I agree with Sir Mastan Khan

Right or wrong, he thinks about Pakistan and I respect that..living abroad does not reduce your sincerity and good will towards your country... QA, Allama, Dr. AQ Khan all lived and studied in the west.. it provided them to think out of the box. Anyone who has read Allama Iqbal's poetry, can easily spot the paradigm shift in his philosophy before and after his stay in UK and Germany. Before going abroad, Iqbal was a nationalist and he wrote a poem like "sare jahan se accha hai hindustan hamara"... but after returning, he said that "in taza khudaon main bara sabse watan hai" ... a big shift... and it is just one example. So living outside the system allows to see the big picture...I connect with MK as his thoughts resonate with mine.
I was born in Kuwait. I studied stateside as well. Now, I'm back here and staying in Pakistan for last 5 years. I plan to continue staying here.

My thoughts used to sync with MK when I was watching my country from a birds-eye view. I, too, like him would have wondered why we're not marching to war over Balakot. But from the inside, the perspective is very different. I live in Karachi, surrounded by garbage, people living in that garbage, people begging for work, begging for food. Even middle-class families are finding it hard to put food on the table for their families.

All this talk of war makes me stupidly angry. People from our midst turned the bulk of our population to slaves and beggars. And from this arose those who took advantage of these people for profit and more. MQM, PPP --- and all these waderas traveling around protected by cops and thugs, openly bribing and bullying their way through wherever they go. This is what we're living in that no one outside gets to see.

Where's the war to fight for these people? It's not patriotic enough, it doesn't make the news. Nobody cares.

Guess who would be the ones suffering through this war --- the ones fighting it and the ones who cannot afford to see it through. All these MK-types will continue arguing over how the fancy war equipment should've been used this way and that. It's a game to them. It's fun.

So please forgive me for getting pissed at warmongers who are not prepared to put themselves or their children to fight it.

By continuously reading Sir Mastan's post, I feel I also have same mindset like him.

I most of the time find myself completely align with Sir Mastan Khan's posts/thoughts.

He is telling us to have a winner mentality and he can't be more right.

This very famous quote below is attributed to much respected and successful US General of WW2; Gen. George S Patton

I want you to remember that no bastard ever won a war by dying for his country. He won it by making the other poor, dumb bastard die for his country.

maxresdefault.jpg

Imran Khan is a great leader but he needs to drop his soft and honest attitude when it comes to our enemies.

@MastanKhan @war&peace @Taimoor Khan @Smoke @Reichsmarschall and @others

Words of Ronald Reagan still Resonate to Pakistan current situation today. For those who understand.

By continuously reading Sir Mastan's post, I feel I also have same mindset like him.

I most of the time find myself completely align with Sir Mastan Khan's posts/thoughts.

He is telling us to have a winner mentality and he can't be more right.

This very famous quote below is attributed to much respected and successful US General of WW2; Gen. George S Patton

I want you to remember that no bastard ever won a war by dying for his country. He won it by making the other poor, dumb bastard die for his country.

maxresdefault.jpg

Imran Khan is a great leader but he needs to drop his soft and honest attitude when it comes to our enemies.

@MastanKhan @war&peace @Taimoor Khan @Smoke @Reichsmarschall and @others

I think only people above 30 agree with him coz they have seen Pakistan in the past in front of their very eyes deteriorate rapidly nonstop!

Cowards never get anything in their lives, but misery and wishes.

Not for rising the sea level, definitely not, they have not made Indians cry enough.

mastan is deluded old fool and a disgusting person, he insult dead and active duty Personnel of PA , PAF and PN , while he stay in USA without uttering a single word on US war crimes . If it was up to me he would have been banned long time ago.

I think only people above 30 agree with him coz they have seen Pakistan in the past in front of their very eyes deteriorate rapidly nonstop!
Those below 30 never had the pleasure of seeing Pakistan in its glory! Hence dont know what strings we have and how we could make many our puppet!

@MastanKhan is a breath of fresh air. The only one around here who speaks his mind and the guy has clarity of thought, that is what separates him from the rest. I am no fanboy of old farts but credit where its due. He's the only one with the vision and most importantly the guts to lay out an aggressive and assertive plan towards that vision. What has any pacifist ever done anything worthwhile in history? Its a dog eat dog world and being a p****y will get you nowhere other than being screwed every single time. Atleast he had a clear cut plan, what are the alternatives left for us now? Nothing, zilch ! He's a bloody lunatic and that's EXACTLY what we need up there at the helm. Sending troops to Yemen is one thing but showing a complete cold-shoulder infact humiliating the Arabs outrightly was a shot in the foot.

36E949C7-A186-4D59-A5B3-B3ECA9ACEB5C.jpeg

I am afraid, you are not wrong.

I was born in Kuwait. I studied stateside as well. Now, I'm back here and staying in Pakistan for last 5 years. I plan to continue staying here.

My thoughts used to sync with MK when I was watching my country from a birds-eye view. I, too, like him would have wondered why we're not marching to war over Balakot. But from the inside, the perspective is very different. I live in Karachi, surrounded by garbage, people living in that garbage, people begging for work, begging for food. Even middle-class families are finding it hard to put food on the table for their families.

All this talk of war makes me stupidly angry. People from our midst turned the bulk of our population to slaves and beggars. And from this arose those who took advantage of these people for profit and more. MQM, PPP --- and all these waderas traveling around protected by cops and thugs, openly bribing and bullying their way through wherever they go. This is what we're living in that no one outside gets to see.

Where's the war to fight for these people? It's not patriotic enough, it doesn't make the news. Nobody cares.

Guess who would be the ones suffering through this war --- the ones fighting it and the ones who cannot afford to see it through. All these MK-types will continue arguing over how the fancy war equipment should've been used this way and that. It's a game to them. It's fun.

So please forgive me for getting pissed at warmongers who are not prepared to put themselves or their children to fight it.

@MastanKhan
I agree with pretty much a lot what you said, this was in the making a long time ago. This blame for our position today is the short sightedness of the illiterate narcissistic swine's that are our establishment, they have always failed this nation right up to its birth.

But our difference will remain with the Yemen genocide, even if Pakistan went through with it, there was no guarantee the Arabs would have showered us with billions, UAE doesn't even border Yemen, what business do they have there, the king is medalling in countries far beyond his desert domain, I.e. Yemen, Somalia and Libya etc.. Even if you were 'rationally' correct going along with the mad kings imperial ambitions, it would be immoral and that's what differentiates us Muslims from Kafir.

And lets not forget we have the second largest Shia population after Iran, luckily we haven't had sectarian violence to scale, where it would cause a concern, but with the Yemen intervention would have opened a new can of worms this nation would not be able to stomach in addition to the warzone on our left borders, and our heated borders on our right, where we have apes armed to the teeth.

@MastanKhan
I agree with pretty much a lot what you said, this was in the making a long time ago. This blame for our position today is the short sightedness of the illiterate narcissistic swine's that are our establishment, they have always failed this nation right up to its birth.

But our difference will remain with the Yemen genocide, even if Pakistan went through with it, there was no guarantee the Arabs would have showered us with billions, UAE doesn't even border Yemen, what business do they have there, the king is medalling in countries far beyond his desert domain, I.e. Yemen, Somalia and Libya etc.. Even if you were 'rationally' correct going along with the mad kings imperial ambitions, it would be immoral and that's what differentiates us Muslims from Kafir.

And lets not forget we have the second largest Shia population after Iran, luckily we haven't had sectarian violence to scale, where it would cause a concern, but with the Yemen intervention would have opened a new can of worms this nation would not be able to stomach in addition to the warzone on our left borders, and our heated borders on our right, where we have apes armed to the teeth.

The lesson learnt from Afg war assistance to the US was---pay us up front---pay us upfront for all the weapons and ammo---. Pay is upfront for a year or two ahead of time for our services and material---.

No credit line---.

@Genghis khan1 all i remember Imran Khan fighting for the Restoration of Iftikhar choodry and resignation of Mushraf, shoulder to shoulder with PPP, PMLN and JI.
I also remember Imran Khan saying U turn is sign of a leader.
I also remember Imran Khan saying Japan and Germany share borders.
I would love to hear something positive coming out of Imran Khan.

And if they bombed them enough so India will be scared ? and so PAF is responsible for this and Rising sea level across the globe too ?
It seems so???
If thy weren't scared, why thy didn't came bck to hit again?
After abhinandan thier dam whole IAF was scared as hell to come in pak lands Thts a fact or else why not IAF came back?

And tht dam raid, was coordinated by Israel, with supperior gadgets, bt thn PAF wanted to play the game to let thm come again, which thy tried and massively failed?
In abhinandans case?

At tht time, Pakistan could hve gone hitting key military instalations in occupied kashmir, which could hve helped now, and Indian forces won't be holding poor kashmirs hostage?
PAF was ready bt our GHQ was more on making economic recovery, and didn't wanted to hve a bigger conflict at tht time?
But again it's been proven, u left a cobra rattled bt not dead and its back to bite u????

@Genghis khan1 all i remember Imran Khan fighting for the Restoration of Iftikhar choodry and resignation of Mushraf, shoulder to shoulder with PPP, PMLN and JI.
All politicians r like that, cause thy r not leaders?

All I care he is not corrupt ( damage control) and had the spine to bring down two Indian jets. Never in 50 years Kashmir issue was raised in such a way. Specially in UN Security Council. I careless for welfare state or risat madina because for this, you needs people with character of Sahabas to began with.