How to make myself sneeze when it gets skipped?

Hi. Am at work and having some damn flu. I really wanna sneeze since its just showing up but not working which causes me tears damn it. Any help? :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::suicide2::nana::ph34r::ph34r:
Miyan sabh ki pics rukh keh zoor say Nose ko clear karain aur apna sarra nazla nikal dain!

I don't know about making you sneeze but if your nose is blocked steam will help.

Take a long warm shower when you get home. The steam will help open up your sinuses and you'll feel better. Alternatively fill a bowl with boiling water and put your face near it. Cover your head and the bowl with a towel to try and trap the steam.

2F6BEBC500000578-3362285-Doctors_are_concerned_that_chidren_babies_as_young_as_eight_mont-a-14_1450265135247.jpg

Also have some warm tea. if possible get some lemons and make qawa, that always helps me. Finally, when i'm not well, i ask the wife to make some gosht, keep it very spicy, had a few extra rotis, and go to sleep. InshaAllah tommorow you'll feel fine.

Also take a paracetomol before you go to bed.

Thanks a lot for your care brother. I will try getting steam once I reach home. Although boss ain't gonna lemme go soon. And yeah, I've no wife yet xD

skipper is not from madghascar they are from centeral park zoo . once they went back to Antarctica but that not impressed them

Know that.. I saw the movie series ... I meant Skipper from Madagascar movie.. :cheers:

Just had a motorcycle trip. Never got sick before due to this but I came into high fever last night. Couldn't skip my day at work and here I am

Develope taste for drinking ginger tea with lemon and onion, stay away from doctors and antibiotics.

Hi. Am at work and having some damn flu. I really wanna sneeze since its just showing up but not working which causes me tears damn it. Any help? :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::suicide2::nana::ph34r::ph34r:
Bhai
Neem hakeem khatra-e-jaan :partay:

Bhai
Neem hakeem khatra-e-jaan :partay:

50% of people sneeze when they look towards the sun..not directly its dangerous but towards but away from direct visual...i can get sneeze anytime by doing that. or just tickle your nose