How to deal with nosy relatives?

It is nowhere near Hindko/Pahari.
Better to stay quite than show your Kiite prejudices.
People trying to speak punjabi and tripping triggers me real bad :angry:
Oh really.
I am from Hazara and know Hindko as own language.
I live in UK and bump into "Mangayorr" every day :lol:

The best course of action is to prove them wrong: completing your education and getting a good job that makes you independent.

i have two degrees why uncles and others die by saying it fake or he jobless oh he don't have health or house. my uncle remind me eveyday that he did something for me on my marriage by helping. sometimes i ripp it out of him but he will go personal and say dont come to my house in pak i be like no that is your parents house. all my uncles losers faggots from petty money hungry losers to millionaire show offs but will eat at your house.
Pakistani relatives are generally toxic and evil in that regard. I openly say to my relatives that when the Ottoman sultanate was being undermined by Zionist/Freemason/Illuminati conspiracies. The sultan was busy trying to protect the calipahte and his people but the women around him and his relatives were busy in their usual Star Plus scheming/plotting against each other.

I swear to god that how I feel I am surrounded by low IQ retards while jackal and wolves are surrounding us. already we have had land divided cos one of my uncle greedy tramp wants all of it. so we have start all over again but now others want other half of it.

I know there are some really chill girls in Lahore. But my parents specifically want a backward paindoo girl who can't even speak proper angraizi. So they can maintain control over me. I am their retirement fund. They don't want to lose me to some Western educated girl.

Maan k paoon k neche jannat hai my foot. Khuda kisi ko itne manipulative parents na de. Ameen.

Samjha karo.
Paindu girls live in Lahore? :cuckoo::sarcastic:

Uncle of mine says what you have achieved here in Uk I say I got two degrees and I worked very hard almost dying in pain I had spinal injury many years ago inshallah much better.
but these unappreciative ppl will say we don't accept its fake he says even though i offered to show photos, certificate even though this mangater dangarr cant read. you cant have intelligent debate but they resort personal insults.

I offer them sources references but they don't get it. never debate with dangars.

he sits in my car ashes on the floor and naswar spits i think fcuk it my mum brother but he is total wanker. he will try going thru my fone but i have it locked. they have no manners, they shout when they speak, they are embarrassing in the supermarket by behaving like jangli, if they pick up a product they pick it up like a criminal making ppl suspicious. They will sell you out. yet you explain as deep as you can to make them understand but they say you chatting
s h it. but these mangater will have samsung s9 phone even though they can't read but memorised pictures to navigate.
Itni bistii? :lol:

Why they think we are weak and they are strong even though they fight you by staring with eyes or slaps. i explain to my uncle here it is fist fight yet he be like mikki bu jaan mai mari ura.
he lived here 15 years has 3 kids but cant read or speak english but thinks he is better than me.
yet my degree they will devalue it, yes it true I did no get a job in it but I work in the care sector, which i am now going to do a diploma level 3 in this sector. you cant win these ppl by having a inteligent calm debate.

Oh yaar, kai farak par ta hai.. Who is better than who. You know yourself and you need to live your own path. I am assuming you are young this dude is done. You still have your whole life and honestly at the end of the day.. None of it will matter. Live for yourself and please Allah.. That's all you need to do.

This dude has you thinking all these things but in reality you don't need to prove yourself to him. Again a good peice of advice is not to get into it with these guys. They are miserable.

I had a similar issue that happened with me a few months ago and just like you, I am well educated. But it didnt matter because for these people there is a bottom line and thats money. They get these jahil ideas in their brain and to them its never going to be good enough. You could become a doctor but there is always some doctor that is better than the other. They love to appeal to authority..

if you bring azad k mangater even after about 15 years their backward mentality dont change and still dont speak English. I just had an argument for 30 mins, that how can we be related to Arabs. we have diff DNA even when I said I can provide sources but as typical backward Pakistani my uncle resorts to personal insults or cheap score by saying things like oh i got more than you, you don't pay tax, you only work few days (reason due to coronavirus )even though I do pay tax.
I explain million times I had an accident and due to injury I couldn't work due bedridden but mangater from the hills won't understand. this the mentality of our dangar ppl.

you cant tame them I personally think they jealous ppl. if you have immigrant uncles keep away they sell you out quick and cheap remarks.

Indians will have a field day playing wit this lot in Azad k.
Sh!!!t, my uncle owns a company listed on Nasdaq. Spent half of his life in US. He wasn’t even born in AK, but his father was. Long story short. I had the same situation, he acted like a complete moron and started an argument over US and Pakistani elections out of nowhere and end-up with Tantrums.

Bhai even paindoo class girls are indulging in you know what these days. Some for chance of a rich guy etc etc. 24 ghante item song logon k sar par sawar rahenge to yahi kuch hoga.

Safety of children in society is in front of you(a different topic granted).
lol. You right my dude but how would a paindoo girl know how to get to an underground party.. There is no underground in the pind.

I know there are some really chill girls in Lahore. But my parents specifically want a backward paindoo girl who can't even speak proper angraizi. So they can maintain control over me. I am their retirement fund. They don't want to lose me to some Western educated girl.

Maan k paoon k neche jannat hai my foot. Khuda kisi ko itne manipulative parents na de. Ameen.

Samjha karo.
O bhaee itna gussa :ashamed: Parents are right always but yup you are also right they should ask to you first as this is your right

Oh yaar, kai farak par ta hai.. Who is better than who. You know yourself and you need to live your own path. I am assuming you are young this dude is done. You still have your whole life and honestly at the end of the day.. None of it will matter. Live for yourself and please Allah.. That's all you need to do.

This dude has you thinking all these things but in reality you don't need to prove yourself to him. Again a good peice of advice is not to get into it with these guys. They are miserable.

I had a similar issue that happened with me a few months ago and just like you, I am well educated. But it didnt matter because for these people there is a bottom line and thats money. They get these jahil ideas in their brain and to them its never going to be good enough. You could become a doctor but there is always some doctor that is better than the other. They love to appeal to authority..

you see my mum will plead for me to take him shopping he dont drive but he comes out with retard s h it fcuks my day up. one of these days i am gona ram a mop stick up his salwar.

Bhai even paindoo class girls are indulging in you know what these days. Some for chance of a rich guy etc etc. 24 ghante item song logon k sar par sawar rahenge to yahi kuch hoga.

Safety of children in society is in front of you(a different topic granted).

lol, I haven't gone to Pakistan for 10 years. I moved when I was really young too. Oh well.. it is what it is.