How the myth of love jihad is going viral?

Lets not discuss religion.
Please

He wanted to mention religious justifications for particular grizzly actions from another community, so I am simply reminding him that the same can be done for his community.
So Photoshop picture is the Real Hindu scripture ? :cheesy:

I literally gave you references lol. Don't forget other things such as medieval Hindu widow-burning practices, or how Shivaji the Marathi emperor amputated someone for preparing beef. It's not as if your community doesn't have "skeletons in its closet" so to speak that can be used against it.

He wanted to mention religious justifications for particular grizzly actions from another community, so I am simply reminding him that the same can be done for his community.

I literally gave you references lol. Don't forget other things such as medieval Hindu widow-burning practices, or how Shivaji the Marathi emperor amputated someone for preparing beef. It's not as if your community doesn't have "skeletons in its closet" so to speak that can be used against it.

He is an Indian Call Center Troll who is here to spread propaganda and lies.

Dont take him serious. Just play with him and have fun. :omghaha: :enjoy:

You live in a bubble provided by the "secular" english media and pdf protected by its own version of "blasphemy laws".

Step into the real world to know the news of what is happening in India.

UP girl accuses father Idris Khan and family members of sexually abusing her, forcing her to marry a cousin

Bareilly-girl.jpg

A video has surfaced where a girl from Badaun, Uttar Pradesh has levelled serious allegations against her family members. She has alleged that her father Idris Khan, who is a police official posted in the IG office in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, and her brothers have been sexually exploiting her and forcing her to marry her cousin brother.

The girl has left her house and has taken refuge in Haridwar Kotwali. The girl reveals that her mother was a Hindu while her father is a Muslim. She alleged that her father Idris Khan killed her mother had since then has been sexually exploiting her and forcing her to convert and marry her cousin Waqar Younis. Tired of the exploitation and harassment she has left her house and approached Viswa Hindu Parishad and Bajrang Dal activists who brought her to the Haridwar Kotwali on Tuesday afternoon.

Meanwhile, the girl’s father has lodged a missing complaint and based on the complaint the Badaun police reached Haridwar Kotwali to take her back home. But the girl, who is an adult now, has refused to go back home. Reiterating all the allegations in front of the police she has sought police security. The victim, a resident of Badaun, alleged that she had left the house on her own will on November 5. She said that she was repeatedly being sexually exploited and mistreated. Her father was also pressurising her to marry his elder brother’s son Waqar Younis.

The victim has alleged that some officials of UP Police who are on good terms with her father have been pressurising her to return to UP. She added that she is an adult and she refuses to go back to her family members. She also claimed that her family has threatened that all the VHP and Bajrang Dal workers who have been helping her will be killed in ‘encounters’.

The Haridwar police have presented the woman in the City Magistrate Court. City Kotwal Amarjeet Singh told that the girl has been produced in the City Magistrate Court. He said that appropriate action would be taken based on the victim’s complaint.

Probably because the HIndus don't want to get killed for being a Kafir or have their temples destroyed for "idol worship" or their wife and daughters taken as slaves as spoils of war. (what the right hand possess)

Can't say I blame them.

Let me make it easy for you,

THIS is Matsya Puran.

Stop making a fool of yourself.

The ONLY people who will swallow your Chinese style propaganda based on outright Lies are pakistani muslims and other religious bigots.

very true.

am only aware of self immolation practices like Sati

Self-immolation ? :lol:

This is what happened to Roop Kanwar :
Some news reports claim Kanwar was forced to her death by other attendees present. At the same time, there are contradictory reports which claim that Roop Kanwar told her brother-in-law to light the pyre when she was ready. Some reports state that Roop was told she must do Sati to bring honor to the family, and she ran away and hid in a barn, but was found and beaten, drugged. Her male in-laws half dragged her towards the funeral pyre and eye-witnesses testified that she was heavily bruised and bleeding and frothing from the mouth. These witnesses said she was thrown on her husbands dead body and heavy logs placed on her such that she could not move and the funeral pyre was lit.

jihadi jamati news service propaganda.
reality is .
she did it for love of her husband . great love .daring ladies of rajputs did it .

She didn't do it herself, she was forced to. Please reread the text.

And why should a widow burn herself after the death of her husband ? Doesn't she have her own life to live ? Isn't she a human in her own right ?

Are you really Muslim ? Don't you know that in Islam widows have the right to remarry after the death of the husband ?

She didn't do it herself, she was forced to. Please reread the text.

And why should a widow burn herself after the death of her husband ? Doesn't she have her own life to live ? Isn't she a human in her own right ?

Are you really Muslim ? Don't you know that in Islam widows have the right to remarry after the death of the husband ?
you propagating jamati jihadi propaganda news to malign hindus .
so what if Muslim widow have re maariage ? what about their slave status ?
Muslims make women slave of war booty ?
there is provision of laundi ghulams in islam ,
so all ladies should become Muslim because there is widow marriage ?
hindu ladies are free to remarry after talaq without halala , no hindu lady can be given divorce by three times uttering talaq .
you are gloryfying jihadi practices .

"NOOOOOOOOOO POOOJAAAA DON'T GO TO ABDULLAH NOOOOOOOOOOOO COME BACK WHY ARE YOU ABANDONING THE HINDU TRADITION NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO"

The COURTS found all the charges to be FAKE. All those accused of forcing Roop Kanwar was acquitted.

Every child in Rajasthan knows the true story of Roop kanwar which is why she is still honored in Rajasthan as a brave women of integrity, courage and strength.

This is the actual picture of Roop Kanwar sitting on her Husbands funeral Pyer just before her Sati, in full consciousness.

Sati_16d59262452_large.jpg

Thirty-two years later, the locals, both young and old, firmly believe she did it willingly.

THIS is the Temple build in her Honor,

70987237.jpg

What value does your prejudiced Hinduphobic opinion hold ? ZERO.

Just because your women have no love or loyalty to their husband, how dare you disrespect Roop Kanwars Sati.

What is this pakistani obsession with "penise" ? Is it a pakistani thing or a muslim thing ?

"penis" and its variations is the standard theme for most responses.

Do you know why you call your girls "Laundia" ? and boys as "Launda" ? it comes from "L@und" or "L@ud@".

Hindus have inferiority complex as you are inferior.

Muslims d!cks are bigger than Hindu d!cks. You need to come to terms with that reality.

Hindus girls will keep loving the bigger Muslims d!icks over smaller Hindu d!cks.

Keep crying. :chilli:

hindu ladies are free to remarry after talaq without halala , no hindu lady can be given divorce by three times uttering talaq .

1. The "Talaq" that happens over three seconds is not real Talaq but is called "Instant Triple Talaq" and is not according to Islamic marriage law. And I think I was the first on this forum to use the phrase Instant Triple Talaq. Please read this thread of mine from 2015 which is an article by an Indian Christian woman who married a Muslim under Islamic marriage method because that better guaranteed her socio-economic future in case there was divorce.

2. Hindu women able to speak for giving a divorce is from modern Indian law.

Muslims make women slave of war booty ?

War booty ? What century are you living in, man ?

The COURTS found all the charges to be FAKE. All those accused of forcing Roop Kanwar was acquitted.

And Arnab Goswami was also granted bail.

This is the actual picture of Roop Kanwar sitting on her Husbands funeral Pyer just before her Sati, in full consciousness.

Sati_16d59262452_large.jpg

Thirty-two years later, the locals, both young and old, firmly believe she did it willingly.

I don't believe it.

THIS is the Temple build in her Honor,

70987237.jpg

And in the same Rajasthan, even today Dalits face oppression.

Just because your women have no love or loyalty to their husband

:lol: That is such twisted logic. Remember me quoting what Yogi Adityanath said about women's rights and life ? His and your views match cent percent.

Just like you want a woman to end her life when her husband dies you want a farmer to end his or her life in case they are unable to repay a loan. Same thing.

No you DID NOT give any reference. You just posted a photoshop with some claims.

Here, let me return the favor,

EmlhAw6XcAAWaDt

What is wrong in Shivaji amputating someone for killing a cow and attempting to eat it ? That was a CRIME in his kingdom.

Also I am unaware of any Hindu "widow burning practices", I am only aware of self immolation practices like Sati and Jauhar.

You are a multiple ID rat. Your cover has been blown away.

1605278836244.png

Once again....all gyaan is reserved for Muslims, on how they should do this or that.

Why don't you help your own community to come out of their own fundamentalist mindset instead of defending their unaccomodating stances?

Lol really? What do you think people from Swami Vivekananda to Periyar to BR Ambedkar has done? And people today have accepted them as heroes or reformers of community. Can you name even one in the last one century? No one has ridiculed Hindus like Periyar or BRA or Vivekananda. Periyar even abused Hindu Gods. To this day it's happening. You don't see Hindus going out and beheading people or cutting of hands.

I am accepting we have issues and I am starting the work from my village first. I have done and am continuing to do. What have you done? Even on anonymous forum, where anyone can lie, you can't even bring yourself to say the truth about the fundamentalist mentality that your community have buried themselves in. What's your position even on pdf? Ganging up with Pakistanis to show how bad Hindus are. Hindus are accepting and reforming. Muslims in India haven't even started to reform yet. Worst yet still in denial.
And here we have so called "liberal" like you giving gyaan on on reformation of Hindus. Unlike you I see Muslims as my brother's. They are like 20 crores. You can't alienate the community if anyone wants to bring a strong India. All communities need to move up. And I will on my part speak up the need of Indian Muslims to reform and integrate into mainstream instead of being radicalised. You want to speak on caste? Welcome. It's just I don't see what more you can bring to that debate anymore than Ambedkar or Phule or MC Raja or Periyar or Gandhi. There was one guy, Arif Mohammed Khan and your community had to threaten him into silence. If you want your community best intentions at heart, try to reform them, not asking to be more religious or radicalised.

@jamahir ke paas India ki saari problems theek karne ki tarkeeb hai...

solution 1:
1605271684108.png

solution 2:
1605271720578.png

solution 3:
1605271845458.png

solution 4:
1605271794694.png

poori dunia ke solutions hain is kitab mein:
1605271914529.png