How PDM can go for elections without having to make tough economic decisions

PPP/PMLN/JUIF/MQM politics is dead. Cant be revived. No pulse.

There might had been a slight chance of revival if they worked for people and crafted policies in favor of Pakistanis.

But in the end, they all turned out to be traitors and poodles of the west.

--

Not only PDM, but neutrals/establishment also took severe reputation hit, and that will remain like this for indefinite period.

Conclusion: State is formed by people. If you dont work for the people, you lose the Throne/steering wheel, sooner or later.

S
Same courts decision against NS was accepted whole heartedly by PTI.

Its just sour grapes now. No doubt courts in Pakistan got some issues but that issue is related to low level corruption and mismanagement.

But if you talk about this particular case, SC made the right. Speaker is no one to give ruling on some freaking letter without any investigation. Speaker was from PTI so he was bias.

No matter how much PTI put blame on courts, in the end PTI will be on the losing side.
Stop derailing this thread, this is a thread about how to stop running towards a economic meltdown.

Its your choice because I know I think I am on the right and time will tell everything.

PTI leadership is living in some imaginary world thinking that same miracle will happen and Pakistan will be superpower. You can get an idea how IK believed in Oil search in Arabian sea, But reality is Pakistan is facing some real challenges and we should accept it.

End of the day, it's your choice who you want to support, but right now choices we have is PTI is best alternative to the status quo parties unless a new party forms.

S

Stop derailing this thread, this is a thread about how to stop running towards a economic meltdown.

he looks like obsessed indian hiding behind vpn.. give him and urdu handwritten note to translate and lets see if he passes the test 😁🤣

Let them do.

Well, PMLN PP exposed since how long? 1996 the year IK started politics? What did IK do in 4 years? He had chance to fix everything but he failed miserably. Now again back to container asking give me one more chance.

Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me.
Bro ask your mom to get you married, you need a purpose in life.

Same courts decision against NS was accepted whole heartedly by PTI.

Its just sour grapes now. No doubt courts in Pakistan got some issues but that issue is related to low level corruption and mismanagement.

But if you talk about this particular case, SC made the right. Speaker is no one to give ruling on some freaking letter without any investigation. Speaker was from PTI so he was bias.

No matter how much PTI put blame on courts, in the end PTI will be on the losing
If you support PMLN. Either you are morally or financially corrupt .

PDM should put politics aside, invoke article 235 and let the president run the economy during the elections.

I don’t know how come these people still exist who have no self respect or dignity all they can think of how to serve sharif dynasty and prove them the most genius people in entire pak . Well, you are wasting your time . Sharif family and anyone who follows or supports them is equally corrupt. They have build an empire for their kids and people like you still choose to follow them blindly and on top of that saying whatever happened 3 weeks ago was legit. I don’t know what democracy do you follow

If you support PTI, you are brainless plus both morally and financially corrupt.

When can't defend PTI incompetence, this is what happens. 🤣 Who will marry me? Your leader IK said "inkay bachon sy koi shaadi nahi karay ga" 😁
Beta Ji, If you could read and comprehend you’d realise what I’m suggesting would benefit the PDM politically.

Whatever happened in Punjab was that legit too. These people are curse on this earth .

We have discover a new Jem....

JUIF Spokesperson while engaging the crowd in a viral video, claims that the CPEC Route was Discovered by Molana Fazal Rehman and handed the details to China, which is responsible for the foundation of game-changing CPEC in the region.
Moreover, Molana is not given the due credit for laying the foundation of CPEC, He added.

View attachment 844166
Its true, he saw it with his 3rd eye.

Its Pakistan not some dental clinic
So then ask your finance minister to increase the prices of petrol and diesel to unlock the IMF emergency bailout, if you can’t invite the President to do it instead.

I dont care about PDM, but I hate PTI hypocrisy.
Im not even PTI, I’m just a random person on the internet who doesn’t want to see Pakistan go bankrupt like Sri Lanka.

If you support PTI, you are brainless plus both morally and financially corrupt.

When can't defend PTI incompetence, this is what happens. 🤣 Who will marry me? Your leader IK said "inkay bachon sy koi shaadi nahi karay ga" 😁
I know your standard of competence is to buy Mayfare flats and katri khat