How Obama can help eradicate the scourge of militant Hindu nationalism

@US_statedept_retired Welcome to the club :lol:

@orangzaib Quit while you still have some iota of Dignity left, you got your butt whooped rather badly in this thread. :p:

Is that what you think? I think everyone else, your cousins and all, couldn't hold an argument, so they resorted to personal insults which still didn't do anything. And then it all ends as always. With a bunch of posts written by your fellow countrymen without specific points, more getting defensive and personal insults. AND you call that my as* getting kicked. I call that a bunch of amateurs people trying to be internet warriors blinded with patriotism towards their country.
I wish there could be just a COUPLE of you who would learn to debate others, than just writing silly posts to discredit others and do propaganda. Like I've said before, its amazing what a billion people connected to the internet can do on a forum!

So you come down from providing no proof to slander!

Here we were not talking about simple math or algebra, it was about population. A sizable Indian population is Muslim and hence the minority tag is BS. Also, India is not a Islamic state where people of other religions are second class citizens.

HA!!! Poor baby. Slander.....you obviously didn't like the taste of your own medicine.....I thought it was the Vedic medicine you guys give to everyone who writes anything questioning India on the internet? You can go through pages of that so called "slander" against me, a little bit of which hurt you so much. I am glad you feel this way, may be, you'll tell a few of your countrymen to stick to the topic and debate, instead of slandering others posts so we could actually have a debate.

And I am aware of India not being a Muslim country. And I am ALSO aware of you DO treat your minorities as second class citizens. Right this second, there are open law suits and cases in US courts by Indian-Americans who are Sikhs, Muslims and Christians. You can google those. There is a reason why Sikhs wanted to have their country as thousands of Sikhs got killed by the Hindu nationalists, Christians, something, killing and forceful conversion to Hinduism and Muslims, always the ugly step child of the Indian society. Doesn't your police train for anti terror trainings with people with head-caps on (representing terrorist with muslim hed-caps)?? Like I said, every society has its good or bad. India isn't anything holly either. Its time we discuss India's situation too and you guys should be open and forthcoming about it too. All day long, you write about other countries and their mess. Its only fair to discuss India like we discuss everything else too.

@Czar786 , @jamahir : we are having an argument here where folks from India are telling all of us that India is the heaven on earth and doesn't have any issues with minorities. You can waste time in going through these posts or read mine above. But will you please give us some insight into the minority treatment in India please?

Is that what you think? I think everyone else, your cousins and all, couldn't hold an argument, so they resorted to personal insults which still didn't do anything. And then it all ends as always. With a bunch of posts written by your fellow countrymen without specific points, more getting defensive and personal insults. AND you call that my as* getting kicked. I call that a bunch of amateurs people trying to be internet warriors blinded with patriotism towards their country.
I wish there could be just a COUPLE of you who would learn to debate others, than just writing silly posts to discredit others and do propaganda. Like I've said before, its amazing what a billion people connected to the internet can do on a forum!

HA!!! Poor baby. Slander.....you obviously didn't like the taste of your own medicine.....I thought it was the Vedic medicine you guys give to everyone who writes anything questioning India on the internet? You can go through pages of that so called "slander" against me, a little bit of which hurt you so much. I am glad you feel this way, may be, you'll tell a few of your countrymen to stick to the topic and debate, instead of slandering others posts so we could actually have a debate.

And I am aware of India not being a Muslim country. And I am ALSO aware of you DO treat your minorities as second class citizens. Right this second, there are open law suits and cases in US courts by Indian-Americans who are Sikhs, Muslims and Christians. You can google those. There is a reason why Sikhs wanted to have their country as thousands of Sikhs got killed by the Hindu nationalists, Christians, something, killing and forceful conversion to Hinduism and Muslims, always the ugly step child of the Indian society. Doesn't your police train for anti terror trainings with people with head-caps on (representing terrorist with muslim hed-caps)?? Like I said, every society has its good or bad. India isn't anything holly either. Its time we discuss India's situation too and you guys should be open and forthcoming about it too. All day long, you write about other countries and their mess. Its only fair to discuss India like we discuss everything else too.

@Czar786 , @jamahir : we are having an argument here where folks from India are telling all of us that India is the heaven on earth and doesn't have any issues with minorities. You can waste time in going through these posts or read mine above. But will you please give us some insight into the minority treatment in India please?
Debate requires facts, now shoo!

I am worried about India's minorities. I want us, the US to help the Indian minorities like we are helping other people across the globe. The Indian extremist organizations are getting more aggressive towards the minorities (after thousands of Sikhs have been killed, thousands of Christians and Muslims have been killed). And the threat is now growing at a faster pace. With children's curriculum being changed to have Hindu content that would be MUST HAVE till a certain age, forcing minorities to change their religions and killing the ones that don't.

Most troubling was the statement made a couple of days ago by one of your senior federal ministers. That by 2030, we'll see a 100% Hindu India. Which means, either all minorities will be converted by force to Hindusim or they'll be killed like the thousands other who've perished. I don't know what'll happen in the future but I do see what has been happening in the past.

So to SAVE HUMAN LIVES, I want our President to bring the issue of killing and wrong treatment of Indian minorities as its a serious human rights violation, to the Indian Prime Minister.

The US and India are strategic allies so I think we can have this conversation and make sure that Modi understands that he needs to tell his people to let minorities live SAFELY so India can prosper more. I think that's a fair ask and I think everyone should be trying to help fellow humans irrespective of their race, religion or color. Saving lives and helping create peace is the best thing we can do.
So what is your problem?
It is our country, our problem, why do you want to get involved in it?
Go mind your own business.
Don't think every nation around the world will listen like your homeland(Pakistan) ,which allows its airspace to be used by a foreign nation to bomb its citizens.

So what is your problem?
Go mind your own business

When innocents are getting killed, it is everyone's problem. Bangladesh, Nepal, Pakistan and other countries want the same from you, mind your business. Why don't you do that and fix internal mess instead?

Debate requires facts, now shoo!

Exactly, facts that you and your entire community doesn't have on here. "I Love India" is great, it doesn't solve all the issues outlined in my post. The internal mess of India is something that needs a fix and soon, before more people get killed by extremist Hindus, or are forced to convert to Hinduism. Either one is very wrong and needs to be fixed.

India is not pakistan. Us will not so anything in India internal affairs.
yes that why US will have bases in india :rofl::lol:

So what is your problem?
Go mind your own business.
Don't think every nation around the world will listen like your homeland(Pakistan) ,which allows its airspace to be used by a foreign nation to bomb its citizens.
its open forum not panchayet janab there is nothing mind businesses think

When innocents are getting killed, it is everyone's problem. Bangladesh, Nepal, Pakistan and other countries want the same from you, mind your business. Why don't you do that and fix internal mess instead?
Innocents get killed everyday in pakistan, is it not the world problem then?Infact they even attack countries who have no relation to them.
Nepal and India have the best relations in South east asian nations along with bhutan,the fact we allow the same rights to Nepali and Bhutanese citizens as that of Indian Citizens except voting rights, itself speaks volumes of our relations.
Bangldesh,Recently their government issued a statement asking India to lead SouthEast Asia so it can become a leader of that region and establish peace,security and better ties.
Sri Lanka-We have better relation with them now,ask any Sinhalese.
Afghanisthan-They openly hate Pakistan and favour India above you.
Myanmar-We had a Defence Cooperation agreement with them and our Government ties are very good.
Pakistan-It's a gone case, and we won't bother about it, nor does anyone in Southeast asian region is going to bother, what you think.Nor do we want to talk with them, nor do we expect them become peaceful anytime sooner.

So, tell me what business do you have in India's Internal Matter? It seems to me Americans are not worried about India's Internal issues, but Pakistanis posing as Americans somehow are beating their chests about it.

its open forum not panchayet janab there is nothing mind businesses think
I am saying whatever that guy thinks is irrelevant, nor will India let anybody get involved in its domestic issues.No matter how much they cry in International media or elsewhere it won't make a iota of difference in India.

bhai jee you can say it in good ways too your post force me to remember you abut international discussion forum . we are here to talk . we are not diplomat nor our post make a single shit :p:

Innocents get killed everyday in pakistan, is it not the world problem then?Infact they even attack countries who have no relation to them.

Nepal and India have the best relations in South east asian nations along with bhutan,the fact we allow the same rights to Nepali and Bhutanese citizens as that of Indian Citizens except voting rights, itself speaks volumes of our relations.
Bangldesh,Recently their government issued a statement asking India to lead SouthEast Asia

Sri Lanka-We have better relation with them now,ask any Sinhalese.
Afghanisthan-They openly hate Pakistan and favour India above you.
Myanmar-We had a Defence Cooperation agreement with them and our Government ties are very good.

Oh the nerve got hit. The topic will now have stupidity all over it and nothing I can do or anyone else can do. Allow me to break it down for you. Then, read my response and come back with AT LEAST a sensible response. The readers on here know the truth. So remember that.

1) I KNOW innocents get killed every day. I think if you've ever cared to read my post on this topic, I've been saying it for YEARS that the Pakistan military and the leadership are directly responsible for loss of SO MUCH human life, both Civilians and Soldiers. They should've taken the US's advise and conduct the operation 7-10 years ago that they are doing now. They would've saved thousands of innocent lives. So there is no denying of the fact. Pakistan needs a big cleanup so it can surface as a modern and growing country. If they don't do anything now, it'll become a terrorist sink hole and I think they've finally gotten that now. Since the Peshawer attack on a school, they've put their ducks in a row and are taking serious steps in killing terrorist. I wish them well and I hope they do it all the way so this terrorism problem in that region can be solved.

2) I know Nepal has good business relations with India. Its really the Indian businessmen who live in Nepal, who are obviously on good terms with Nepal. I have a close friend who grew up in the US. But his parents for two generations have served in the Gorkha regiment of the British armed forces so I know many Nepalese and their views on India. Their views are not in favor of India as they feel like you threaten them and have the power to get your ways against the wish of Nepalese people.

3) Same with Bangladesh, Bhutan and definitely Sri Lanka. These guys (public) hates the Indian way of doing things through threats, and money. Some of their leadership is in bed with you but doesn't mean the public support it. These countries don't have a huge economy or military so they obviously can't support anything serious beyond just hating what's happening.

4) Myanmar, has the same issue. Leadership in bed and people want the Indian influence out of the door. But again, poor people don't have a say in anything when the elected officials they picked to run their country, are in bed with the Indian businessmen and getting $$$$ paid in large sum to accept the Indian influence.

You should fact check before writing responses. Something, none of you guys from India do. "I love India and there is nothing wrong with India" statements are good for you to be a patriot, but they look silly to outside world who knows India has problems of its own like the rest of the world. Not sure why super defensiveness comes into play every time someone criticizes India for something. Its a great country with so much going on, there is no doubt about it. But, she also has issues that need to be resolved before they become more severe issues in nature. We can debate about it, there is no need to get defensive. Someone told me on my post above "it is our country and you can mind your business".....well, that goes for you too. Then quit posting on all these forums bitc*hing about everyone else. OR have the balls to once in a while take some criticism and objectively discuss things.

Exactly, facts that you and your entire community doesn't have on here. "I Love India" is great, it doesn't solve all the issues outlined in my post. The internal mess of India is something that needs a fix and soon, before more people get killed by extremist Hindus, or are forced to convert to Hinduism. Either one is very wrong and needs to be fixed.
You made a claim, I asked you for proofs and now you turn this on me.. :lol:

Man you are one funny Pakistan.

My last reply to you now.

Shoo...

You made a claim, I asked you for proofs and now you turn this on me.. :lol:...

You are asking for proofs......do you not live in India and don't know what happens with minorities there (and for many decades)? Google it, youtube it and you'll find a ton of proofs. There are threads on this very forum which would give you plenty of proofs and details.

First lets finish the task at hand, eradicating Islamic militants before we start another.

Yawn! You are getting boring not blaming your "American values"

Cup Cake, bored? How about you build another house made from Legos to kill time. Soon it'll be sleep time and then back to school.

bhai jee you can say it in good ways too your post force me to remember you abut international discussion forum . we are here to talk . we are not diplomat nor our post make a single shit :p:
Wohi toh hai na bhai mere, har koi aap ki tarah nahi rehte.Aap jaise ho toh talks aage jaayegi! :D