How many actual sanghis are present on this forum ?

Are you a member of the RSS ?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Once I had a pleasure of visiting Baroda. I was quite surprised to see all signs there were in Gujarati. It was like I was in a different universe. Even the Limca sign was in Gujarati. I could not read a word.

Another time, I had the pleasure to visiting Coimbatore. I was quite surprised to see all signs there were in Tamil. It was like I was in a different universe. Even the Limca sign was in Tamil. I could not read a word.

Then there was this other time I visited Mangalore. I was quite surprised to see all signs there were in Kannada. It was like I was in a different universe. Even the Limca sign was in Kannada. I could not read a word.

Once when I was in Kolkota, I was quite surprised to see all signs there were in Bengali. It was like I was in a different universe. Even the Limca sign was in Bengali. I could not read a word.
Ever saw any Tamil only areas/signs in Gujarat ?

Ever saw any Kannada only areas/signs in Punjab ?

Mizo tawng only signs in Mallapuram ? :cheesy:

Ever saw any Tamil only areas/signs in Gujarat ?

Ever saw any Kannada only areas/signs in Punjab ?

Mizo tawng only signs in Mallapuram ? :cheesy:

Ever seen lakhs of Tamils in one ghetto in Gujarat?

Ever seen lakhs of Kannadigas in one ghetto in Punjab?

Ever seen lakhs of Mizos in one ghetto in Mallapuram?

sachin-tendulkar-leaves-a-ball-during-his-193-england-v-india-3rd-picture-id134653540

but haan, humko thoda foreign laga

waay back then mein jab signs were all in urdu, no second and third language like they do these days

us time, only urdu.. forget about devnagri and angrezi

Soumitra Uncle, when you are 18, no boy has any good intention.

Sharif sirf woh hai jisko mauka nahi milta

Can you elaborate??

Bad intention means conversion, not sex. A Hindu boy will have sex on his mind, a Muslim wants sex as well as conversion. Don't try to deny, there is enough anecdotal evidence regarding what I am saying

Oh the Nazi wanabe wants to take pride in being called wanabe Nazi Trolls, Great.

Good, now that we have piled all the shit together in one place can we use it as 'manure' for this forum?

I forget; one of the Indian fora where the new management were friends from PDF. But he was never a very heavy poster. Even on PDF, he would appear briefly, squash me and vanish again.

If you remember, it was on the Indus Valley Civilisation that I was left groping for an answer. At that time, nearly a decade ago, it was not as clearly moving towards a definite conclusion that the Aryan speaking people had immigrated from the steps as it is today, and he posed the classic questions in a way that left me seriously stuck for an answer. In hindsight, in the light of the new genetics, I was right and he was wrong, but it certainly was not such an open and shut thing in those days.

Actually it does. Leftists side with Naxals and China, Islamists side with seperatists and Pakistan. In my definition both are traitors. @jamahir is both a leftist and an Islamist so ...
Only if all leftists side with naxalite can you make a blanket statement that leftists are traitors.

Calling jamahir an Islamist shows how poor a judge of character you are.

Bad intention means conversion, not sex. A Hindu boy will have sex on his mind, a Muslim wants sex as well as conversion. Don't try to deny, there is enough anecdotal evidence regarding what I am saying

You never look at the positive side of all this. The Hindu girl will not have to pay dowry to get married and will not have to worry every day when she lights the stove.

Oh she just has to worry about Talaq, Talaq, Talaq (3months now instead of 3 seconds thanks to Modi government), after that being used by brother in law or sasur for halala, being used as a baby producing machine, having to share her bed with 3 other wives - all of which are legal by the way instead of things you mentioned which are illegal.

She could also have her throat slit for not converting to Islam because the book says Muslims can't marry Kafirs and Punishment for leaving Islam is death.

Oh she just has to worry about Talaq, Talaq, Talaq (3months now instead of 3 seconds thanks to Modi government), after that being used by brother in law or sasur for halala, being used as a baby producing machine, having to share her bed with 3 other wives - all of which are legal by the way instead of things you mentioned which are illegal.

She could also have her throat slit for not converting to Islam because the book says Muslims can't marry Kafirs and Punishment for leaving Islam is death.

That only exists in WhatsApp world of Sanghis. Try coming up with something else.

Show me Indian laws which made these illegal

1 Triple Talaq in 3 months
2 Nikah Halala
3 Having more than 2 kids
4 Polygamy in Muslims

A UCC and a population control bill would do that but the M's are the biggest opposers to it, not the Jains, Buddhist, Christian, or Sikhs. I wonder why? Maybe because M's consider religion above country and Quran above Constitution.

Show me Indian laws which made these illegal

1 Triple Talaq in 3 months
2 Nikah Halala
3 Having more than 2 kids
4 Polygamy in Muslims

A UCC and a population control bill would do that but the M's are the biggest opposers to it, not the Jains, Buddhist, Christian, or Sikhs. I wonder why? Maybe because M's consider religion above country and Quran above Constitution.

I think it is safe to say that Sanghis understanding of Islam and its provisions are vastly different than what common Muslims understand and follow.

Much of your knowledge of Islam and Muslim is formed by WhatsApp forwards and online rags like PoopIndia and Swinerajya.

Besides, Sanghis *always* lie, no exceptions on this at all.

Not everything is said directly, a little comprehending man can deduce, "They are backward, they always want to pick fights"....

What @dharmi wrote a few posts ago is true actually. It's almost like Muslims live in a different world of their own. I had once gone through a Muslim majority area and it just seemed so odd and alien to me. People too were literally staring at me, although women were few, majority of them were in burkhas. And yes, majority Muslims in India certainly seem to be backward. Now you'll say what about Hindus? Yes, Hindus too are backward and Hindus tend to be more casteist but Hindus also tend to be more progressive percentage wise. For example, you can simply take the example of migrants. People in Western countries don't have as much problem with Hindu migrants as they have with Muslims. That's a big indication of how the educated people in those communities fare.

For all their hate of Brahmins, Muslims literally act like Brahmins in the sense that they consider themselves superior to 'kaffirs' since they consider their religion as superior. Another reason why they don't assimilate as much with others as they think that they might be exposed 'Un-Islamic' thinking or 'Un-Islamic' ideas or 'Un-Islamic' culture. Also, Muslims themselves are confused about what is Islamic and what is Un-Islamic. This results in forming groups of Muslims who hate other groups of Muslims which doesn't subscribe to their line of thinking. Middle East is a big example of that.