How Imran Khan's ex-wife Jemima has become a second mother to his love child

give credit to jemima that she is doing what ik could not
Okay if your grinding this thing just to score points against IK because of politics. fine go ahead but please don't take the moral high ground because your on thin ground. Your using this issue to garner political points and that does not make you look good.

Howevder if your merely looking at the morality of this issue sans any political scoring fine. I think no one can deny she is his daughter. However this happened a long time ago - over 27 years ago. We all do wrong things in life. We all have regrets. IK has done much good as well. Ultimately he will be judged by the maker and non of have a right to arrogate that power which belongs to the almighty.

However there is one issue relevant today. Should IK own up and take 'care' of his daughter. I think not. To begin with the daughter is now 27 years old. A grown adult and not a child. Even his boys who are younger then him are in his ex-wifes care and only see him occasionally. I mean Tyrian is not a small baby. She is grown adult woman whose age in Pakistan would be married off somewhere and be ward of her husband.

So what does IK now acknowledging offer? A possible meet up? Now if he was a private person I would advice IK to meet her after all it would be good for her and him. To do one wrong is only made by doing another wrong. However in 2018 IK is not a private person.

I would tell him under no circumstances should he make any public approach. The reality is we have a nation of 200 million. Millions of people reposed their confidence in hm to change the fate of Pakistan. Give millions of poor justice, economic improvement and chance in life. There is lot riding on IK. He is not private person anymore. I am sorry but his private life now takes second place to his public obligations. Given this reality life is all about weighing things up. The only choice for him to to continue his mission develop Pakistan and turn it toward a better future. If that entails him having to ignore her I think we can understand.

Although when Ik's time comes he will of course have to answer for his sins to Allah. But right now he needs to do the nation justice and not get embroiled in his past private life. Sorry Tyrian but Wadia Jinnah also face a life without her dad in India because Pakistan needed him .....

Its ok poti can defend their abbba here but with valid argument instead of coming with one liner comment
uski life uski marzi .
imran ko vote mulk ki khidmat k liye diya ha gharelu daramey dekhney k liye nahi .
khair aisey hi khayal aya ye maryam ki beti qatri shezadey sey kyun milti ?

Okay if your grinding this thing just to score points against IK because of politics. fine go ahead but please don't take the moral high ground because your on thin ground. Your using this issue to garner political points and that does not make you look good.

Howevder if your merely looking at the morality of this issue sans any political scoring fine. I think no one can deny she is his daughter. However this happened a long time ago - over 27 years ago. We all do wrong things in life. We all have regrets. IK has done much good as well. Ultimately he will be judged by the maker and non of have a right to arrogate that power which belongs to the almighty.

However there is one issue relevant today. Should IK own up and take 'care' of his daughter. I think not. To begin with the daughter is now 27 years old. A grown adult and not a child. Even his boys who are younger then him are in his ex-wifes care and only see him occasionally. I mean Tyrian is not a small baby. She is grown adult woman whose age in Pakistan would be married off somewhere and be ward of her husband.

So what does IK now acknowledging offer? A possible meet up? Now if he was a private person I would advice IK to meet her after all it would be good for her and him. To do one wrong is only made by doing another wrong. However in 2018 IK is not a private person.

I would tell him under no circumstances should he make any public approach. The reality is we have a nation of 200 million. Millions of people reposed their confidence in hm to change the fate of Pakistan. Give millions of poor justice, economic improvement and chance in life. There is lot riding on IK. He is not private person anymore. I am sorry but his private life now takes second place to his public obligations. Given this reality life is all about weighing things up. The only choice for him to to continue his mission develop Pakistan and turn it toward a better future. If that entails him having to ignore her I think we can understand.

Although when Ik's time comes he will of course have to answer for his sins to Allah. But right now he needs to do the nation justice and not get embroiled in his past private life. Sorry Tyrian but Wadia Jinnah also face a life without her dad in India because Pakistan needed him .....
I don't know why you assumed that I posted this topic for political scoring. I hate all political parties and leaders who are just good in delivering great speeches and giving fake promises to dumb followers . There is nothing else in Pakistani politics. I am looking at this issue from human perspective i.e from a child perspective . yes Tyrian white has nothing to do wth us but she is still a child who deserve from his biological father to own her at least ..I don't know why people are bringing others irrelevant stuff to justify this negligence from Imran side .My question is very simple and I need straight forward answer

If a child is born because of your pre-martial affairs then should you own him or not? should you fulfill responsibility toward him/her or not? She is grown up now but her biological mother was died long ago and father did not own her and still neglecting her rights while jemima had courage to develop a bond with her even when she had nothing to do with her. She is greater than Imran khan in my eyes when talk about this issue.. its not about zina or affairs . Its about right of a child. I don't care who sleep with whom but if a child is born because of your physical relationship with others then you should have courage to own them

uski life uski marzi .
imran ko vote mulk ki khidmat k liye diya ha gharelu daramey dekhney k liye nahi .
Yea drama nhi ha..reality ha ..ek bachi ko uss ka haq nhi mila..

If a child is born because of your pre-martial affairs then should you own him or not?
Yes. But I have already addressed the point that in 2018 IK is PM of Pakistan. She is not a child today but a 27 year old. Right now IK has responsibility to Pakistan. That outweighs any benefit that might accrue out of him aknwoledging to day or meeting her. You do know she is a grown adult today. Between her latent right and millions of people who voted IK in power and look to him to give them a better future I think his public obligation outwieghs the private considerations that are applicable in 2018. It's that simple.

• Tyrian White, 26, was born three years before his marriage to Jemima Goldsmith
  • Result of affair with Sita White, troubled heiress who died when Tyrian was 11
  • Since then Jemima has been a constant in her life, and calls her stepdaughter
  • When Tyrian is in the UK, she lives with Jemima and her two sons in Oxfordshire
By Natalie Clarke for the Daily Mail

Published: 22:00, 26 September 2018 | Updated: 23:51, 26 September 2018

The family photo shows Jemima and three fresh-faced youngsters lined up in colourful ponchos, like a band of conquistadors.

Posted on the family Instagram account during a holiday in Mexico earlier this year, the caption reads: ‘Mis Queridos’ — my dear ones.

Jemima Goldsmith and her two sons, Sulaiman and Kasim, are easily identifiable. But not everyone would recognise the pretty young woman in the picture.

Seen with Jemima again earlier this month, at Loulou’s private members’ club in Mayfair, she is Tyrian White, the daughter of Imran Khan, the newly elected Prime Minister of Pakistan.

Now 26, she was born to Imran in June 1992, three years before his marriage to Jemima, the result of an affair with Sita White, a beautiful but troubled heiress.

At the outset, Imran, having already decided that it was his destiny to lead Pakistan, and mindful of the view concerning children born outside marriage in his deeply conservative Muslim country, publicly denied that Tyrian was his.

4568740-6211227-image-m-3_1537985352534.jpg

Indeed, as that charming picture in Mexico illustrates, they’re an unbreakable unit of four — Jemima, Sulaiman, Kasim and Tyrian.

‘Tyrian is like a daughter to Jemima,’ says a family friend. ‘They are extremely close. She also has a good relationship with her brothers Sulaiman and Kasim, and Jemima’s brother Ben.’

Tyrian divides her time between New York and the UK, and when she is over here, she lives with Jemima at her Oxfordshire estate. That Tyrian is so much part of the family is no secret, but she is a private person who is only rarely noticed at parties and premieres.

But from time to time, Jemima posts pictures of Tyrian with her and her sons, and it is these pictures, and the touching words that accompany them, that tell their own story.

Alongside one of Jemima and Tyrian, posted in June last year, Jemima wrote: ‘Happy Birthday to this brilliant person, I’m lucky enough to call my stepdaughter.’

4570364-6211227-Imran_pictured_with_Jemima_refused_publicly_at_least_to_acknowle-a-24_1537995227971.jpg

Imran (pictured with Jemima) refused to publicly acknowledge that Tyrian was his because Pakistan is a deeply conservative country and children born outside of wedlock are not looked upon kindly

llustrated in this photo — I’m pretty much always happy when she’s around. And tho’ I can’t take any credit, she’s one of the wisest, bravest, most authentic & impressive people I know.’

Later in the year, it was Tyrian whom Jemima took to the premiere of the film, Victoria & Abdul. Both dressed in black (see above), Tyrian smiled shyly as she posed alongside her stepmother.

The two could easily have passed for sisters, as Jemima is a youthful looking 44. In August, Jemima posted a picture of Sulaiman, Kasim and Tyrian, alongside the caption: ‘Vicariously holidaying with my gang.’

Sita White met Imran Khan at Tramp nightclub in the late Eighties. Back then, the former cricketer was one of London’s most successful playboys.

He apparently liked to refer to himself during this period as a tiger — and Tramp was his hunting ground.

Sita was the latest in a long line of women to fall at his feet. Tyrian was conceived at the end of a four-year on-off relationship and born in June 1992.

Imran refused, publicly at least, to acknowledge that the child was his. At the outset, her birth was a secret but her existence was revealed, with devastating timing, in May 1995, five days after Imran and Jemima were married in Paris.

Sita, it seemed, already stung by Imran’s apparent rejection of Tyrian, was further incensed by his marriage to Jemima.

After a judge ruled that Imran was Tyrian’s father in 1997, he met her in Los Angeles in 1998 amid high drama.

A few days before, Imran had agreed to make a speech to the Pakistani community at a Los Angeles hotel. As he was waiting, Sita slipped into the hotel and moved to his side.

Imran, clearly uncomfortable, was forced to talk to her. Days later, however, father and daughter finally met one another. There was a perception that there was hostility on the part of Sita towards Jemima, but the pair gradually formed a cordial relationship. Sita found Jemima kind and generous and Tyrian regularly spent holidays with Jemima.

4571862-6211227-Tyrian_divides_her_time_between_New_York_and_the_UK_and_when_she-m-18_1537994510846.jpg

Despite Imran refusing to acknowledge that Tyrian was his until a judge ruled he was in 1997, she is still a part of his life through his link to his ex-wife. When she is in the UK she lives with Jemima at her home in Oxfordshire

At home in California, Tyrian was close to her mother. But Sita was troubled and had became embroiled in a battle over the fortune of her late father, the British industrialist Gordon White.

When, in early 2004, Sita learned she had cancer and was forced to think about who would take care of Tyrian, she thought of Jemima. As well as being a stable mother figure in her life, Tyrian would also continue to have, through Jemima, a connection with her father.

Sita rewrote her will, appointing Jemima as sole guardian and had Tyrian’s name changed to Tyrian Khan-White. Tragically, Sita collapsed and died of an embolism in May 2004 as she was getting ready for a yoga class in Santa Monica. Tyrian was not yet 12.

It was agreed that she should stay in California, where she had grown up. So she would live with her aunt, Carolina, Sita’s sister, and spend holidays with Jemima.

Tyrian lived with Carolina on her ranch in Paso Robles, a pretty coastal town in California, but today, Tyrian and her aunt have no contact. What happened to cause the rupture is not clear.

At 18, Tyrian moved to New York to study communications and media studies. And last year, she was working on Set It Up, a romantic comedy with Lucy Liu.

She no doubt talks about her work with her stepmother, who founded Instinct Productions and is executive producer of a new six-part documentary, The Impeachment Of Bill Clinton.

Earlier this month, Jemima and Tyrian went out with Sulaiman, 21, and Kasim, 19, and her brother Ben and his wife to a Bollywood themed party at Loulou’s in Mayfair. Jemima, in a dark-green Sherwani jacket, was photographed outside with a giggling Sulaiman and Tyrian behind her. She later posted the picture on Instagram with the words: ‘Always laughing behind my back.’

Indeed, Jemima has said, that she is always happy when Tyrian is around, and Jemima obviously makes Tyrian happy.

Sita White became convinced before her death that the best mother figure for her daughter would be the wife of the man who had scorned her and their daughter. Some may have doubted her wisdom at the time. But, as is so touchingly clear, she was absolutely right.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/...tml?ns_mchannel=rss&ito=1490&ns_campaign=1490

Tyrian White,s mamoon ji looks worried about her future.
worried-man-500.jpg

who the hell actually cares? people in Pakistan don't care about this crap lol. Nobody goes to sleeps at night and thinks "damn, I wonder if that's his daughter."

Yes. But I have already addressed the point that in 2018 IK is PM of Pakistan. She is not a child today but a 27 year old. Right now IK has responsibility to Pakistan. That outweighs any benefit that might accrue out of him aknwoledging to day or meeting her. You do know she is a grown adult today. Between her latent right and millions of people who voted IK in power and look to him to give them a better future I think his public obligation outwieghs the private considerations that are applicable in 2018. It's that simple.
I was not talking about 2018 but why not before? I mean owning your daughter (even if illegitimate) don't stop you serving citizens of your country. Rights of family come first .. I mean she might be independent girl now but I guess we all need parent during all stages of life.. she was probably needed Imran khan more when her mother was gone . Imran is not owning her now simply because this will end his political career under article 62/63 but what stopped him owning her before?

Tyrian White,s mamoon ji looks worried about her future.
worried-man-500.jpg
You cannot expect anything better from those who worship IK.. even if she was your biological sister then you still would be defending Ik for ignoring her .that's what real slave do

you should have courage to own them
It's not a question of courage. You know that if he 'owned her' today his political life would be destroyed. That would amount to a public suicide. So what would Tyrian get out of that? See IK once a year in London for few days?

Is that what you want him to do. Sacrifice all the millions who voted him to improve their lives so that he can see her once a year? This seems to be contrived way of doing exactly what you claimed that you are not about 'political scoring' because you know this would destroy IK as PM of Pakistan and open the door to Nawaz or Zardari. You exactly know that is what would happen and this is your contrived way of 'raping' this poor girl for your own political scoring.

If I was Tyrian and 27 year old and knew how many millions have expectation of PM IK I would not want him to suicide his one chance to help Pakistan. After all at 27 my time for dad/mum would have long passed. I would instead wish that he might not have been a good dad but I would pray that he does good by his country.

It's not a question of courage. You know that if he 'owned her' today his political life would be destroyed. That would amount to a public suicide. So what would Tyrian get out of that? See IK once a year in London for few days?
Again I am talking about time when she was born and Imran was nowhere in political power game

who the hell actually cares? people in Pakistan don't care about this crap lol. Nobody goes to sleeps at night and thinks "damn, I wonder if that's his daughter."
Except for PML-N supporters because this is one way PM IK can be be brought down and they can have their crook back in power ....