Levina
How much are you making off this website monthly?
Bad manners!Webby,
According to indians this is site is running cuz of em ,they are giving all the revenues for it.Webby,
According to indians this is site is running cuz of em ,they are giving all the revenues for it.
Its true, otherwise which fool will be interested to come and read your posts.
Bad manners!
I think a mod(or some higher power) mentioned more than once that they consider pdf a pakistan centric multinational forum. Am not sure if webby wants to promote nationalism.No it is not---. I want it clarified---is this site for financial gains now---as nationalism has taken the back seat.
Or maybe pakistanis should decide to quit. Cuz too many sick indians and they ruin evry thread, abhi bhi aik acha khaasa thread kharab ho raha hai.No it is not---. I want it clarified---is this site for financial gains now---as nationalism has taken the back seat.
It's okay. Alerts sometimes doesn't work.thanks for that but what's a "bae"??
by the way, i didn't receive alert for your tag... i came here by chance and found your tag.
Nighty night
they will make a new test out of it and wil call itMake all Indian members go through psychometric testing.