How Could you NOT like Altaf Hussain?

I like him only when he sings song on TV, lol.

The pot calling the kettle black! He should better expose his party and himself at first.

Mate, that's the thing.... we need a lot of nautanki as well, any help is appreciated..... maybe true patriots get a cue from it?

We had plenty of nautanki walas. Musharraf took pictures with models to show his modernism but did squat with actually making a change with legislation.

Benazir, the darling of the west actually started the Taliban campaign.

We need seculars, not shoday seculars.

Himmat hoti toh woh kehta ke MULLAH OMAR condemn karay warna Mullah Omar ko nahi choroonga.

Well thats so much to ask from some one considering that the others doesnt even bother to condemn at all-

Having been in the government for the past 15 years, MQM have done nothing, but spread terror. They will keep coming into power by blackmailing. Every month you hear Altaf Hussain saying they are coming out of coalition with PPP, while that is so, they kill people until the next day, so they would be granted back with higher power. They will continue doing this...

Well thats so much to ask from some one considering that the others doesnt even bother to condemn at all-

So many people condemn. He asked Ulema to condemn Malala attack..... OR ELSE... he will expose them.

I think everyone condemned Malala's attack, what was the need to give that threat.

The Taliban shot her. Say something against them. Instead he goes after Ulema.

Every Pakistani 'liked' him a lot when he went to India and said the creation of Pakistan was a mistake.

I like it a lot when "Party ke larkay" come to collect bhatta.

I like it a lot when in voting booths, men at gun points tell women who come to vote to cast 20 votes for MQM candidate.

What's not to like? Zalalat is a wonderful thing now in Pakistan.

Yes, living in Dubai, you know what happened. Hell, I voted ANP in the last election because I was pissed off at the MQM. In front of the MQM. And even told them what I did and why I did it

Every Pakistani 'liked' him a lot when he went to India and said the creation of Pakistan was a mistake.

I like it a lot when "Party ke larkay" come to collect bhatta.

I like it a lot when in voting booths, men at gun points tell women who come to vote to cast 20 votes for MQM candidate.

What's not to like? Zalalat is a wonderful thing now in Pakistan.

Yes, living in Dubai, you know what happened. Hell, I voted ANP in the last election because I was pissed off at the MQM. In front of the MQM. And even told them what I did and why I did it

The Man says it all. He exposes hypocritic ''Ulemas''. His struggle against Mullahs in Karachi is widely appreciated. His condemnation of lawyers who showered flowers on Mumtaz Qadri. His condemnation of Inhumane, Illiterate and Stone age Mullahs and public gathering held out of love for Malala. His Appeal to Pak Army to catch them savages, and hand them over to PCO Chaudhary to test his loyalty with the people of Pakistan. His appeal to socially boycott, all such organisations who support Mullahs, all together. His assurance to keep his movement strong against the Stone age oppressors known as Mullahs.

The Man, at least as far af most of Karachi is concerned, has it all. He's Sindh's pride, if ya ask me.
BRAVE SON OF SINDH.
First this traitor is not Sindhi secondly he hates existence of Pakistan and third he is a mass murdered and involved in murder of thousands of people I hope Mullahs decide and take him on so soon become part of history this man should be taken out as soon as possible otherwise thousands more in Karachi will die and his supporters are also murderers

The Man says it all. He exposes hypocritic ''Ulemas''. His struggle against Mullahs in Karachi is widely appreciated. His condemnation of lawyers who showered flowers on Mumtaz Qadri. His condemnation of Inhumane, Illiterate and Stone age Mullahs and public gathering held out of love for Malala. His Appeal to Pak Army to catch them savages, and hand them over to PCO Chaudhary to test his loyalty with the people of Pakistan. His appeal to socially boycott, all such organisations who support Mullahs, all together. His assurance to keep his movement strong against the Stone age oppressors known as Mullahs.

The Man, at least as far af most of Karachi is concerned, has it all. He's Sindh's pride, if ya ask me.
BRAVE SON OF SINDH.

Interesting post. I have a friend here in the US from Karachi, his dad, long time ago was this guy's distant friends. So he knows all the history and background. No offense and my knowledge may be limited as I don't live in Pakistan. But isn't this the guy who's got soooo many people killed and body bag their corpses and had them dropped off on random streets? I thought that was his party's preferred way to taking care of business with his opponents.
I am not questioning his patriotism but then I probably am. The guy lives elsewhere.....commands people into even murdering opponents....how could he be a true patriot? You don't harm, let alone use your party to murder your own country men. But then may be this is how life is in Pakistan. Who knows. It's not civil though. This post doesn't mean to troll the topic or start a pissing contest. I just wanted to give my two cents

Interesting post. I have a friend here in the US from Karachi, his dad, long time ago was this guy's distant friends. So he knows all the history and background. No offense and my knowledge may be limited as I don't live in Pakistan. But isn't this the guy who's got soooo many people killed and body bag their corpses and had them dropped off on random streets? I thought that was his party's preferred way to taking care of business with his opponents.
I am not questioning his patriotism but then I probably am. The guy lives elsewhere.....commands people into even murdering opponents....how could he be a true patriot? You don't harm, let alone use your party to murder your own country men. But then may be this is how life is in Pakistan. Who knows. It's not civil though. This post doesn't mean to troll the topic or start a pissing contest. I just wanted to give my two cents
Yes he is the same guy involved in mass murder of thousands and thousands and thousands of innocent people and also taking illegal money from traders and also behind most robberies and street crimes too in short he is involved in every kind of crime and evil

How can Pakistanis not like Altaf?

My permanent address is in Pakistan and my family has voting rights there.

Just check out Karachi these days. They have collected Bakra tax. "We will provide you services" - and there's no option to say "No thank you".

What is the service? They will bring a truck to collect the skin, fat and intestines that are discarded in the Qurbani and sell it themselves to various industries that have a use for them.

Ghunda gardi ki hadd hai ke zabardasti aapse paisa letay hain iska.

the good side of MQM is often overlooked because of its terrorism in Karachi...

however, sitting in government, if Altaf cannot press its coalition partner to implement reforms on behalf of the people, then its nothing but hot air coming out of the mouth of a british national Altaf.

He along with his thug party MQM are the enemy of the state.

My permanent address is in Pakistan and my family has voting rights there.

Just check out Karachi these days. They have collected Bakra tax. "We will provide you services" - and there's no option to say "No thank you".

What is the service? They will bring a truck to collect the skin, fat and intestines that are discarded in the Qurbani and sell it themselves to various industries that have a use for them.

Ghunda gardi ki hadd hai ke zabardasti aapse paisa letay hain iska.

Too bad our tax collectors aren't like this. :lol:

Yeah we have ruined Altaf's image... Aise bay-tuki baatein Altaf ke moonh se hi mazay ki lagti hain, aap na kijiay... Forum Administration ka mulk ki haalat se kya taaluk.

These are all mine or my family's personal experiences in Karachi.

G haan as per our standards this is the list of Bay tuki and total bakwas batain are , which no Pakistani political party dares to say::

Condemning mallala atack and calling the Taliban attackers mad , medevil and inhuman

Calling strikes on North Waziristan
Calling Estabilishment interference in political affairs bad

He is also guilty of threatening the very dear clerics , telling them to sort out their acts
Asking his party to register these clerics

This is just recent the list goes long , very long.