Hot Pursuit to Eliminate Hafiz saeed, probablity and possible strategy

If american can do it (OBL killing), why couldn't we (indians) can do so. The supporters of this logic are growing in india, among the masses, media and gov. Circles.

Using movies and novels the indian gov. has slowly made up the minds of their people to support any such adventure to eliminate hafiz saeed.

The success of any such attempt will give a great boast to modi sarkar, who has failed to come up to the expectations of its over whelming vote bank in last elections.

So following are the two possible way indian hawks might consider to eliminate hafiz saeed inside pakistani territory.

Option1: Murder attempt using local agents and proxies

This option seems difficult but not impossible. Unlike obl, Hafiz saeed is a free man, who moves freely in cities, give tv intervurss and even address open public gathering (such as in meenar pakistan).

It is possible to target him using a suicide bomber or a sniper in a public gathering.

Incase, the person who make such attempt is captured by hafiz saeed body guards and general public, it will makes no difference.
Indians wont mind sacrificing a person if he is successful in eliminating the prime indian target.

Option2: Precision Air strikes

Hafiz saeed mostly resides in JuD markaz or in his 2 or 3 houses in outskirts of lahore and mureedkay.
Unlike abbotabad which is deep inside Pakistan, the residences and JuD markaz of hafiz saeed are very well known places and very close to indian boarder [around 20 miles].

Targetting HS using Precision guided bombs can not be ruled out. A Sukhoi MKI at supercruise speed will reach the JuD markaz or HS residence in hardly 2 to 3 minutes. During peace time, the response time to counter intercept such enemy planes is more than 5 to 7 minutes.

With accurate intelligence
Of HS presence at his residence, IAF can carry out such attack, even if they lose their aircraft and pilot while returning home.

It isnt any film Or drama, but such actions can not be ruled out, considering the OBL episode in mind.

Conclusion:
1. After myanmar fiasco, hawks on indian side may consider any such adventure.

2. Incase of any such action, on the diplomatic front, India will take the stance that they have not attacked pakistan but have only targeted mumbai attack master mind who is on UN security council list of terrorist.

3. Only thing that is restricting indians from any such miss adventure is the unknown Pakistani response. Indians are not sure how pakistan will respond to all this, will pakistan give a similar response to India or make a judicial commission like OBL issue.

(Plz discuss the issue on merit, no trolling please)
WHAT DO U MEAN WE INDIANS?

Pls publish your own story book, dont cry here

If american can do it (OBL killing), why couldn't we (indians) can do so. The supporters of this logic are growing in india, among the masses, media and gov. Circles.

Using movies and novels the indian gov. has slowly made up the minds of their people to support any such adventure to eliminate hafiz saeed.

The success of any such attempt will give a great boast to modi sarkar, who has failed to come up to the expectations of its over whelming vote bank in last elections.

So following are the two possible way indian hawks might consider to eliminate hafiz saeed inside pakistani territory.

Option1: Murder attempt using local agents and proxies

This option seems difficult but not impossible. Unlike obl, Hafiz saeed is a free man, who moves freely in cities, give tv intervurss and even address open public gathering (such as in meenar pakistan).

It is possible to target him using a suicide bomber or a sniper in a public gathering.

Incase, the person who make such attempt is captured by hafiz saeed body guards and general public, it will makes no difference.
Indians wont mind sacrificing a person if he is successful in eliminating the prime indian target.

Option2: Precision Air strikes

Hafiz saeed mostly resides in JuD markaz or in his 2 or 3 houses in outskirts of lahore and mureedkay.
Unlike abbotabad which is deep inside Pakistan, the residences and JuD markaz of hafiz saeed are very well known places and very close to indian boarder [around 20 miles].

Targetting HS using Precision guided bombs can not be ruled out. A Sukhoi MKI at supercruise speed will reach the JuD markaz or HS residence in hardly 2 to 3 minutes. During peace time, the response time to counter intercept such enemy planes is more than 5 to 7 minutes.

With accurate intelligence
Of HS presence at his residence, IAF can carry out such attack, even if they lose their aircraft and pilot while returning home.

It isnt any film Or drama, but such actions can not be ruled out, considering the OBL episode in mind.

Conclusion:
1. After myanmar fiasco, hawks on indian side may consider any such adventure.

2. Incase of any such action, on the diplomatic front, India will take the stance that they have not attacked pakistan but have only targeted mumbai attack master mind who is on UN security council list of terrorist.

3. Only thing that is restricting indians from any such miss adventure is the unknown Pakistani response. Indians are not sure how pakistan will respond to all this, will pakistan give a similar response to India or make a judicial commission like OBL issue.

(Plz discuss the issue on merit, no trolling please)
:rofl::rofl:

option 3 : use pakistani criminals or hitmen to get the job done :D

option 4 : give CIA coordinates and get the job done by there drones or US "defnce contractors like black water" :D :D

option 5 : give afgahnistani secret service the job and get it done :D :D :D

Option 6: make a bollywood movie on it and then whine (I am proving my loyalty by loosing faith in Pakistan) about it once it gets banned. :partay:

well dint we made a movie recentlli :azn:

thing is we evil yaindoos are far ahead in doing whats in owr intersts sometimes even before your nations hub bul watans even think in that direction :sarcastic:

Why to take so much of pain, just sell him the counterfit diabetic drug, high sugar will kill him slowly, failing his kidneys, liver, eyes etc etc.

Jo kaam 10paise ki goli se ho sakta hai, uske liye 42rs kyo waste kare.
ahh so your a doctor i guess :azn:

Its is similar to option1. Doeant matter if they use their proxies or any criminal elements.

Uncle sam never take pain for any other. Why will they take part in any such activity which is of no profit to them.

Afghan intelligence and raw are same. No difference in their approach against pakistan.
main goal is to get the "job" done ... hardli matters who does it :sarcastic:

as for USA well its very complicated and US often obliges its assets by eliminating there opposition so dont worry about owr resolve we will do anything to get the "jib done":devil:

afghans are a friend and the best part ios they have same issues with pakistan what we have ... and as per acharya vishnugupt/chankya = dushman ka dushman apka dost hai :devil: :butcher:

well dint we made a movie recentlli :azn:

thing is we evil yaindoos are far ahead in doing whats in owr intersts sometimes even before your nations hub bul watans even think in that direction :sarcastic:

ahh so your a doctor i guess :azn:
You are the most scarcest person on earth. Well burn in your delusional hell. What happen when recently militant attacks in Punjab and as per your media / Govt they came from Pakistan. We are waiting your response even your P.M moozi with his 56 Inch chest keep mum. We Pakistani have a D..g in neighbor who only barks never bites.

so your conceding that you organised recent gurdaspur incedent :azn:

what if i told you there were not just three militants that were3 killed or captured :sarcastic:

sirji abhi to party shuru hui hai :D

picture to abhi baaki hai :devil:

pakistan neither have capabilities to launch assault inside india. They tried in 71 but miserably failed no chance Pakistan have to surpassing formidable air defense and 24X7 surveillance of india
Moderators please remove this troll.

what if i told you there were not just three militants that were3 killed or captured :sarcastic:

Nope... But that's what your govt alleges... So what happened after all that tamasha? Another randi rona episode !

well its a covert war game and everything is fair in love and war we will now do whatever it takes to make owr enemy pay for his mistakes but not in a way that he anticipates owr response to be ... baaki lagge raho :sarcastic:

Covert war... It seems that's the very reason IOK is getting hot these days along with what seems like the reemergence of Khalistanis groups... Just saying ... Baki rotay Raho.

look again what we have to loose if there are no talks :azn:

as they say : TUM ROOTHE HUM CHOOTE :sarcastic:

as for covert war times have changed so have your position and importence to world powers like USA and Russia and many others and almost all off them are supporting owr cause now so dont worry about owr crying soon enof you will know the hard way as to how some times you have to pay dearli for your so called "shouhdagirri=taking pange with more clever and stronger person"... baaki lagge raho ... sannu ki :haha:

I am not accepting they are Pakistanis but your Govt + media claims i am talking about that if they are Pakistani who killed your armed persons where is the so called response. Apkey liye tu yeh sher hukum kiya hey
Kitney methy hien terey lab k eyy raqeeb ghaliyaan kha k b bad maza na howa.
App tu boht hi deedht hien. beyizti tu app mehsoos hi nahien kertey.

I am not accepting they are Pakistanis but your Govt + media claims i am talking about that if they are Pakistani who killed your armed persons where is the so called response. Apkey liye tu yeh sher hukum kiya hey
Kitney methy hien terey lab k eyy raqeeb ghaliyaan kha k b bad maza na howa.
App tu boht hi deedht hien. beyizti tu app mehsoos hi nahien kertey.
janab besaati se jyada zaroori hoti hai taqat aur rutbaa ek baar apko wo hasil ho jaye sab cuchh apne aap aapko mil jata hai fir chahe wo izzat ho ya ... khair janne do :sarcastic:

as for owr media well they are to make profits and that they get by TRP ratings and TRP is earned by increase in viewership which is earned by senstaionalism and owr media does that like anyother media as for MEA well you have no idea :D

look again what we have to loose if there are no talks :azn:

as they say : TUM ROOTHE HUM CHOOTE :sarcastic:

as for covert war times have changed so have your position and importence to world powers like USA and Russia and many others and almost all off them are supporting owr cause now so dont worry about owr crying soon enof you will know the hard way as to how some times you have to pay dearli for your so called "shouhdagirri=taking pange with more clever and stronger person"... baaki lagge raho ... sannu ki :haha:

Do they have Naswar in India? Or Garda? Or Samad Bond?

janab besaati se jyada zaroori hoti hai taqat aur rutbaa ek baar apko wo hasil ho jaye sab cuchh apne aap aapko mil jata hai fir chahe wo izzat ho ya ... khair janne do :sarcastic:
Rutba b na nila na wisalay sanam na idher k rehay na udhr k rehay..
Konsa rutba kahan ki izat
chalay they UNSC mien seat leney unhoun ney hath mien dey diya.
Andheri raat mien hath mien diya:secret::sarcastic::omghaha: