Muhammad Omar
In reality once you go AMG, you'll never look back.
I said AMG, not Merc. There is a very big difference.Nah i don't Like Mercedes
You might want to research why VW makes nearly three times the profit on Porsche, then VW.
I said AMG, not Merc. There is a very big difference.
VW ??
VW owns Porsche. Same tech with more bells and whistles, piston coatings and you got yourself a Porsche for 3 times, the price.VW ??
Mercedes uses AMG? No?
Volks Wagon yaar
Mercedes uses AMG? No?
VW owns Porsche. Same tech with more bells and whistles, piston coatings and you got yourself a Porsche for 3 times, the price.
AMG uses Merc, to an extent.
AMG manufactures it's own engines and parts, some high end ones by hand.
AMG is like a wolf in sheeps clothing, better engine, gearbox, brakes, etc
Waise Bhai ye Mehran aati kitni ki hai ? Bahut jokes sunta hun uspe.My uncle says the cost of an old bmw is almost equal to that of a new mehraan here
Waise Bhai ye Mehran aati kitni ki hai ? Bahut jokes sunta hun uspe.
There is a dady to AMG too. Its called BRABUS.1 hi baat hai
AMG is the Heart of Mercedes in simple words... i know it's a wolf in Sheep clothing but still i was talking about car not Engine