Hockey: Mens Group A Match 20 - Pakistan vs India!

India has won 8 Olympic gold medals and pakistan 3 so we definately have a better record :cheers:

And among these 8 also includes the gold medals before 1947. Yes you have won more gold medals. :rofl:

:P well why not. Its a game and i have learned to enjoy games as a game not to over-react .

Pakistani team is inexperience and too young. Its good for them to play under stress.

Congrats India won

Wah Wah aaj kya baat hai. Jana is supporting Bharat.

Pakistan ko gold medal mila tok aapko bhi mubaraka :cheers:

Kudos to coach brasa

IndiaTvd1f05f_basra.jpg

lol India is wining,

Lookie Pakistan have 14, 15 and 17 year kids playing, where the hell are seniors?

India & pak still have to get out of the short pass game.

Will not help when playing Europeans

India is playing awesome!! I have not seen them playing so agressively for long time. I hope it will be learning lesson for the team.

same way they played against pak even at the world cup opener.. it's the emotions and intensity makes them to play the way they are. very hard to sustain the same against other teams!!

india 7 pak -3....indians are determined to go to semis