historic Hindu temple set ablaze in KP’s Karak

No. When will you rebuild whats been razed? You're just renovating what is dilapidated. Only 20 out of 428 temples that existed before partition are still standing.

1000 active temples were damaged or destroyed in 1992.

Of these 1428 temples you are restoring 400? In the meantime India is building a modern mosque 4 times larger than the original in Babri.

You can read more here: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Hindu_temples_in_Pakistan

First don't quote me wikipedia.......

Secondly you claimed

2020 Religious site destruction score:

Pakistan (Hindu temples) - 3
India (Muslim mosques) - 0

...and yet people on this forum call the BJP/RSS racists Nazis. Who are the real racist/Nazi??

Which I have proved that it is false. then you claimed

In India both communities had their places of worship damaged. In Pakistan only 1 community (Hindus) has its places of worship destroyed.... and never re-built.

Which again i proved to be false, then you claimed

There have been 2200 arrests over the Delhi riots. How many more people should be arrested?? How many people were arrested for destroying temples in Pakistan? As far as I've researched its 0.

Which i have also proved to be false. But you still don't accept it, tells alot about your character.

Anyway i have done my job, i think this is enough proof for @Mods to kick you out of the forums permanently.
You are discussing oppression of minorities including Christians in both nations? Or have I just made this up?

No, i was just trying to debunk this Indian trolls false claims

Secondly you claimed

Which i have also proved to be false. But you still don't accept it, tells alot about your character.

Anyway i have done my job, i think this is enough proof for @Mods to kick you out of the forums permanently.

Likewise , that's what I'm also doing!

Fact: of the

Secondly you claimed

1. Wikipedia is correct and you are wrong about the temples. 1947 to 2020 they were forgotten about. The only reason they are now remembered is because of what is happening on the other side of the border. A mirror has been held up to you.

2. Is correct. There have been 3 temples razed to the GROUND in Pakistan this year and so far there has been no effort to rebuild any of them. There were 11 mosques and 2 temples damaged in Delhi.

3. Is correct. There have been no mosques damaged by Hindus in Pakistan.

4. Is correct. There have been 2200 arrests for the riots.

btw. Not justifying any desecration of religious sites. I think anyone who damages a religious structure should get exemplary punishment.

Fact: of the

Show me an image of these 5 "restored" temples in their restored state. I tried looking for them because I was interested in this. I couldn't find anything other than stories without images.

Whats you beef with Wikipedia??

I know that it would be a waste of my time as you would not believe nor accept facts even if i throw you in the pond of Katas Raj.

Anyway here are a couple of videos

Katas Raj Madir

And the video of the Mandir in Sialkot

As for wikipedia, its an open platform where anyone can go and write whatever they want or change anything that is written. For example i can go and write that Moon is square and the Sun is cold.

I know that it would be a waste of my time as you would not believe nor accept facts even if i throw you in the pond of Katas Raj.

Katas Raj Madir

As for wikipedia, its an open platform where anyone can go and write whatever they want or change anything that is written. For example i can go and write that Moon is square and the Sun is cold.

Katas Raj Madir

1. Nice
2. Nice.

Keep up the good work. Did they restore the idols as well?

By no means, the building in picture looks like any thing historic... or else OP shall state some history.

According to locals this was a land issue. The temple was expanded to area owned by a muslim. The govt did nothing to solve the issue and thus this incident.

Clear case of govt. creating trouble by it's trade mark injustice. Imran Khan is acting as Qabza Group and occupying lands in strategic cities in the name of mandir and mazar.
To build a place of worship on occupied land is technically un-holy.

According to locals this was a land issue. The temple was expanded to area owned by a muslim. The govt did nothing to solve the issue and thus this incident.

ohh I see, to then I should tomorrow burn my aunty which has occupied 1 Kila of me!

1. Nice
2. Nice.

Keep up the good work. Did they restore the idols as well?

Sorry i have no idea about that.

Are you satisfied now? Would you like to accept that your claims were indeed false?

These type of issues are usually handled by Jirgas in KPK.

There have been 2200 arrests over the Delhi riots. How many more people should be arrested?? How many people were arrested for destroying temples in Pakistan? As far as I've researched its 0.
I wish you hadn't written that because unfortunately you have started Whataboutery.
So let the feces slinging contest begin.
In photos: Fourteen Delhi mosques and a dargah that were burnt by Hindutva vigilantes in three days
Many of the attacks occurred in broad daylight.

2126355B-B653-46FA-88EF-A846E8F2AEDA.jpeg

B232C3C4-BC2A-49ED-9BF3-1ECFD0CE0B3C.jpeg

11B3E217-7807-47A8-A4C9-948B2FF28A28.jpeg

538C8B4D-C04C-43EE-BB58-E8053180792E.jpeg

C3C19BDF-149C-49F0-878F-17E96E2AE414.jpeg

BA84C038-18C7-4B66-AB1A-C9412009D006.jpeg

284A6D2D-CCCD-441C-A245-75D713DADFCD.jpeg

11B3E217-7807-47A8-A4C9-948B2FF28A28.jpeg

C3C19BDF-149C-49F0-878F-17E96E2AE414.jpeg

2020 Religious site destruction score:

Pakistan (Hindu temples) - 3
India (Muslim mosques) - 0

...and yet people on this forum call the BJP/RSS racists Nazis. Who are the real racist/Nazi??
Also remember there wont be 100 temples in pakistan whereas there are lakhs of mosques with worlds highest muslim population in india...proves indias and hinduisms inherent secularist
Outlook and character.

jab indians koi stupidity kerty hain to pakistani us se bhi bari stupidity ker ke dikhaty hain ke hum kisi se kam nhi

ager mander bara ker diya jata to kya ho jata ? kuch bhi nhi
Yup. Looks gutted.

Cheers, Doc
tu zinda hai ? kahan tha ab tak ?

No issues. Just brick and cement.
As long as no one is injured or killed its fine , zero attachment to places of worship .
Would be much worse to lose a private citizens home to arson.