Hindu Muslim riots in India | 21 people killed

[Bregs];4745411 said:
Does it make sense to call Pakistani members to be off from a particular thread when its there defense forum ? More over we Indians are making many domestic issues threads here thus giving chance to outsiders to interfere n meddle in our domestic issues

What exactly is the problem ?

Teri ammi ka forum hai kya ??

Kabaddi, Football, Hockey sab mein toh har jaate ho aur computer pe baith ke bakwaas karte ho

we have been f you in kabaddi, hockey & cricket since decades. No one gives a damn about football in pakistan. Your over billion rats are no match for us.

Apni ami ko mera salam dena ja kar.

Listen man .... this is not a video game. You are talking about people and their families. No man should ever be in a position to defend his family from a mob. Congress has brought ruin to us by their appeasement policies that treated muslims as a separate community than hindus.

The way forward is the implement a common civil code and end all appeasement policies.

If this riot can help put that into action then all those lives lost will not be for vain. It is time all communities in India are treated the same.

Dude there are enough arms in villages in Western UP to fully arm an 19th century army. It is only introduction of AK's which have changed power equation but that too only in towns surrounding muzaffarnagar city and to some extent that city itself.

But AK is in small arm category and situation has not deteriorated to the extent that you carry AK openly which limits their geographical spread.

There are equal casualties on both sides.

Demographic favours muslims in Muzzafarnagar but in villages it's reverse. Just wait for final result to arrive.

final result lol with this kind of thinking no wonder india will need to be devided again

keep going this will only make it easier

Tu jakar records dekh football aur Kabaddi ka.Chale aate hai mongol ki aulad ban kar.

records dekh kar hi keh raha hoo, we f you in cricket for decades. last time we did it in your back yard 2-1. and cricket is played by over billion rats in india, no one gives a damn about football

final result lol with this kind of thinking no wonder india will need to be devided again

records dekh kar hi keh raha hoo, we f you in cricket for decades. last time we did it in your back yard 2-1. and cricket is played by over billion rats in india, no one gives a damn about football

So order popcorn, sit back and enjoy the show .:lol:

[Bregs];4745411 said:
More over we Indians are making many domestic issues threads here thus giving chance to outsiders to interfere n meddle in our domestic issues

Ya right. Pakistan has started interfering in our internal matters because of pdf. :cheesy:

I suppose you recommend hiding the news from gullible citizens the right approach ?

Been over 60 years and never stopped dreaming ,considering its your country who broke into pieces and its your country who is suffering daily religious violence ... Pakistanis and their religious intolerance never ceases to amaze me ....

So order popcorn, sit back and enjoy the show .:lol:

ab jhab danda dala to sidhe raste per ha gheya. pehle hi sida rehta to danda se bach jhata

Been over 60 years and never stopped dreaming ,considering its your country who broke into pieces and its your country who is suffering daily religious violence ... Pakistanis and their religious intolerance never ceases to amaze me ....

hardly, we never broke. in fact we fought and got half kashmir back in 1948. Bangladesh was separated by thousands miles, they just followed their path.

Ya right. Pakistan has started interfering in our internal matters because of pdf. :cheesy:

I suppose you recommend hiding the news from gullible citizens the right approach ?

No at all suppressed but see the level discussions of threads which Indians make of there domestic issues themselves here, which are not related to any outsiders

But despite that you might hardly see any Pakistani talking about settling scores with there own people or about final result on this forum. Just saying. :rolleyes:

hardly, we never broke. in fact we fought and got half kashmir back in 1948. Bangladesh was separated by thousands miles, they just followed their path.

Back from whom ? back from women and children who were raped and murdered by your tribals ? Your wrong..Bangladeshis were the most proud Pakistanis during their time, your mistreatment and your supposed racial superiority forced them to separate...stop looking for excuses ...

Pakistani member please quit trolling on this thread, this is a serious issue and we don't want this tread to be closed.