Hindu Mahasabha to build Godse’s temple

Bhakt ninte tantaya.
Everyone has their own mistakes .You are telling me that Nehru and Gandhi are
absolutely clean.:lol:
We know who drag the Kashmir issue in to UN even before a firm military decision and we know how your Congress treated great leaders like Sardar Patel,Netaji Bose etc.Congress is not your ancestral property .It is an Indian political party and as an Indian Citizen I will question them and that is my right .Who are you to question my basic fundamental right?
We also knows the other side of Mahatma Gandhi when he convinently ignores the Brits proposal for Bhagat Singh.In there Father of our nation was acted as a cheap third rate politician who are frightened of reduction of his followers if Bhagat was freed.

Mahatma Gandhi didnt have any right to talk on the behalf of entire Hindus.But he did and that created men like Godse.
Godse hassome excuses in his side and judge who heared that case even agreed with that.
We know the contribution of Nehru and also know his dark side including his relation withViceroys family and still some people are pointing the influence of Brits in decision making of Nehru.

INC was the blood and effort of entire Indians .It was neither the ancestral property of Nehru family nor yours.
Indira was one who created the Khalistani for political score .Didnt they asked for separate nation ?
Who was the real culript there?
But Indira also give a lot of Contribution to this nation.

Shall I give more examples of Congress Pseudo secular Vote bank politics?What about ShaBano Case?
IUML factions also played for partition .And Which party allies is this IUML?.
And these type of secularism caused the rise of VHP and its teams?
I am being optimistic here.
So dont spit BS in here.

Adhyam Ninte thanthe irunannalle? 'Brainwashed Bhakt wants to talk about Mahatma Gandhi didn't talk for all Hindus', who did then Veer Savarkar? Was he the leader of 'all hindus'? Take one incident out of 1000 and say see....he didn't not do this. Who knows what the reasons are? Everyone knows he was against violence, may be that's why he couldn't. On a 100 other occasions he delivered more than what the hindu right wing ever did. Kashmir was not automatically for our taking. Obviously when you have the mindset of 10th fail/ 12th pass HRD minister mindset you won't understand that certain laws cannot be passed until the society is ready for it. It took 200 years after the civil war for the american civil war legislation to be passed around civil rights. Of course as a BJP/ Godse bhakt you will do it in 2 days only. With the same alacrity will you pass a law that bans a bane called caste? Instead of Shah Bano etc. Bhakt must also look at legislating against the real injustices in the hindu society too.

Ohh ninte tanta atayirikkum ninne padipichathu.Athinde vallavana keri bhakt ennu vilikunnu.Njan nerathe post cheythaellam onnumkoode vayichu nookku tayoli .Enittu teerumanikku aaranu bhakt
I am being optimistic here. By the way what is the qualification of that Sonia Maino and his son Rahul Baba.She had tonnes of qualification until entire thing is busted by Dr Subramaniam Swamy.

Indira Gandhi was one of the best PM in India .Go and check her qualification.Her own subordinates conceded she didnt have an education for clerk post.
And what was the use of the so called technocrats in UPA ?Economic Recession.

You are the real bhakt here.Son in law of Gandhi Family is in a run for hiding his corrupt practices in Haryana.
Most of them in political relations know the unhealthy relation of Nehru with Viceroys family.
But noone of us including me cant ignore the contributionof Nehru.
World Powers gave us an offer for a permanent seat in UNSC and that dumb
Nehru rejected it and gave to China and his India China bhai bhai with stupid forward policy cause the lose of 40000 sqkm.
And your Congress bastards kill around 8000 of Sikhs after Indira Assassination .And still dont give any help to poor Sikhs the proud sons of India that made tonnes of sacrifices for this nation than these looters Congress .
Do you know the wealth of Mainos family after Sonia Rajiv marriage ?They jumped from restuarants owners to billioniares.
Again these first mass corruption in India was arised furing Indira rule under his son Sanjay with a foreign car company.
What about Bofors?

I dont blame Congress blindly infact they did give us a lot of development.

Same goes to RSS .Do you know anything about their selfless scarifice during previous wars ?including thr protection of honour of poor womens in Kashmir including Hindu,Sikh,Muslim during first Kashmir war when there was no IA in sight.
Neglicting great leaders like Netaji Bose(a possible Nehru and Gandhi conspiracy in his death )and Sardar Vallabhai patel,Rejecting the Gandhi plea for desolvment of INC and his PM candidate,Neglicting the Gandhis request for a strong ACL measures
ShaBano Case ,1984 riots ,Khalistani Creation,Psuedo Vote bank politics,Minority appeasement, Nehru dynasty ,the criminal negligence by avoiding the intel warnings by Rajiv govt
about a possible Babri case,Corruption scored to lakhs crores.These are some few gems of your Congress party and their govt.
In foreign policy everyone including Maldives kicked in our chin and get away with it.

Savarkar and his organization created a honour and self confidence among Hindus that destroyed due to thousands of years of torture by foreigners.

In sense Everyone has their own mistake and goodness.Including Congress,Gandhi,Hindu organization etc.

UP BJP, Hindu Mahasabha fight over Godse busts
Ishita Bhatia,TNN | Dec 29, 2014, 03.11 AM IST

Nathuram-Godse.jpg

On Friday, UP BJP chief Laxmikant Bajpai had said he did not support Mahasabha's move to erect Godse busts across the country.
MEERUT: The issue of erecting a bust of Nathuram Godse in Meerut has caused a major rift within right-wing organizations. Akhil Bharatiya Hindu Mahasabha national president Chandra Prakash Kaushik has said that unless UP BJP chief Laxmikant Bajpai retracts his statement against the Godse bust, they would fight him in 2017 assembly polls in Uttar Pradesh "even if he contests from Pakistan, which is quite likely given the kind of person he is".

On Friday, Bajpai had said he did not support Mahasabha's move to erect Godse busts across the country "since people are not able to pray to the idols already there in our temples".

"If Laxmikant Bajpai does not retract his statement publicly, he should be ready to contest against Akhil Bharatiya Hindu Mahasabha's general secretary Naveen Tyagi in the 2017 state polls," said Kaushik.

Kaushik added, "Though there are chances that Bajpai might even contest from Pakistan, which is quite likely given the kind of person he is. But we will send our candidate there as well."

Reacting to Kaushik's comment, Bajpai told TOI: "I stand by what I said earlier. As far as contesting against me is concerned, everyone has the democratic right to contest elections. Let's see who people vote for."

Interestingly, Bajpai's father was a respected leader of Hindu Mahasabha.

Pandit Ashok Kumar Sharma, a member of Hindu Mahasabha's central working body, said, "Laxmikant Bajpai's father, Vaidh Sham Sundar Bajpai, remained a Hindu Mahasabha leader throughout his life. At a time, when many people had left the organization, he remained loyal. He even had a last wish that someone from the outfit should be a pallbearer at the time of his death and I was one of them."

Sharma added that Bajpai should not be critical of them, as a mark of respect to his father, if he cannot help their cause.

Meanwhile, Mahasabha national president Kaushik also claimed that Bajpai treated Meerut with similar aversion as one would do to Pakistan as "he never helped the city residents clamouring for the closure of a slaughterhouse and it was the Samajwadi Party government which shut it down in the end".

UP BJP, Hindu Mahasabha fight over Godse busts - The Times of India

The last line is very interesting? Is it possible that hindu mahasabha is being supported by SP to defame BJP?

That Meerut Slaughter house issue is a political one.

Meerut slaughter situated on Hapur road has been demolished by civic authorities in 2008 which was established in 1956 and if i am not wrong in 2012 elections even it was a big issue and it was again demolised in after stern warnings to the municipal officers by Azam Khan.

So about which Slaughter house issue is being raised now ?Kali Nadi pollution is the biggest problem but its more with the industrial pollution.

Slaughterhouse to come up in Meerut - Hindustan Times
January 11, 2010

Gods is already worshiped. His ashes are preserved in RSS HQ for spraying over R Indus - something possibly only after India has conquered Pakistan.

. . . . . . . . . .