Hindu Groups In UK Call For Withdrawing 'Non-Veg' 5-Pound Note

Oh man
Did Allah teach you to promote such misadventures???
By the way the person in your dp is enjoying precious virgins

Did you give the person in my DP access to your sisters' room?

Or are they not virgins anymore because you are BC?

Don't care either way , 70% Hindus are non veg to begin with , and European countries don't share this culture. They need to integrate into their countries .

Oh man
Did Allah teach you to promote such misadventures???
By the way the person in your dp is enjoying precious virgins

Touched his nerve
Ignore him he's a long time troll who doesn't add anything productive to the discussion , just report him and he will be banned again .

Burhaan aka "leftofthe rapist" is getting virgins.. Thanks to Indian army..
You too need to follow Allah's trail & ask those ladies how he is getting appeased!

Sure sure, apni bheno ka whatsapp numbar de chuttiyeh. :P

Abhi puch ke batata hun appeasment ke barein me.

Khud ka behan se shaadi kar le..Jitna marzi appease maar..Tere waha ye common h chutyee
LoL

Ram Lal chiri senay ko itni jaaldi ghussa agaya?

Hosla rakho bharti, abi aur bhi gaaliyan bardashat kar ni pari ghi. :lol:

Tallow is hard fatty substance made from fat of sheep, cattle.

@The_Showstopper

Not only Hindus, but vegetarians are protesting.

Why vegetarians aren’t happy with the UK’s new £5 note

The news caused upset amongst British vegans, vegetarians and religious groups, and even triggered an online petition asking the central bank to remove the tallow. The Change.org petition has received more 97,500 signatures.

"The new £5 notes contain animal fat in the form of tallow. This is unacceptable to millions of vegans, vegetarians, Hindus, Sikhs, Jains and others in the U.K.," the petition reads, asking the institution to cease the use of "animal products in the production of currency that we have to use."

http://www.cnbc.com/2016/11/30/why-...with-the-uks-new-polymer-five-pound-note.html
so when are they going to protest against soaps and candles.?

Lol
You history,science everything is manipulated according to your researchers, scientists to promote religious ideology, extremism & fake historical propagandas.
How was Sanatana Dharma kept alive as a living presence in the world, and indeed regenerated over time if the Hindus were slaves for so long?
If you had even ruled 1000 years the outcome is pretty much big zero with 200 years of humiliation by Britishers. Violent extremist rapist rulers got arse beaten by western rulers & shown their place.. Still you people take pride of these fake misadventures..Lolwa

Nah..just not interested to low life chap like you. No wonder vintage goat raping culture & paedophilia is blooming.Mentally retarded Pakiii bZy rapinnn behaniass as well as animals."Lastoftherapist" One such dirty minded lil weeny virgin
http://wap.business-standard.com/ar...-30-sheep-in-saudi-arabia-113092700182_1.html
Why you are replying to that idiot. Let him be.

They should have told we added pig fat too and we would have seen some "real" protests :lol:

But its a non factor. You are not going to eat notes. Hindu groups should drop ridiculous demands.

Nothing wrong with pig products... just can't eat it. Actually even pig becomes halal if youre unable to source any other food. Just like Jesus and Jews. ... same rules.

As far the topic.. The HINDUS must realize their country, their rules. Go back to India if you cannot accept that. Fyi

Why you are replying to that idiot. Let him be.
Bro out of nothing he started saying I will beat you cut off your head & send your mom flowers & such mental shitts.I replied accordingly.
I regret for these language I used. I am deleting my comments.

Tallow is hard fatty substance made from fat of sheep, cattle.

@The_Showstopper

Not only Hindus, but vegetarians are protesting.

Why vegetarians aren’t happy with the UK’s new £5 note

The news caused upset amongst British vegans, vegetarians and religious groups, and even triggered an online petition asking the central bank to remove the tallow. The Change.org petition has received more 97,500 signatures.

"The new £5 notes contain animal fat in the form of tallow. This is unacceptable to millions of vegans, vegetarians, Hindus, Sikhs, Jains and others in the U.K.," the petition reads, asking the institution to cease the use of "animal products in the production of currency that we have to use."

http://www.cnbc.com/2016/11/30/why-...with-the-uks-new-polymer-five-pound-note.html

Their country their rules... no need to impose extremist hindutva on the West. Go home to Hindustan

Nothing wrong with pig products... just can't eat it. Actually even pig becomes halal if youre unable to source any other food. Just like Jesus and Jews. ... same rules.

As far the topic.. The HINDUS must realize their country, their rules. Go back to India if you cannot accept that. Fyi
Mainly islamophobia is at it's peak in West cause of Sharia rally going on across Europe & people like Anjem Chaudhry are sponsoring it. Also Islamic extremism..So You are not enough eligible to talk on intolerance or extremism...
There also Hindus Sikhs Jains & other minority people are holding UK citizenship. They have also right to demand as a citizen.
Nothing extremism about it demanding something by petition.. Rather the petition is against using animal fat if you are not dumb enough to get it. Only silly individual would find it violent or extremist agenda lol.