Hero Police Officers save Chinese consulate from Attack

AZADPAKISTAN2009

Hero Police Officers save Chinese consulate from Attack
https://www.cnn.com/2018/11/23/asia/karachi-chinese-consulate-attack-intl/index.html

Thank you to the brave souls

Islamabad, Pakistan (CNN)Armed attackers attempted to storm the Chinese consulate in the Pakistani city of Karachi Friday morning, killing four people, authorities said.

Three terrorist were also killed in the assault on the consulate in the city's high-security red zone, according to a Pakistan foreign ministry spokesman.
The Baloch Liberation Army, a separatist group, claimed responsibility for the attack in a tweet that included a photo of three unidentified men and the message: "Karachi: Fidayeen of BLA attacked the Chinese embassy in Karachi."

they did it man . i remember the time when police even run away from fighting . they are doing great now . its proved again if first line of defense fight no terrorist can take control . now for hell sake work on NAP .
Truly sad to lose such fine young men. They have defended their country and the lives of innocent people, I am proud of them but I wish it didn't have to come to this.

bhai jaan her kamyaabi ki aik keemat chukani hi parti hai . sad but their sacrifice is the real reason of our victory .

Government should fully support the families of these brave souls who saved Pakistan from embarrassment
1 crore rupees will be paid and a job will be given as per LAW . baki aagy i hope something more to be done extra by GOP .

If anyone wants to donate any food items or financial help, contact details for the martyred officers next of kin are attached below!

ASI Dawood
Brother: Rizwan -03222430812

P.C. Muhammad Aamir Khan
Brother: Ashraf 0303-7576753

Terrorists are killed by snipers, so most likely it's army again.

46625843_507611866407762_4538136554614292480_n.jpg

No you fool, they met heavy resistance when they tried to infiltrate into the Embassy resulting in the martyrdom of 2 Police guards, later reinforcements arrived.

YOU ALL TRIBE FOOL incl. your patrons at defence.pk