Here is your 55BN Rawalpindi Metro Project my STUPID awaam

Not for free....Was there a guarantee printed when he contracted the project to his god knows what relative/ business partner/ chawal friend ??

They didnt even invite tenures for the project like proper democracy does....He just picked up lots of money and 1 season of rainfall destroyed each paisa/ cent/ penny!!

Mind you this is in the making process....imagine if it was made and traffic was going with this type of foundation...hell we would become Venice not a city but a country!

Yes there was, this is normal procedure. Unless you think gov will allow anyone get away with poor quality control. Ganjas will have to answer to public not contractor.

Unless you think gov will allow anyone get away with poor quality control.
I have to think that? I see it as proof! :undecided: Do you close your eyes to every hanging project or destroyed project? Why are our roads damaged by 1 rainfall season? Why do our cities become Venice twice a year?

If you fail to see failure then I am sorry to say but that really is denial!

I have to think that? I see it as proof! :undecided: Do you close your eyes to every hanging project or destroyed project? Why are our roads damaged by 1 rainfall season? Why do our cities become Venice twice a year?

If you fail to see failure then I am sorry to say but that really is denial!

Its under construction for a reason.

Ganjas will have to answer to public not contractor.
So they answer from Saudi? When have they answered to public? They come to the city, do a tour, jam our traffic and the issue is repeated for the next project! People who dont change cant make the country go forward!

Its under construction for a reason.
Even under construction roads dont get damaged by 1 rainfall season! That just shows what they are putting in it!

I can understand if that was a big hole...where the material settled down due to rain, but that was a raod (in the making) BIG difference!

Why?

To make a road you need to fill the void so that the material doesnt settle or loosen up into a big pit when it rains (esp on land where the soil is loose or easily gets waterlogged!) I aint a civil engineer but I have taken enough courses on soil geography to see massive failure in such a field!

Its UNDER Construction new corruption kachra project like 100s of others by Ganja PM of Pakistan who have no respect even in his own house lol

Not that I am any Patwari, Jiyala, Tabdeeli Razakar or Karkun (I am just awam to whom you have referred to in your post). And plus I don't have any sympathy for any politician but the thing is I read toady somewhere on this forum that disrespect for PM / President is not allowed or is against forum rules whatever.:undecided:

It was said by @WebMaster

View attachment 199460

LOL here is the 55 Bn Tax payer money project - Rawalpindi Metro - Quality badly exposed today after rain. HERE IS YOUR MONEY - PAKISTAN KE AWAAM! LOLzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz laga tu kali 50% hey baki tu kaheen aur gaya hey like ALWAYS ye tu sara kachra khulayga eek baar thora sa selaab anay doo PARIS tu ada Rawalpindi key baad Islamabad bhi ban gaya hey .... abhe tu Metro shuru nahe hoi ye haal hey -- inko kuch na kahoo JAMHOORYAT CARTOON derail hojayege LOL Slapp on the faces of supporters! ub Ganja ayeega eek meeeting karayga aur ye dekhaya jayega JEW tatoo pe

"Prime Minister nay sakht hangami ijlaas bula kar sakht action liya"

aur phir inkay ***** walay inkay naroon pe parhay likhay naachanay walay jahil SHER SHER kartay ghomeengay LOL
Shame on you @Stealth you are questioning great visionary leader third time PM Nawaz Shareef :warning2:

Sure but it can only happen if the elections are being reformed. And no one is willing to do that.
It has nothing to do with elections reform. People willingly voted for PML N in Punjab and will do it again. Why?
Just as PPPP plays sindh card , PML N is known to play Punjab card.
Even the most educated people in this form for example will support PMLN even for all its miserable policies

This is what happens when you appoint highly skilled and experienced Charsi as a head of multi billion project. Hanif Ephedrine Abbasi has done the job..

upload_2015-3-5_23-38-12.png
upload_2015-3-5_23-39-42.png
i have posted you some images of Lahore metro , service is operational since 2013 , it has no issues and serves a large population in Lahore , it is now being replicated in Rawalpindi and Islamabad . I believe that we must appreciate the govt rather than govt bashing on some small problem occured due to a construction company . I believe that once the service will be operational such small issues will be resolved a lot as Lahore metro has sustained all rainy seasons since 2103 whithout an issue .

But @Stealth I heard he won with quite a good number of votes :/
He is widely respected leader of this country and has come up with votes while some dream boys of Imran khan think the other way .Nawaz sharif has the vision as he initiated Gwader Kashgar corridor with China , Stabilized currency , doing a perfect job to get rid of power shortages , GDP is raised from 3.2 percent to 4.1 percent last year and it is expected to be 5.1 percent this year . He is doing his job and people accepts that other than Imran khans fan boys .

due to a construction company
And who was supposed to supervise?

Do you think its a $1 project that we can close our eyes to or do we have a hen that lays golden eggs and are super rich to ignore ignorance?

Roads obsession

The Punjab government's obsession with the construction and widening of roads is getting out of control as it is bent upon facilitating a small section of citizens — vehicle owners — at the cost of the environment by cutting trees and dismantling public property and heritage. A full bench of the Lahore High Court the other day, while allowing over one hundred petitions, scrapped the elevated expressway project from Qartaba Chowk to Liberty in Gulberg. The court has ordered the Punjab government to follow proper guidelines before launching the project and acquiring land and property for the purpose post haste. The counsel for the Punjab government argued that it was a public welfare project but he failed to justify why utmost urgency was being paid to the completion of this road. The construction of a signal-free corridor at the cost of Rs 27 billion while showing apathy to more important sectors like health and education provides some insight into the government's priorities. In its urgency to get the project completed, the government has put all rules and regulations on the backburner, leading to the suspicion of the involvement of some vested interests. Despite the construction of a large number of underpasses, signal-free corridors, excessively wide roads and an elevated expressway on the Ferozepur Raod, there is no end to traffic gridlock on almost all city roads. A lack of proper planning and inherent flaws have made all this infrastructural development less than beneficial. The traffic in Lahore remains clogged up as no methodology and scientific studies have been followed while designing road patterns to resolve the issue of transportation on a permanent basis.

Some serious efforts are needed to make the government aware of the consequences of unregulated urban sprawl and development at the cost of the environment. It is critical to apply scientific methods to resolve traffic problems due to increasing urbanisation. The widening of roads to cater for an ever increasing population is only a temporary and not the best solution. For the city of Lahore that is facing a massive influx of people from the rural areas, a mass transit system is the only option. Another solution is the establishment of twin cities and development of satellite towns that must be equipped with all the necessities of modern life in order to discourage the trend of migration of people from rural to urban areas. The government must understand that the concept of a modern city has changed. Instead of focusing on short term solutions, the government should make future planning on scientific lines. The launching of the Metro Bus Service in Lahore, which is considered the least efficient mode of travel all over the world, has already proved a wastage of money. Every new development project must be initiated after taking stock of all the pros and cons and future needs. *

Roads obsession

Apparently the government is unaware (another crude word would be JAHIL) regarding the needs of the people, doesnt have a vision to project development fit for a future (they cant see past their term meaning they are no leaders as leaders have a sustainable vision which will last past them), dosnt realize that the concept of urbanization has changed along with ignorance towards the environment as well as value of money!

Yes there was, this is normal procedure. Unless you think gov will allow anyone get away with poor quality control. Ganjas will have to answer to public not contractor.

Oh man you are funny. I fell down my chair laughing.:omghaha: Good news two more years and by by PML -N

Its UNDER Construction new corruption kachra project like 100s of others by Ganja PM of Pakistan who have no respect even in his own house lol

the problem is not ****** leaders, the problem under the public who are engineers, docs, ginay chunay educated chawal still supporting these loot maar team even their own children are naked and jumping on the streets with chuti chuti nonozzz lol

It has been 2 years and nothing happened in Lahore. Habib Construction is more reliable than stupid and corrupt NLC.

12804_401335880035390_4566737351509813039_n.jpg

1102500724-1.jpg

1912451_1430142420585656_51361318483391812_n.jpg

Haroon.jpg

Even during Azadi interchange Construction and Rains in the occasion nothing happened to the route

Azadi-Chowk-Flyover-5.jpg

azadi-chowk.jpg

I don't know why OP is behaving like stupid kid. To many people on pdf with agenda. Absolute retarded headline, 55bn wasted? You realize contractor will have to fix this? Gov will not pay extra penny.

The Rawalpindi section and Peshawar Morr in Islamabad is being built NLC and its not the first time their construction quality and pace is poor. A month ago Shahbaz Sharif complained to Raheel Sharif about it. The Army was informed not a single penny will be given

Not that I am any Patwari, Jiyala, Tabdeeli Razakar or Karkun (I am just awam to whom you have referred to in your post). And plus I don't have any sympathy for any politician but the thing is I read toady somewhere on this forum that disrespect for PM / President is not allowed or is against forum rules whatever.:undecided:

It was said by @WebMaster
MY dear pdf fellow izat banda dil se karta hay zabardasti ki.nahi.. yepehlay

It has been 2 years and nothing happened in Lahore. Habib Construction is more reliable than stupid and corrupt NLC.

12804_401335880035390_4566737351509813039_n.jpg

1102500724-1.jpg

1912451_1430142420585656_51361318483391812_n.jpg

Haroon.jpg

Even during Azadi interchange Construction and Rains in the occasion nothing happened to the route

Azadi-Chowk-Flyover-5.jpg

azadi-chowk.jpg

The Rawalpindi section and Peshawar Morr in Islamabad is being built NLC and its not the first time their construction quality and pace is poor. A month ago Shahbaz Sharif complained to Raheel Sharif about it. The Army was informed not a single penny will be given

who selected NLC ?