HELP WIFE IS LEAVING ME

I think you should wait until all your children have completed their education, left your house and are now independent before you spend your time foolishly on an internet forum. Also, you should wait until you are retired and living comfortably on your pension and investments. I waited until I was 64 years old to join the PDF. I have plenty of time for both PDF and my wife since I have no job and my children are grown, married and living in other cities. Seriously, if you concentrate on family and career for 40 years, then you can indulge in anti-trolling on the internet. It's just a little matter of being patient and having your priorities correct......

Warmest regards,

TS

I think you should wait until all your children have completed their education, left your house and are now independent before you spend your time foolishly on an internet forum. Also, you should wait until you are retired and living comfortably on your pension and investments. I waited until I was 64 years old to join the PDF. I have plenty of time for both PDF and my wife since I have no job and my children are grown, married and living in other cities. Seriously, if you concentrate on family and career for 40 years, then you can indulge in anti-trolling on the internet. It's just a little matter of being patient and having your priorities correct......

Warmest regards,

TS

hello old man, world didnt have internet in your 50s :)

Forget PDF & look after your wife and kids. What crazy thread is this................unbelievable.

You have to reduce your time online if you want to keep your family.

After all your family is much more important than a forum, this might be interesting and addictive but there should be nothing better than being able to give your undue attention to your wife when required.

Give it a chance, after all sacrifice is an important part for love.

Apologize and do as you are told, a gift or some flowers can only add to this apology.

This is not your style - yeh kya hogaya hai?

Dear All

I have now been coming on pdf for about a month. its getting quite addictive. now my wife is telling me if i dont reduce my time on the forum she will take the boys and leave me.

have any more experienced members faced this type of problem. Please advise what worked for you. That is i want to hang on to my wife pdf and my boys.

This could act as useful guide in future to all members.

I have a better idea for you!!!

Ask your wife and children also to register on defence.pk and they will become as much addictive as you are, they will start spending lot of time on the forum like you and your problem will be solved!!!

No more threats from your wife!!!

Happy defence.pk family!!! :)

Dear All

I have now been coming on pdf for about a month. its getting quite addictive. now my wife is telling me if i dont reduce my time on the forum she will take the boys and leave me.

have any more experienced members faced this type of problem. Please advise what worked for you. That is i want to hang on to my wife pdf and my boys.

This could act as useful guide in future to all members.

You can have both, but you will be extremely tire because of no sleep. Do this for about a week and then spend your time sleeping so you can clear your head and save your family. Remember family is forever and PDF is just an exchange of discussions, opinions, and ideas, it's NOT your family.

Good luck brother.:angel:

My man, why don't you get her hooked onto this site----. Hehnnnnnn----that won't happen.

Tell her to sit with you-----while you are on this site----tell her that she can talk to you while your are doing your thing---and when she asks you what did she sau and you say hehnnnnn----and she would get mad and walk away-----maybe you do this a couple of times and she gets used to it----or maybe she will kick you out----mine---she settled for it----.

Yep, it happened with me when I was with my girl and at the same time I was busy replying you guys. Lolz. She got very upset. Now we have decided that, "No internet during the weekends." And it works. Hope that works for you too.

It has been a long time since the thread was started by you, Aryan B.

Has your wife left?

Should have, if she was serious.

If so, then let the advice go into the post leaving phase! ;)

Well make a time table ,like we students make , You can give an hour or two to this Forum in the whole 24 hours day , But always list your priorities wisely, There is nothing Parallel to nice home Environment

Buy new ones? :undecided:

Adopt T Faz :D .

anyway Aryan bhai wife is most important part of a married life just like GHQ is important part of Army :D

so avoid upseting your domestic GHQ otherwise consequences will be drastic.

3. Let her use your account once in a while so that she could see your activities and become sure that you are not chatting with other ladies.

4. Hope that will settle the issue a bit and then you should reduce your activity time on PDF simple as that.

5. Take her for outting once a week (if that is a trend or had been in past)

6. Take her fllowers or a small gift once a month.

happy happy lafe (life) and NO tenshuunnnnnnn (tension)