help required from senior people of forum.

Rings are tough man.

Pendants, bangles, ear rings, even payal I have gifted my wife.

Rings gave me max tension. Long thin pianist fingers ...

Cheers, Doc
So you didn't gave her wedding or engagement ring?

I love gold rings till date I gave her at least dozen gold rings but my proposal or engagement ring stand tall she always wore it every single day.

Since then she assign my a duty to buy every new plus Iphone before her friends or cousin buy.

I love gold rings till date I gave her at least dozen gold rings but my proposal or engagement ring stand tall she always wore it every single day.

Since then she assign my a duty to buy every new plus Iphone before her friends or cousin buy.

Yes bro. I've given her many rings.

But getting her size perfect is tough (if I want to surprise her).

Her taste I know very well.

Cheers, Doc

Crime master Gogo kay 35000rs bhi nahi mile they.

Ye Danish school wala laptop to nahi ha na?
yara 35000 hazar hotay to koi baat nahi thim
sachi main idhar to dewalia nikal gaya.
walla pichlay kuch din say the cursor runs by itself. pics and files flip by themselves and do not become static.
it seems some invisible one is using it at the same time.

yara 35000 hazar hotay to koi baat nahi thim
sachi main idhar to dewalia nikal gaya.
walla pichlay kuch din say the cursor runs by itself. pics and files flip by themselves and do not become static.
it seems some invisible one is using it at the same time.

Aap neend bhar so lo.

Isse acha koi nusqa nahi

hahahahahahahaha Alright bro now you truly came out of the trance
If you are now thinking of getting back the money then it means the love bond from your side was also not strong.
yes sir since i was thinking alote and i told her before i don't want anything just go away if u don't love me.but now m thinking that why waste like 2 lakh pakistani rupees on a dead girl(emotionally she is now)

Ali Raza I read your thread but I found some conflicting details like she is from Royal family and take money from you? how and why even after breakup she didn't return to you?

My advice I have similar situation with my current fiance, I decided to bring her my home as surprise and purpose her in front of my mom but what happen she accepted the ring but next day she left saying its too fat and she is confusing but I hold my ground leave her to make her mind and believe me 15 days later she visit my with big sorry and tears for forgiveness. Now we are going to marry soon in Pakistan.

Give her space and I am sure she will return back if she didn't coin you for money.
dude she had some urgent need like a birthday of her brother and i offered her money to buy a gift for her brother she said will give u when u want like u know people always are not having coffers full.i told her when i will need will tell u.so i was sleeping on it

i wore her a engagement ring and she was happy i donk know what happened she changed her mind last week was hell for me really i had to travel 2 places to have a little peace of heart which m still not getting.i don't care even for money but i don't know i feel like it is not worth it if i just throw it on her.btw i m also a small time painter and i painted her once it took me 6 days to paint her pertrait m thinking to ask that back also and burn it atleast i will not have regrets that she is enjoying my hard work

yes sir since i was thinking alote and i told her before i don't want anything just go away if u don't love me.but now m thinking that why waste like 2 lakh pakistani rupees on a dead girl(emotionally she is now)

dude she had some urgent need like a birthday of her brother and i offered her money to buy a gift for her brother she said will give u when u want like u know people always are not having coffers full.i told her when i will need will tell u.so i was sleeping on it

i wore her a engagement ring and she was happy i donk know what happened she changed her mind last week was hell for me really i had to travel 2 places to have a little peace of heart which m still not getting.i don't care even for money but i don't know i feel like it is not worth it if i just throw it on her.btw i m also a small time painter and i painted her once it took me 6 days to paint her pertrait m thinking to ask that back also and burn it atleast i will not have regrets that she is enjoying my hard work
Bhai sahab do lakh k peechay ab apna bharosa bharam kkyun kharab kartay ho. Leave it.
main to bilkul dewalia ho gai thi totally peniless . but there are some traits which are above money.
some usool

Bhai sahab do lakh k peechay ab apna bharosa bharam kkyun kharab kartay ho. Leave it.
main to bilkul dewalia ho gai thi totally peniless . but there are some traits which are above money.
some usool
thanks sister i will not talk about money let her do what she wants and also i wanted to burn those paintings which i made for her she has em.i think should wait let the truth come out i promise i will pist if anything new happened here only

Grow a spine man and get over it.

And if burning things help, as some in West tend to do when relationships end, do it safely --- take a metal bucket out in the open and light a fire inside it.

thanks sister i will not talk about money let her do what she wants and also i wanted to burn those paintings which i made for her she has em.i think should wait let the truth come out i promise i will pist if anything new happened here only
let her keep the painting these will always remind her of her action and guilt.
namaz parh bhai insan bohat kamzor cheez hay. Allah kabhi kabhi humain mazbood karnay k liye aisa halat say guzarta hay

let her keep the painting these will always remind her of her action and guilt.
namaz parh bhai insan bohat kamzor cheez hay. Allah kabhi kabhi humain mazbood karnay k liye aisa halat say guzarta hay
she even has a letter which i gave her written with my blood

Suppose the girl is here reading this thread?

Usko bahut kharab lag raha hoga.

Maybe we should not be so judgemental.

After all, she is also as unknown to us as this gentleman is.

Someone's daughter, someone's sister ....

Just saying. Nothing against the boy at all.

Cheers, Doc

Its natural to have feelings like that, that's why they say 'love and hate'.
She is most probably having jitters after accepting your engagement ring.
@Amulet have experienced this before.

Girls are sometimes very queer creatures with strange behaviors.
I would not be surprised if your girl may have inferiority complex and prefer to leave you instead of competing with your other girl friends.
I got one who hated me so much and always finding fault or ignoring me until later to my big surprise I found out that she wanted me so much.

So don't do anything that you may regret later.
Its a good sign if she still want to keep the portrait that you did for her.
If she appreciates that portrait means she still cherish you.
CHEERS :cheers:

Develop yourself. Work on becoming a better ( and a more interesting ) person.
When you reach a level where you really like yourself, you can get anyone.
Side note- girls have expectations. You can't be too emotional and ignore the physical aspects of a relationship, and vice versa.