Height of Pakistanis has fallen 4 inches over 50 years, say experts

size se kya hota miyaan,stamina se hi banta hain kaam, jitna clean hote arteries utna acha hain.

Apparently 60% of the sample(1200 men) had dicks 5-6 Inches. 30% had between 4-5 inches, and 10% had 6 inches and above. Thats about 60 Million Indian Men with 6 and above! So its not all that bad:lol:

Pakistanis never had any scientific study done(not for height, not for dongs) so they can brag away about self reported data. Reality is that there is no difference between Pakistani Punjbai and Indian Punjabi, or a Muhajir and a Bihari, or a Rajasthani and a Sindhi. They are practically the same people, so will have similar genes, and similar dick sizes:lol:

Unless of course Pakistani dick size increased right after Radcliffe drew the line:woot:

Height of Pakistanis has fallen 4 inches over 50 years, say experts

Big deal???

It would be interesting if someone can find a link to the actual study, probably was published in ICMR journal, that should have the answer to your question:lol:

Granted that ICMR has way too much time on its hands (we had a conference where they were discussing the pros and cons of providing villagers smokeless chullahs costing 5000 bucks each to bring down the incidence of childhood pneumonia - and found pneumococcal vaccines a waste of time in "resource strapped" India).

But what the hell are they doing going around the world measuring erect dicks???????

Its genetics more than malnutrition and on that note, since genetics is a banned topic this debate ends. This is literally going to be a measuring contest.

you are right

this is why experts say drinks like complan cant increase your height

nature also plays role in height

in Russia, there is much snow so chest and head needs to be as much away from snow as possible

this is why Russian bodies have evolved and they are tall and thin

their height keeps their chest away from snow even if they have to walk through deep snow

still the tallest in south asia though ;)

Guys, seriously, 4 inches? It's one thing to talk about half an inch or 1 inch, but 4 inch is laugh worthy.

Let's say average Pakistanis' height back then was 5'6"-5'8". That means the avergae height now is around 5'2"-5'4" :lol:

The big question is -- what did they use to find out what the height was back 50 years ago? Their research would of course depend on that.

Now the tallest people on the planet will be Chinese ....soon.

They say, a picture is equal to a thousand words.....here's several thousands of them.

border_6.jpg

05TH_GILANI_828174e.jpg

pakistani_indian_guards-420x0.jpg

_44325519_retreat_afp_416.jpg

Now the tallest people on the planet will be Chinese ....soon.

Yaar one of my cousin is in china and he told me lol Yaar yeh chines itne lamby lamby hain muje tu yaqeen nai aa raha lol

All anecdotal evidence suggests that most Pakistani children are growing up to be taller than their parents. All one has to do is keep one's eyes open & observe.

The average height in Pakistan of 20 yrs old males is now 5' 6" vs 5' 4" in India. If one is to believe this "research", then one must also believe that the avg height in Pakistan in 1960s was 5' 10'' which is simply untrue based on all known evidence, anecdotal or otherwise.

Average Height by Country (Males >20 years) |

Where was the data taken from? If you take it from posh areas of cities, you will have a very high average, however if you take it from slums, you will get quite a low average

Anyway this 'study' does not mention many important things, it sounds more like an advertising campaign to buy more food for your kids so that they can grow tall.