Heer khan who abused hindu gods arrested

Has NRC been proposed ? Is it before parliament for approval ? What are the clauses ? NADA. All in the air. Talk/ discuss/protest about it when it will be even proposed. Without NRC, how CAA even affects any Indian citizen ?

Did Hitler ever issue an order to exterminate the Jews?

Prayagraj: Youtuber Heer Khan arrested for making objectionable comments on Hindu gods, goddesses
Hours after #ArrestHeerKhan started trending on Twitter, Prayagraj police arrested the woman YouTuber for making derogatory remarks against Hindu gods and goddesses in her video rant.

kumar_abhishek.jpeg

• Kumar Abhishek
  • Lucknow
  • August 25, 2020
  • UPDATED: August 25, 2020 20:57 IST
arrest_heer_khan.jpeg

Heer Khan has been arrested under sections of the IT Act. (Photo: Twitter/UP Police)

Awoman YouTuber, who sparked outrage due to her video making derogatory remarks against Hindu gods and goddesses, was arrested by the Prayagraj police on Tuesday.
The woman, Heer Khan, had created social media furore after her controversial video went viral. In the video, Heer Khan can be heard making objectionable and abusive remarks against Hindu gods and goddesses.
Heer Khan is a content creator from Uttar Pradesh's Allahabad. She has been making rant videos on communal tones on her YouTube channel named 'Black Day 5 August' but most of her videos do not even have 1,000 views.
On Tuesday, she uploaded a rant video in which she abused Hindu gods and the video raked over 10,000 views in just a few hours. As people condemned the video, the hashtag #ArrestHeerKhan started trending on Twitter.
You can watch her rant here...this is the freedom muslims have in india...they provoke..when hindus retaliate they cry victim.

i thought i am very trained abuser or gali master thanks to my education in my village ,
but i accept this muslim girl can easily defeat anybody in galigalauz vocablury i am no body in front of her .:omghaha::omghaha:

Indians (& world at large) cant think of every extension & precursor that goes on in your minds. We have other work to do.

When you say "world at large" what you mean is the Western world. Let India adopt a progressive political system and you will see how soon the same Western leaders speak of regime-change in India and how soon Western intelligence agencies begin subversion and sabotage within India.

. . . . .
How did you ever draw that conclusion?

These brainless bhakts....

Your reply to no NRC proposed with as 'Hitler too didn't formally issued orders to exterminate jews' in itself shows that all opposition to CAA is hysteria and fear mongering and nothing else. An Act that is passed(CAA) has nothing to do with any Indian citizen and it is being opposed by arson and riots by talking about an Act(NRC) that even isn't proposed. What does that say smarty pants ? BS

And resorting to name calling shows u cry on rhetoric rather than facts. God bless.

the tolerance of it to even a mere discussion is genocidal, don't you agree?

Why even a mere discussion about issuing identity cards to all Indian citizen genocidal ? As per my knowledge, even Pakistan has issued identity cards back in 2000 to all its citizens. Correct me if I m wrong. Discussion should always be there regarding all the things whether it sees the light or not.

Pakistan has a databank of her citizens since 1950's.

It was only digitized in 2000.

Pakistan's Citizenship Act dates back to 1951.

What kind of an ancient country are you?

Pakistan has a databank of her citizens since 1950's.

It was only digitized in 2000.

Pakistan's Citizenship Act dates back to 1951.

What kind of an ancient country are you?

the same country does not know how many people live in the country , because you don't have proper system of census . you don't have record of how many people live in karachi . parties are still fighting on wrong data manufactured by so called census .

that's electoral politics not a matter of citizenship

Aww... Selective reading of headline. Nice try though. Anyways try reading the article then. When did government winning a majority made an event non-failure. Government won bigger majority despite Pulwama attack, so does that imply that Pulwama never happened.

Don't the Hindus worship snakes? Why would they lynch them, they would instead try to emulate these snakes and become "Aastin ke Saanp" very much like Delhi Hindus who burnt and killed their own muslim neighbours.
No one is claiming that everything that this Govt has done is right (and I am not saying demonetization was not right> It was absolutely innovative & right step with very poor implementation)

Who is saying "pulwama never happened"? U? or me?

Now tell me, one thing that this Govt has done is right according to you? You cant name one. I dont expect you too. Because snakes are snakes.

Of-course we worship snakes. We worship even demons. But that does not mean we let snakes bite us. Ram had to kill Ravan when he bit (i.e. violated Dharma).

Ek Hindu thoda tight hua, tumahre to hosh hi ud gaye. Tumhare brothers sans borders bhi sote-jagte usi ke sapney dekh rahe hain. Ye Heer Khan asli believer hai. Kafiron ko gali de rahi hai. Tere jaise secular snake to is sey jyada dangerous hain. Jaise terrorist se jyada dangerous terrorist sympathisers hote hain, waise. Jis desh ne pala posa, pyar diya, usi ko gali dena sabko nahi aata. Kafiron ko to bilkul nahi aata. Samjha kuch? LOL.

When you say "world at large" what you mean is the Western world. Let India adopt a progressive political system and you will see how soon the same Western leaders speak of regime-change in India and how soon Western intelligence agencies begin subversion and sabotage within India.
You can assume whatever you want to about "world at large". I meant people who have work to do instead of thinking about precursors & extensions & conspiracies 24x7
Let India be what it is. Let west remain what it is. Just don't let foreign identities erase original identities to such an extent that the convertees feel proud about adopted foreign identities and ashamed or original self.