He speaks my mind about Eva Zu Beck

This guy expresses my feelings better than myself on this on stupid move by the idiot chairman NAB.
I don't know what to say mate. In the times we live in soft power is the premium power. And as you know Pakistan is at the bottom of the list. If I say 'Pakistan' in some part of the world I would want people to stop and want to talk to me and show respect. That is soft power. It's like brand. It's like Ferrari. Or Mercedez Benz. These brands carry weight. Right now Pakistan carries no premium. Indeed it is quite the opposite.

We badly need people like Eva to spread the good news about Pakistan. And she has been a fantastic brand ambassador for Pakistan. But then along comes NAB. What can I say ????

Fully endorse this gents views.Kudos bhai.
Btw this is her instagram, check the positive feedback and comments by Pak folks, I am sure she is reassured.Kudos bhai
Surely I will visit that. I have liked her videos and request my wife to do so as well though she does know the context ;) :P
I will ask my wife if we can invite her to Sweden and she can crash into our couch for a few days ...

I don't know how NAB can take notice on something like this even if they had authority, which they do not and I'm surprised how doesn't chairman NAB know this as he himself was a Judge.
If anyone had the authority it was CAA (civil aviation) and the only violation I can see in this video is that she's not wearing a high visibility jacket while on the apron, which would be forgiven if she had prior permission from the airline or airport staff which she had from the looks of it.
Stupid people like chairman NAB try to be a hero in every situation. Just do your damn job.

. . . . .
This guy expresses my feelings better than myself on this on stupid move by the idiot chairman NAB.

@django @Indus Pakistan @Ali Tariq @Dark-Destroyer @khansaheeb

There Was No Disrespect Done To The Flag At All.Some News Channels Love Becoming Thekedaar Of National Pride.
She Was Actually Showing Her Love For Pakistan On 14th August.

The Only Issue That Can Be Raised Is How She Was Allowed To Go To An Off Limits Area Of The Runway

More power to her. I am confident that she wont change her mind based on one stupid move by NAB. I am sure that people of Pakistan have assured her and educated her enough about how these stupid organizations work in our country, she will understand and just ignore. :P

Respect for the lady, she is showing the soft image of Pakistan, aur ye chu***a NAB chiarman apna asal kaam karne ki bajae fazool kaamon mein laga hua hai, BC.

Military Forum Latest Posts