Hazara community's hunger strike in Quetta enters second day as protesters demand 'right to life'

I know that Baloch part. But I think other people are tolerating such acts for quite long time, and there must be an end this. Killing people from other ethnicities is easy, but what if other people also started the same. So, whether Balochs or Pashtuns, they should carefully see what they are doing.
Meanwhile state must arrange a reasonable monetary compensation for this community

Even if we don't take any special measures for Hazaras, if we just implement induction on merit, Hazar people will easily beat all others. They are most educated in the region.

Even if we don't take any special measures for Hazaras, if we just implement induction of merit, Hazar people will easily all others. They are most educated in the region.
No they deserve special treatment for the time being.

Waysay whatever happened to the inquiry against colonel faisal of f. C and other scums---?

Even after getting an idea that the threat had been neutered, he kept on firing at them and specifically on that pregnant lady who was taking her last breath.

watching that particular scene on t.v was utterly awful experience for me when she raised her index finger towards heavens while being shot at

No they deserve special treatment for the time being.

Waysay whatever happened to the inquiry against colonel faisal of f. C and other scums---?

Even after getting an idea that the threat had been neutered, he kept on firing at them and specifically on that pregnant lady who was taking her last breath.

watching that particular scene on t.v was utterly awful experience for me when she raised her index finger towards heavens while being shot at
Kch nai, chote jaiyga or taraki bhi milaygi, terrorists ko jo mara usnain. Waisy I dont know, kia hoa. Suna nahi usi waqt se.

FC Balochistan is the most corrupt and incompetent arm of the military.

As for the police, I remember reading an article about a year back where police officials apologized to LeJ militants because they had accidentally killed their spokesman at a checkpoint.

LeJ rejected their apology and assasinated the police officer involved. This is the level of state control we have in Quetta or es soobay me CPEC bne ga !!

No one targeted Hazaras before 80's, another gift of Zia afghani brothers. The lie that kanjar told Pakistan to accept these afghanis back then are shameful.

Aghla number Pakistan ka ki damki. Aghla number Pakistan ka hi tha per Soviet Union nai afghanis hi mar rahe hai tabh se Pakistanio ko.
I hate zia

Mods then please take care of Mr. El Sidd as well who keeps posting this every thread in Bangladesh section.

Indeed. Glory to Rakhine.
What a loser and a liar you are...this is in member's section...what a pathetic attempt. Friends really do a great job of putting twats like you in your right place..
@django @Nilgiri @Maarkhoor

Remember the Ferrari incident?

Son of IG FC (a serving General) killing two Army officers while speeding around in Quetta in his sports car.

Remember the Ferrari incident?

Son of IG FC (a serving General) killing two Army officers while speeding around in Quetta in his sports car.
I dont recall any incident like that . Was he nabbed later on ?

Bashing me won't stop the emergence of Rakhine place from its rightful place. @El Sidd
fcuk off bongi asshole and think about your downing home. Rakhine state has to be made in Bangladesh. The ethnic Bengalis should get their rightful place so in that Myanmar and China are justified.

FC Balochistan is the most corrupt and incompetent arm of the military.

As for the police, I remember reading an article about a year back where police officials apologized to LeJ militants because they had accidentally killed their spokesman at a checkpoint.

LeJ rejected their apology and assasinated the police officer involved. This is the level of state control we have in Quetta or es soobay me CPEC bne ga !!
Checkpost hatao missing person choro afghani ko hakom do