Hazara community's hunger strike in Quetta enters second day as protesters demand 'right to life'

Yaar I wish our leadership could take a notice of this situation. That's the reason why we need a popular and honest leadership like Imran Khan in power who listens their grievances and does something about it or at least goes to these people and stands with them. This current PM Shahid Khaqan Abbasi should have at least visited them and listened to their demands.
They all are under khowab-e-khargosh... Yes atleast some meaningful officials should visit before anyone else and do something to resolve this community concerns. Otherwise we would see another pishtini...
The best solution for me if we invite Prince Agha to talk with this community it would be a great idea.. But prince is really busy man unfortunately.

Dear Hazaras, if you guys want to save your selves, just leave every Irani projects you guys are working with. Your friend hits you at one side, and takes advantage of you on the other side. As first step, quit Irani war in Syria.
May peace prevail on the mighty Hazaras.

They all are under khowab-e-khargosh... Yes altest some meaningful officials should visit before anyone else and do something to resolve this community concerns. Otherwise we would see another pishtini...
The best solution for me if we invite Prince Agha to talk with this community it would be a great idea.. But prince is really busy man unfortunately.
No, we don't any sectarian idiot like him and also the situation is not that bad that we need any external agent. Just a visit by Chief Minister and/or Prime Minister can help a lot but both are busy in robbing the money. Also local FC commander should visit them. Secure these people. They are good educated and peaceful people.

Did you listen her few demands ? She wants that General Qamar javed bajwa should visit her community without Army uniform and go with her to visit every check posts.

Thes last decade where we finished what we started instead of leaving shit halfway through

Bhai rehnay day pehlay hee 21% lay chukay hain aur Kuch karnay ko kahain tou seedha 50% maang lain gay.

Did you listen her few demands ? She wants that General Qamar javed bajwa should visit her community without Army uniform and go with her to visit every check posts.
Well, I sympathise with her demands that Hazaras should be provided with security. If we can't provide them with enough personnel then train their own people and give them weapons. However, I think this demand is a bit far fetched and unrealistic especially under current situation while we are engaged on so many fronts.

Who do these people vote for? Why not ask them to be held to account.
exactly..
Perhaps Hazara community is not a voter of current balochistan Govt.
Help Hazaras, top court urges Balochistan govt

This what happened when they decided to make the votes counts

Elections 2013: Hazaras vow to make votes count

Well, I sympathise with her demands that Hazaras should be provided with security. If we can't provide them with enough personnel then train their own people and give them weapons. However, I think this demand is a bit far fetched and unrealistic especially under current situation while we are engaged on so many fronts.
Yup this demand cant be done so you are right atleast some FC commanders should visit them.

Dear Hazaras, if you guys want to save your selves, just leave every Irani projects you guys are working with. Your friend hits you at one side, and takes advantage of you on the other side. As first step, quit Irani war in Syria.

It is Not the issue of syrian or irani war. The quetta Hazaras are a target of evil terrorists since past > 3 decades.

That's partially true. Some jealous baloch tribal lords along with the nationalist pakhtoon leaders are also responsible for the present hazaar plight.
Hazara community must be recruited in law enforcement agencies and military in large numbers if we are serious about resolving this issue.

This is how states manipulate the regional problems to get the status of an empire.

What we need is a full scale military operation in Quetta, like we saw in Karachi. The government of Balochistan should be dismissed as they are failing to provide security.

That's partially true. Some jealous baloch tribal lords along with the nationalist pakhtoon leaders are also responsible for the present hazaar plight.
Hazara community must be recruited in law enforcement agencies and military in large numbers if we are serious about resolving this issue.
This is how states manipulate the regional problems to get the status of an empire.
That's actually a good Idea. Hazaras are good peaceful people.

A special quota must be put in effect for hazaara community specific recruitments in military and f. C for 5 years

That's actually a good Idea. Hazaras are good peaceful people.
This the only way to win their trust further more they could avenge their killers

A special quota must be put in effect for hazaara community specific recruitments in military and f. C for 5 years

This the only way to win their trust further more they could avenge their killers
I know that Baloch part. But I think other people are tolerating such acts for quite long time, and there must be an end this. Killing people from other ethnicities is easy, but what if other people also started the same. So, whether Balochs or Pashtuns, they should carefully see what they are doing.