Have Proof Pakistani F-16 Shot Down, Says Air Force; Refutes US Journal Report

About the F-16 count.

Please bear in mind, there has no official statement from US.

All we have is a quote from un-named sources to a reporter.

It is just a drama .
Releasing evidence means releasing AWACS intel gathering capability.
Not going to do that .

IAF will release that at the right time only to right persons .
Right persons only .

You can jump up and down .But that is not going to change the reality .
Set aside your ego and widen the gaze .
India is not your cup of tea .Not anymore and never will
did you just wake up after 26th feb?

proof is abhi jahaz tha, aur abhi ne tha
hye me qurban jaoon IAF pe, how do these people get selected
I guess it was like Indian railway jobs, for one peon job 5 million applied

IAF will release that at the right time only to right persons .
Right persons only .

You can jump up and down .But that is not going to change the reality .
Set aside your ego and widen the gaze .
India is not your cup of tea .Not anymore and never will
bla bla bla
right time yawn

hahaha - no evidence shown, only claims.

I hope Pakistan slowly release more and more evidence, including the ID of the other captured pilots as the Indian election campaign goes on. This humiliation should dominate their election.

They just did

So far the only ones embarrassed are the IAF. The Americans didn't care for you

Just do it

Maybe for PAF. But since when did you guys care for the honour of PAF?
As for LM either way the decision to buy F-16s is in your hands

We will not buy F 16 .
10 billion $ single engine jet program shelved convering Mk2 to MWF .
We have time .

Whatever you saying and doing its only in the cocoon of the Pakistan .Not outside world.
Reuters got to know that through hardway .

Btw where’s the evidence for the surgical strike after the Uri attack? India said it had proof of that too lmao.

It is better for the US to close this chapter .
We dont want to embarass anyone .
If they push us too much we will release the evidence .
Problem for LM and PAF

For fcuks sake release the evidence you whining little bitches!!

I mean what the hell is this

LOL Indians are really getting under immense stress after this report :D really fun times ahead .....this is sheet embarrassment for Indian airforce and Indians in general. They should really question their air force now as Internationally their credibility, both in terms of capability and speaking truth is at stake now.

Nothing will happen, geneva convention will come into effect and the pilot will be returned home.

On the other hand, what if, you initially announced you had two pilots in custody but, later turned out it was your own pilot, then you just had one.

Geneva convention ko pata nhi kya jadoo samajh rakha hai. Countries have kept pow for years, nobody gave a sh!t.

About the F-16 count.

Please bear in mind, there has no official statement from US.

All we have is a quote from un-named sources to a reporter.

This random reporter is well reputed internationally on defence related news due to her connections in the Pentagon.
And seeing how IAF's claims from 300 to strike hit to all jets are accounted for to flares used in evading radar missiles, was exposed, IAF is the least trustable here.

They did it once again. Doubling down on lying screaming "we have proof: just believe us ok, we wont show, but believe us."

IAF chief said he THINKS they shot down a F-16.
And now they made new blunders, because they lost track of a F-16 and voice communications, they think it was shot down, lmao. Incompetence and ignorance at height.

Have you seen the PAF pilots after that engagement, there's a video of them literally celebrating after the engagement.

Meanwhile IAF content with Sukhoi's, not all ;), evading AMRAAMs fired at max distance.

IAF, a true joke, the only air force in the world which uses 80 F-16s as an excuse to get 36 Rafales while having 220 Sukhoi 30MKIs.

its time for India media to SHUT their mouth seriously. A lot of carte blanche happened in last month.
Now if US is confirming no F-16 was down so there can;t be no more speculation....

BTW @member.exe @Windjammer Do PAF has any other twin seater aircraft apart from F-16 which can be used for operations? (Just asking for knowledge)..i believe JF-17 & Mirage-III are only Single seater????
We have twin seat Mirages, however one must give credit to Indians for trying even if it means further humiliating their selves. Fairly if the Indians had shot down an F-16, why were the crying to America about it. Shouldn't they be thrilled about it, secondly the proof they were waving just to convince America that PAF was using F-16 is like a kick in the mouth as they could have only recovered the piece of AMRAAM from the wreckage of their SU-30....hence the crying to the Americans.

1551386274-5472.jpg

Whatever you saying and doing its only in the cocoon of the Pakistan
Forieng Policy magazine is in the Pakistani cocoon right.
Reuters got to know that through hardway
By Rueters you mean the do number CNN News18 lol
If you had moved out of your cocoon read Indian sources you would have learned that BBC, Aljazeera were already at the scene

It is just a drama .
Releasing evidence means releasing AWACS intel gathering capability.
Not going to do that .

Just like we are not disclosing Su-30 plane getting fucked.

--
Actually IAF is falling into Pakistani trap, ISPR 3 days back deliberately released a statement back again, that PAF shot down 2 Indians planes,whether from JF17s or F16, that is not an issue. Now Americans are backing our claim and in panic mode, Indians have finally 'agreed' about 2 parachutes theory. So now there will be more open analysis regarding 2 parachutes incident which we have been saying all this long that it was Indian Su30. Indians, who earlier were desperately avoiding this debate will now are in a fix as things have totally changed now after American report.

Forieng Policy magazine is in the Pakistani cocoon right.

By Rueters you mean the do number CNN News18 lol
If you had moved out of your cocoon read Indian sources you would have learned that BBC, Aljazeera were already at the scene

Only one question .
Where is the inside photos of Balakot building complex ?

This PR drama is good for some time but will not change the psychological damage the PAF underwent.