Has pakistan made a mistake by retaliating?

I agree but growth in economy does not have an impact on the overall security equation always. Otherwise NK/Iran would have long given up on their positions vis-a-vis the US.

Every nation determines for itself the path it wishes to follow in pursuit of its national interests, of course.

For every two years, India is currently adding to its economy the size of the total economy of Pakistan. This is a sobering fact to be kept in mind, given that the sinews of war are infinite money.
Infinite money,,,umm,,,i think before that u need clear intent,will n guts.
All three have been reported missing frm subcontinent since centuries,if not milleniums.:D
Basically nobody has the cohones for a fight.
As both of us develop,,,there will be more to lose,,,n knowing the chicke,,,i mean survival instinct of desi ppl,,,chances of an all out war(even without nukes) is pretty low.
Ofcourse wadde wadde bol or media oe nooklia waa chalti rahengi.

Infinite money,,,umm,,,i think before that u need clear intent,will n guts.
All three have been reported missing frm subcontinent since centuries,if not milleniums.:D
Basically nobody has the cohones for a fight.
As both of us develop,,,there will be more to lose,,,n knowing the chicke,,,i mean survival instinct of desi ppl,,,chances of an all out war(even without nukes) is pretty low.
Ofcourse wadde wadde bol or media oe nooklia waa chalti rahengi.

itna asaan nahi raha ab

Howling and crying by Indians. They are obsessed with Pakistan.
India hit Pakistan to fuel the election drama back home; Pakistan hit back hard and the inflicted damage caused unbearable pain and brought humiliation to self claimed 'super power' (which always equipped with invincible weapons) all around the world. So the pain is immense and element of howling is naturally there.
Appreciate India's howling, keep it up :enjoy:.

I agree but growth in economy does not have an impact on the overall security equation always. Otherwise NK/Iran would have long given up on their positions vis-a-vis the US.
Let's not forget, the indians have been fudging up their numbers, otherwise known as LYING! there's a reason why indians whose h1 visas eren't renewed in the u.s. choose get tied into a gay marriage where they have to play the "wife" rather than go back to india...

Eta fenku beleg tu uturn master.
Aru ami:drag:
:rofl:

Ji koriboloi asile air force'e korile, tar pasot amar ghorot aahi bomb pelai goise. Aaru amar 56 inchi e election rally't tar mileage loi furise. Beya lage okol Maneswar Basumatary'r nisina juwan buror karone.

Has Pakistan made a mistake by retaliating and downing an Indian fighter jet and parading and humiliating the pilot in front of the whole world? Can they afford a wounded and a humiliated enemy who is 7 times their size snd especially at a time when pakistan is going through such a severe economic crisis?
Indian govt wanted to calm the people down after the pulwama attack and they sketched a plan wherein there wont be any loss of life on pakistani side but would make people here in india believe that they had taken revenge on terrorists.
I heard Imran khan later saying on TV that he told the chief of army that they were not going to retaliate as there was no loss of life...what had changed suddenly for him to give his consent for an attack?
I personally believe Pakistan made a mistake by humiliating India in such a way at this moment given what it is going through...they should have simply denied any attack happening and taken the media to the spot and shown the reality...Thinking indians and the world would have any bought the real story.

Pathetic Indian liars, bison shot down F-16? go back humiliating yourself more

Kulbhushan's capture wasn't in relation to a violent incident. Alleged spies like that get captured all the time.

Abhi's was in relation to a Pakistani attack across LoC. Hugh difference. This would have led to a violent retaliation had the pilot not been returned so quickly. Imran knew it and was smart enough to return the pilot quickly rather than risk a violent Indian retaliation. Imran even stated after release if the pilot in the Pakistani parliament that India was planning missile strikes inside Pakistan if the pilot wasn't returned. The fear of a massive Indian retaliation led to the quick return of the pilot.
Fear of massive indian retaliation :rofl::rofl::rofl:
All talk and no action:rofl::rofl::rofl:
What did india do after ajmal kasab incident? how did india retaliate after the chinese intruded into their so called lands many many times? Not a single bullet was fired. How did india retaliate after chandu was captured? His grandma died because she knew modi can't save him.It was out of remorse and pity he and abhinandan were let go.

Bad joke after joke

179321.jpg

Ok...I got it..but pakistanis came...bombed near military installations in broad day light..thats victory...they should have simply gone back...they have created a serious enmity by downing the jet and the show of the pilot that followed.

He said on the day pilot was caught while addressing the nation and telling the reason behind the attack.
Actually no. Initially we thought the same we were sure modi is man with balls ..we prepared for it, did black outs..nothing happened.!!!.turns out modi balls went missing in clouds ..not sure whether he will ever find them

--
Economist crisis is over already..IMF has signed a small 6b deal due to corrective measures taken in first year that decreased the CAD from 24b projected to less than 10b a year..

Reforms will happen
Question is how much and will govt bw able to go on for sustainable growth after low growth period of 3 years..which i think will be from 3.5 -4% a year(3.5 this year)