Has entire system ganged up against Imran Khan?

No an early election will benefit IK

It is rigged Bro.

You don't know Bajwa is planning a way out to save himself and the political conspirators.

No confidence motion should be withdrawn, Bajwa fired and these political conspirators arrested. Than appoint someone in ECM who is neutral same goes for COAS ( one who actually serves his country and not foreign interests).

Saray choron, ghaddaron ko chor do aur Pakistan geet raha hai kay naray lagao.

He is holding PM hostage on behalf of opposition instead of fulfilling his constitutional duty.

It is rigged Bro.

You don't know Bajwa is planning a way out to save himself and the political conspirators.

No confidence motion should be withdrawn, Bajwa fired and these political conspirators arrested. Than appoint someone in ECM who is neutral same goes for COAS ( one who actually serves his country and not foreign interests).

Saray choron, ghaddaron ko chor do aur Pakistan geet raha hai kay naray lagao.
Hosla, stop believing everything you read online. When final result is here I will ask you again who is on which side. Double game is being played here, perception and reality are two different things

Hosla, stop believing everything you read online

You should listen to maryam nawaz than saying ' army kay bhagair no confidence nahi atti' or both her and rana sanaullah saying ' han hum mulakatain kartay rahay hain bahir' 😂

Mark my words they are going to go after IK because those are state department instructions.

They are only trying to sell him the manjan ' mulk kay mafad mai' to save their dirty skin.

Events from yesterday:
  1. Opposition onboards MQM, IK clearly looses the majority in federal govt.
  2. IK announces to address the nation and disclose details of the threat he received, to the general public.
  3. COAS & DG ISI rush to PM house to meet IK.
  4. IK decides to cancel / postpone the address to the nation.
  5. Islamabad high court judge out of no where comes out in the night and stop IK from disclosing the threat letter.

Connect the dots, seems like all the political parties, courts, army, intelligence etc. are on the same page and IK is thrown in front of the dogs. If this is really what it looks like, then it shows the extent to which our country has been slaved.

@Falcon26 @SmartGeek @Ghazwa-e-Hind @AMG_12 @Foxtrot-Bravo @Areesh @Mugen @Bilal. @mourning sage @PakSarZameen47 @Darth.Vad3r @khail007 @Patriot forever @_NOBODY_ @Bravo6ix @Evil Flare @koolio @Stealth @AZ1 @AZADPAKISTAN2009

How can they stop PMIK from addressing the nation? He is still the PM of the country. Is PMIK under house arrest?

An unstable democratic coalition is just a common aspect of fledgling democracies. Pakistan is just going through motions before things become stable. :coffee:

I'm pretty sure they won't give up their shenanigans that easy.

They are trying to save their skin.

Either it's Pakistan sovereignty or them at this point.

They waited to get the ISI chief of their choice to start it.

It is now or never.

Both the perpetrators who planned to get that foreign pig back to power are at the PM office. That pig had been meeting foreign agencies getting their approval.

How can they stop PMIK from addressing the nation? He is still the PM of the country. Is PMIK under house arrest?

Who said IK was stopped from addressing the nation? He announced the address and then his spokes person announced that it's postponed.

Maybe, since they postponed it after meeting with COAS & DG ISI maybe there is some development going on behind the scenes.

Who said IK was stopped from addressing the nation? He announced the address and then his spokes person announced that it's postponed.

Maybe, since they postponed it after meeting with COAS & DG ISI maybe there is some development going on behind the scenes.
Exactly, people are just spreading assumptions, no facts whatsoever

Open your eyes Bro, they can't turn down what America says so. They will go and say to their masters NCV got complicated so we will do it via elections. They don't have the backbone to reject as it relates to their personal interests.

The order is to install the most haramkhor and traitors among the nation to power so this country never prospers.

1648731329221.png

Open your eyes Bro, they can't turn down what America says so. They will go and say to their masters NCV got complicated so we will do it via elections. They don't have the backbone to reject as it relates to their personal interests.

The order is to install the most haramkhor and traitors among the nation to power so this country never prospers.

View attachment 828956
I'm not going to engage in this anymore. All I'm saying is you shouldn't be so sure because the reality is no one knows what is happening behind closed doors.

They always play double game remember that. Anyway hope for the best. End result will be good for Pakistan inshallah

I hope we see a new system. This parliamentary system will not work here anymore