HAPPY BIRTHDAY HITLER!!

You do realise had Germany won the world wars the history written about the wars would have been completely different- opposite-
You would have been naturally made to hate Churchil- Stalin- Rooselvet- Montgomery and co-
Just like you hate the Hitler- Mussolini and Co-

"History is written by the victors"- It doesnt matter who was right or wrong- :pop:-

He killed millions of jews and looked down upon us South Asians. These are recorded facts that even Germans don't deny.That is enough for me.

He laid great emphasis on military technology, ballistic missiles were first invented by Germans and after world war 2 Americans, Brits and Russians stole them.....not to mention some stealth aircraft designs.
090625-01-hitlers-stealth-fighter-plane_big.jpg

Now you all know where B-2 took its inspiration from.:azn:

BS on both claims, Horten's wing was made from wood and has the RCS of a World War II fighter plane.

NASA - Dr. Robert H. Goddard, American Rocketry Pioneer

There is a reason there are victors and losers. A two front war one can understand but a two front war with America+Britain and France AND THE USSR! It was the Soviets who gutted Hitler's aspirations- otherwise the allies would have lost- Stalingrad won the war for them. Ergo a fool met a fool's end- acha khasa Molotov Ribbentrop Pact sign kar rakha tha phir bhi jaake bhid gaya Stalin se. Stalin being the original baap ***** slapped him back to Berlin.

France was down and out and many speculate Barbarossa was a pre emptive strike. Stalin would have attacked in '42-43. :undecided:

This indian kid surely doesnt like it:
2l9urn.jpg

look at tht dirty neck of his...:sick:

LOL,

Do you understand that concept of Arya as given by max Müller was based on existence of oldest common language Prot-Sanskrit which is considered as a mother language of whole Indo-European family of languages not skin colour. It is not the oldest language but is certainly the oldest written language thus making it oldest in existence.

Also that word is taken from Vedas.

First stealth bomber/fighter of the world was not German but British. It was a wood and Canvass plane Called Mosquito.And B2 is not inspired by German designs.

I didnt say first stealth AC was German but the first balliatic missiles were German and they wreck havoc on England....as for the B2 design, I have provided the pic let people judge it themselves.

We can safely America won the Iraq war but no where is it accepted as the victor or hero.
@curioususer why of course just like anyone self proclaims themselves the victor ...Defeated in Iraq: How America Lost the War | Alternet

Maybe, may not be, but it is known by a name common in Hindusim.

Well, for you...
Swastikas have also been used in various other ancient civilizations around the world. It remains widely used in Indian religions, specifically in Hinduism, Buddhism, and Jainism, primarily as a tantric symbol to evoke shakti or the sacred symbol of auspiciousness. The word "swastika" comes from the Sanskrit svastika - "su" meaning "good" or "auspicious," "asti" meaning "to be," and "ka" as a suffix. The swastika literally means "to be good". Or another translation can be made: "swa" is "higher self", "asti" meaning "being", and "ka" as a suffix, so the translation can be interpreted as "being with higher self".
THIS is what you know...
@Dillinger @curioususer
In East Asia, the swastika is a Chinese character, defined by Kangxi Dictionary, published in 1716, as "synonym of myriad, used mostly in Buddhist classic texts",[1] by extension, the word later evolved to represent eternity and Buddhism.
The symbol has a long history in Europe reaching back to antiquity. In modern times, following a brief surge of popularity as a good luck symbol in Western culture, a swastika was adopted as a symbol of the Nazi Party of Germany in 1920, who used the swastika as a symbol of the Aryan race.

LOL,

Do you understand that concept of Arya as given by max Müller was based on existence of oldest common language Prot-Sanskrit which is considered as a mother language of whole Indo-European family of languages not skin colour. It is not the oldest language but is certainly the oldest written language thus making it oldest in existence.

Also that word is taken from Vedas.

Did you misquote 'DESERT FIGHTER's post?

France was down and out and many speculate Barbarossa was a pre emptive strike. Stalin would have attacked in '42-43. :undecided:

Stalin would have either way won..even during the cold war NATO knew they would not be able to stop the Warsaw Pact forces..they would have to go first on the nukes. The Soviets scared Churchill sahib so much that he was cool with Hitler if our Aryan brother stuck to messing around only with the slavs and russkies.

I didnt say first stealth AC was German but the first balliatic missiles were German and they wreck havoc on England....as for the B2 design, I have provided the pic let people judge it themselves.

No, B2 has no relation to german design and there was no overriding concern for stealth during WWII.

And Since you have talked about visual similarity, why not trace B2 origins to this

4798Aussie_boomerang.jpg