Hamid Mir hits back at Army alleging several Generals had affairs

Our PDF friends in Lahore or other parts of the country have no idea what sh!t is happening in Karachi. If they would be living in Karachi like me they wouldn't be posting and discussing lame issues like Asghar Khan case or saying shut up to some journalist.
Bhai, aesa kya horha hai yahan, bataye?

Anyways, the only channel that reports KHI news respectfully is Metro TV. I heard Kamran Khan refer to these deaths as scorecard yesterday.

Why doesnt hamid mir mentions WALI BABAR's killers ? if he has guts then he must expose them [ mqm] also.

I dont know why people loose their sanity when they talk about army. They start comparing army's few corrupt generals with a whole lot of corrupt politicians who have brought down the economy to its knees. Why is our media so naive ? or purposefully doing propaganda against the army and that was the reason why general kayani issued an innocent warning :)

Nature will take its course and history repeats itself. Clean up will occur. Starting from politicians, media and army as well.

Apas ki baat ha what Hamid Mir said is absolutely right, look at Petraeus and now Gen John Allen commander of US forces in A'stan his appointment for EU command is put on hold until investigations are complete before this Gen Mccrystal was forced to resign after his harsh comments about Bidden. I think its a blessing from God moment for Pakistan do Kiyani have any moral grounds left to send indirect warnings to SC and media?

Do we have any standards few days ago i saw Aslam Baig ex 4 star General crying like kids on media, i won't accept SC decision criticizing us its not good for country if you continue this its very dangerous.

We are nation of burgers those who criticize incompetence of army are traitors and when things happen like Mehran, GHQ, Kamra,OBL,salala oh yeah its fault of Zardari and Nawaz.