Verve
Wait for it .. you are what you eat ... you'll be a fatso in coming years
I just literally binge eat
Billie disco to zaroor gaiho app. Wassay why don't we settle this once and for all. Add a poll.jaan de yaar ... just killing time w/ banter .. not out on the street or clubbing ... relax
Billie disco to zaroor gaiho app. Wassay why don't we settle this once and for all. Add a poll.
Question: Will you give candy?
A1) Yes, i'm too kind for this world.
A2) Hell no, no body taking my candy!
A3) Gandi Baat!
I'm modest in my views. I do not go against religion and I will respect the local traditions! If some one has a problem with the way the UK runs than I think it's time to go back for them...
hahahahhahaa, I'm am shareef aswell BILLA!Billie ya BILLA!?
It's 11pm and the cute creatures are in bed and the ugly creatures getting hammered in the pubs/clubs.
Yehaaaa .... A2 and A3 both done!
hahahahhahaa, I'm am shareef aswell BILLA!
Jassay yeh Shareef hai wassay mai b honhaaan haaan ... tapak rahi hai sharafat ...
Mazel Tov
Correction. Like Altaaf Bhai!
I have a big bowl of spaghetti with chicken tenders, parmesan cheese and vegetable soup..I don't want to eat but my chacha and khala are staring at me and want me to eat it all...I just had a large fish and chips ... and I feel sick now ... ate too much!
I have a big bowl of spaghetti with chicken tenders, parmesan cheese and vegetable soup..I don't want to eat but my chacha and khala are staring at me and want me to eat it all...
Oooooo a cliffhanger? I want to know if you ate it or left it! Khala ki jaan bnay yah khala ki baddua?I have a big bowl of spaghetti with chicken tenders, parmesan cheese and vegetable soup..I don't want to eat but my chacha and khala are staring at me and want me to eat it all...
I have a big bowl of spaghetti with chicken tenders, parmesan cheese and vegetable soup..
Medical Help? It is thanks to MBBS and MD doctors like you that our former PM went out for treatment!Pull the vomit trigger. Teach them a lesson and be free.
If it helps @Divergent imagine her chicken neck.
Glad to be of any medical help.
You Gothic, Gothic boy! Having coffee at night!mmmm ... this has made me hungry .... oh wait, not had my coffee yet ...
Medical Help? It is thanks to MBBS and MD doctors like you that our former PM went out for treatment!
#BringNawazHome
#PanamaForHalloween
Celebrating Halloween is serious because it's a severe form of committing shirk. Just informing part time Muslims that are busy emulating goras.
Pull the vomit trigger. Teach them a lesson and be free.
If it helps @Divergent imagine her chicken neck.
Glad to be of any medical help.
Actually I want to eat pizza and go out...khala ki churail beti na banaya hai yeh sab so that I can't go out with friends..khala is more strict than my fatherOooooo a cliffhanger? I want to know if you ate it or left it! Khala ki jaan bnay yah khala ki baddua?