Verve
Arain super tribe is the best. No need for haters.
Super Tribe de te ...
Arain super tribe is the best. No need for haters.
Halloween makes it easier for some psychos to stalk their prey. Alot of disturbing things happen during halloween.Natural God gifted beauty works for you then. Good to know. So are you one of those tomboys or just not interested in makeup?
This also means you need a costume for Halloween!
What do you mean?
Oyeee hoyee Anime daiktai ho app.
Eczema?
Super Tribe de te ...
What makes you think i'm not an Arain?We have a lot of fakes like @The Diplomat, but he's also Lahori which makes him double lame.
A lot of these generalizations are made up by jealous people. Arains don't live lavishly, but that doesn't make us kanjoos. In fact my family being middle upper class zamindars was very charitable to everyone.
What makes you think i'm not an Arain?
My family history is proudly shown by our background; which is farming! And are you saying that Arains are not from Lahore? What do you know about me?
My history is from Androon Shehr and we are from a farming background. Please do not talk about me if you don't know anything about me.
Infact some of my family members still do Khatibaari, I don't anymore... I have a job however that does not make me a Non-Arain. Both sides (mom and dad) are from farming backgrounds.
Allo lagtai hai hm.Bhai timaatar laga lo agli dafa zameen pe
Allo lagtai hai hm.
Hmray lagganay sai sastay nahi ho jnay
What makes you think i'm not an Arain?
My family history is proudly shown by our background; which is farming! And are you saying that Arains are not from Lahore? What do you know about me?
My history is from Androon Shehr and we are from a farming background. Please do not talk about me if you don't know anything about me.
Infact some of my family members still do Khatibaari, I don't anymore... I have a job however that does not make me a Non-Arain. Both sides (mom and dad) are from farming backgrounds.
Arains don't live lavishly, but that doesn't make us kanjoos.
Might have got a little patriotic. Well I take my words back then.Don't take things to heart. It was a joke.
Arain all have sensitive skin. I suggest make paste of besan, tomato juice, little bit lemon juice, and honey. Adding a pinch of haldi is optional, but I add it. Make it into paste then rub into face for 3 minutes gently. Then rinse.
It's a pro trick for Arains with sensitive skin. It makes your skin glow and gets all the crap out of your skin.
She's an Arain? Nice to see a fellow Arain! @Moonlight
Great.
Have onion chips.
Celebrate.
Grab a lassi.
Natural God gifted beauty works for you then. Good to know. So are you one of those tomboys or just not interested in makeup?
This also means you need a costume for Halloween!
Mannnn I have tried. The problem is, I don’t keep using the desi remedies for sometime to see the result because of my laziness
You Arian too?
Don’t say a word about onion even in sarcasm lashen giren gi lashen
Na not a tomboy but also not a girl with lots of make up on
And everything pink & loves glitter in dresses and bright color dress and everything matching
Te adi zameen dey dinda charity susralyaan nounIn fact, my family being middle upper class zamindars was very charitable to everyone.
And with zero make up means at least .5 kgsI used to love bright nd glitters when I was younger n immature .
Now I love simple , mostly simple white dresses , light pink ,light blue or such very light dresses with zero brightness it chamak damak .
Time changes u a lot .