Hajj Prices From Pakistan

Ahmet Pasha

Family is thinking about Hajj this year. We are already checking rates from America. Can anyone provide an estimate of Hajj rates from Pakistan or at least point me in the right direction.

Thanks

Family is thinking about Hajj this year. We are already checking rates from America. Can anyone provide an estimate of Hajj rates from Pakistan or at least point me in the right direction.

Thanks

Hey bro,

From US your probably look between 7K-10K Per Person and depending on room arrangement. Pakistan could be a lot lower but issue will be Hotel and other accommodations. You will be further out from Masjid Haram if you go through Pakistan. My father did it from U.S. and had clock tower rooms easy access to facilities and bus/taxi ride(s), etc.

Thanks
May Allah accept this wish.
From Pak, the recent increase brought it up to 5.5 lakh per head, however, a rumour has been going on since 2 days suggesting that Government has decided to decrease 66k from this 5.5lakh bringing it down to around 4.9-5.0

Hey bro,

From US your probably look between 7K-10K Per Person and depending on room arrangement. Pakistan could be a lot lower but issue will be Hotel and other accommodations. You will be further out from Masjid Haram if you go through Pakistan. My father did it from U.S. and had clock tower rooms easy access to facilities and bus/taxi ride(s), etc.
Hotel is a concern of travel agency, usually from Pakistan, we travel in groups and through a complete package. My uncle went there without a package or something, got directly into clock tower but that wasn’t easy and he regretted the decision because he was left hotel less for 2 days (no pre booking by his side)

From Pak, the recent increase brought it up to 5.5 lakh per head, however, a rumour has been going on since 2 days suggesting that Government has decided to decrease 66k from this 5.5lakh bringing it down to around 4.9-5.0

Hotel is a concern of travel agency, usually from Pakistan, we travel in groups and through a complete package. My uncle went there without a package or something, got directly into clock tower but that wasn’t easy and he regretted the decision because he was left hotel less for 2 days (no pre booking by his side)

That's true but the average person in Pakistan wouldn't be able to afford it every time within close proximity to Haram --
But the difference being 50/50, I would rather apply through Pakistan.

That's true but the average person in Pakistan wouldn't be able to afford it every time within close proximity to Haram --
But the difference being 50/50, I would rather apply through Pakistan.
Out of many good thoughts s Imran has, i do hate his this specific thought “Jo mulk itna itna donate karsakti hai, wo tax kyun nai ada karsakti ziada”, and so, samajhlo ke hamari donations ko nazar lag gai hain IK ki. He wants to squeeze more and more from us, making it hard to do many things, business is one of them, especially at a big level.

Thanks for responding guys. Personally I'm young so walking to haram or masjid nabwi is not an issue with me. If my parents decide to go as well then that might be an issue. Is it possible to book from Pakistan, with a group and then book a hotel closer to Haram by paying a little extra.

Going from Pakistan seems to make lot more sense because 4-6 lac Pakistani becomes around 4,000 usd. So that way cheaper than US travel agencies. Maybe tickets to and from Pakistan might add a lil bit more.
Hey bro,

Just checked so the Pakistani package in addition to the flights to and from Pakistan end up costing around $5000-5500 which is still a lot less than the min $9,000 packages US agents are offering.

But then there is also the issue of getting ready for the Hajj.

Thanks for responding guys. Personally I'm young so walking to haram or masjid nabwi is not an issue with me. If my parents decide to go as well then that might be an issue. Is it possible to book from Pakistan, with a group and then book a hotel closer to Haram by paying a little extra.

Going from Pakistan seems to make lot more sense because 4-6 lac Pakistani becomes around 4,000 usd. So that way cheaper than US travel agencies. Maybe tickets to and from Pakistan might add a lil bit more.
A travel agent might guide better, how to ensure your name for this year’s Hajj. Also about hotel thing.

Checkout

https://landmarkcommunications.com.pk/

May Allah give you success

Thanks
3 to 5 lakhs per person...depending on where you choose to stay....minimum 3 aprox

Looks like a marketing company.
Oh, i thought they provided services as well. Do you know Ali Hamdani ? The one who hosted Mark weins, trevor (food ranger) and some others, he is the owner of this company