Hafiz Saeed thanks Arvind Kejriwal for calling Narendra Modi ‘coward and psychopath’

You also oppose Modi, do I call you a terrorist? I do not know you that well.]

I said, whoever raises a voice against 3C company, they are named terrorists these days and it is done by the paid workers of 3C company working somewhere 24/7. The company was running and the workers are bang on whenever they find someone against the CEOs of this company.
Saying so, if you call me a terrorist, you are definitely one of those paid workers of this 3C company dear.

Altaf Hussain is the good guy of pakistan politics

He doesn't have lanat on his face
like nawaj,hafeez saeed, etc have nor does he look elitist like the mohd. Ali jinha.

He's different from the others lot but pakistani cultures own deep rooted prejudices against its own people will ensure that people like Altaf Hussain are either politically or worse even physically assassinated.
@your face.

Can't agree with the highlighted part about Altaf Hussein .. :lol:

Tell you what , we can agree on an swap of Kejriwal with Altaf Hussain
I have no doubt that if Kejriwal was head of major political party in Karachi he would be force of good change

Hafiz Saeed is smart. Making Indians support Modi who'll destroy the nation. It's prophecy, a non-Brahmin or Kshatirya ruling for more than 5 years and India will be destroyed. Expect unexpected nuclear disasters if this untouchable man who shouldn't even get to touch their Holy Book getting to rule Mother India. India will suffer as it has lost its Hindu identity, letting a disgusting person of that caste rule is despicable. It is now the duty of every Indian to oppose this guy's rule, or they are responsible for Maha Bharat being destroyed as the cow holding the Earth decides to destroy India after which it will be sacrificed and eaten by Muslims

sunday evening special post, eh?? :lol:

So much confusion in 3 lines.

can you elaborate??

It shows the sheer level of hatred terrorist like Hafeez saeed is trying to spread in the Pakistani awam. Kejriwal made the comment because of the sheer tactics adopted by the Indian Govt. to harass the Delhi Govt. he knows the respect and gratitude towards the Office of the Prime Minister. But what do you expects from the scums like Hafeez Saeed who are willing to kill innocents for their hatred and are protected by an State's intelligence agencies

Pakistani awam already consider u enemy.

Hafiz is angle infront of modi (mass murderer of Gujrati Muslims).

I seriously doubt that its not your awam but your army and intelligence that have portrayed India as an enemy in your country.

A person who brainwashes Pakistani youth to go and kill others and themselves in India giving a bad name to your country is an angle for you.

Then u are deluded :D

A person who is involve in mass murdering of muslim in ur country and compare Muslims with dogs is giving bad name to ur country, the place he belong to is hell, not PM house.

Hafiz Angel apne bacche tu foreign bhejta hi pardne ke liye aur tum jaise logo ke bacho ko bhejta hi marne ke leye. He should be an angel for you people.

Rss wale khud to apne bachon ko bahir bhejte hain, per tum jaison ko gujrat bhej detey hain.

Well in my opinion, Hafiz Saeed should have refrained from such a statement since it will be detrimental as Indians needlessly perceive him as their enemy.

U know Indians have very high regard for the Supreme Court of India and that same institution have ruled out the involvement of PM in the Gujarat massacre. Plus this guy have been elected by the same People to bring change and development in the country which is the dream of him+millions of Indians. can you say the same about Hafeez Saeed?

Yeah, the same courts who gave bail to swami asemanand.
Hafiz dont have to go supreme court bcoz high court gave him clear chit, Moreover USA also belive that there are no proof of hafiz's involvment in Mumbai attacks, hence US announce 10 million prize money for proofs against him not against hafiz as most indians belive...

Tell you what , we can agree on an swap of Kejriwal with Altaf Hussain

better yet, why not a "aam aadmi party" adaptation in pakistan founded by pakistanis?? :)

you should read about the "swaraj" concept of aap which speaks of turning india into self-governing decentralized localities... this is similar to the jamahiriya direct-democracy from libya but libya was socialist whereas aap is still unformed regards capitalism vs socialism.

whom or what a certified terrorist from a foreign country supports or not is the issue.

It is very annoying to see that this so called Hindu nationalists shaming Kejriwal for their agenda. It is people and political parties like Arvind Kejriwal and AAP that needs to be in power, reversing the rule of carnages, looting caused by Congress thugs and RSS terrorists (now ruling). But, people are vulnerable especially the rural tribal-ish society up north whom goes by what tribal panchayats or caste leaders decides. this hindutva movement made sure hindi heartland people fallen for RSS brainwashing. It is like, this commoners got brainwashed by religious extremist groups voted those who are responsible for Gujarat muslim genocide into power. How shameful it is? It cannot happen in south India, at least. The existence of RSS and BJP itself is the biggest bloat on democracy. 18 crore muslims or 1-2 crore Christians or Sikhs or other minorities are not responsible for the mess caused by Hindutva fascists. It is very important to support AAP, CPI(M) and such parties to erase the evil Hindutva terrorists and the congressi lootere coming back to power.

Yeah, the same courts who gave bail to swami asemanand.
Hafiz dont have to go supreme court bcoz high court gave him clear chit, Moreover USA also belive that there are no proof of hafiz's involvment in Mumbai attacks, hence US announce 10 million prize money for proofs against him not against hafiz as most indians belive...
10M$ for proofs against hafiz saeed?
Bounty is on his HEAD, troll.
And it'll be better not to compare our judiciary system with your banana republic's.:tdown: