Hafiz Saeed calls followers to wage jihad against India

What ever india moodi does or the mind less pm visit.
Fact is not only Kashmir rather Whole india would be liberated.
Hindo by nature is coward and cruel and never ruled whole india in history but in parts.
Brit couldn't fight muslims but deceived. And when forced to leave india by musilms (no coward hindo died against British but muslims only) they deliberately parted muslims in three separate parts east west Pakistan and india. Because brit knew what ever they and hindo do cant stop fearless muslims.
Fact is muslims has to unite and conquer whole subcontinent it will start by attck on Pakistan by coward india and moodi is there ......welcome we waited it since long come dear come we already tired of aimless lives common.

Refer the part in red above.

Is this what is taught in Pak schools ?

Post reported for stupid racial comments on Hindus.

Hindo by nature is coward and cruel and never ruled whole india in history but in parts.
Brit couldn't fight muslims but deceived. And when forced to leave india by musilms (no coward hindo died against British but muslims only) they deliberately parted muslims in three separate parts east west Pakistan and india. Because brit knew what ever they and hindo do cant stop fearless muslims.
Fact is muslims has to unite and conquer whole subcontinent it will start by attck on Pakistan by coward india and moodi is there ......welcome we waited it since long come dear come we already tired of aimless lives common.

Welcome to PDF..... Nice to meet you....I am sure you will be pleased to meet your comrade @Zarvan

url-1-150x150.jpeg

Why doesn't General Hafiz Saeed lead his 'troops' into battle? This screwball is so shit scared that he always hides behind the beards of his chamchas.

Message to him: Sala, marad ka bachha hai tho Kashmir men aakar lado.
Now you're asking him for too much:D

Just watch. Manmohan's government didn't have the balls. Modi has! Just one car bomb explosion and this bozo along with his yahoos would be dust!

Killing Hafiz Saeed -- or anyone in Pakistan -- is a trivial matter and well within India's capabilities, physically. It is the bigger picture which matters and only competent statesmen understand the big picture.

MMS was a statesman. Modi is a cowboy yahoo.

The difference -- and damage to India's interests -- will only become apparent over time.

Diplomatic fallout with Pakistan? - not beyond the realm of India's capacity to handle it.

Rising tensions between two nuclear nations will cause wider diplomatic fallout.

Keep underestimating the moves of Modi and GoI, it benefits us immensely.

We are not underestimating him at all. We are eagerly awaiting him to live up to this "tough guy" persona. Modi will undo everything India's statesmen have built up over the decades.

deep state

Yawn. And we are back on track with the Indian obsession with the Pakistani army...

--
first dont steal eveything...
you name your missile of afg/turk guys..
now you put Tipu photo on your profile..
dont say he is pakisatani becuase he is muslim..
--
and for kashmir.. take a lolipop and sleep
--
hindu not needed to stop some fundamentalist .. US drons at work.
what ever we wanted we did in 65,71,1999
--
one question.
you tried
65 to win kashmir.. left with defending your own backyard in lahor
71.. you become half and fealess muslim surreder.. aaaaaaaaa:o:.. surender..... what a fealress
99.. you guys shamed by world .. you shamed your own soldiers aka mujahid/fredom figter by refusing thir body/..
now
one more .. then dont blame india if you lost rest 50 %
--
alha hu akbar..
but akbar was in india...azimo shan shahansa ..marhaba
wo bhi nahi hai tumahra.. sorry

No his grave should not be unmarked. It should be marked prominently. "Here lies a fool who tried to brainwash kids to wage jihad but ended up dead"
Come on he is not stupid enough to come himself. He will send brainwashed unemployed punjabi youth and they will endup in unmarked grave dug by poor kashmiris earning the daily wage of MnREGA.

@Zarvan, please answer :lol:

@cheekybird, I think it's one of the almighty's khufia raaz, and ruhani thakatein will reappear - for updates contact zayeed hamid and his cohorts.
--
shall i say...he revelead his plan to his bhoot army..with sword with nulcer tip
to bomb delhi and telaviv.
then pak radio form lal killa..
mind you instrument -- radio. boradcasting. come from USa as WOT and payment come soft loans from china. satelite.. bideoo

washrinse.jpg

We killed so many foreign terrorist in Kashmir ..... .Hafiz saeed is also welcome their.

Killing Hafiz Saeed -- or anyone in Pakistan -- is a trivial matter and well within India's capabilities, physically. It is the bigger picture which matters and only competent statesmen understand the big picture.

MMS was a statesman. Modi is a cowboy yahoo.

The difference -- and damage to India's interests -- will only become apparent over time.

Rising tensions between two nuclear nations will cause wider diplomatic fallout.

We are not underestimating him at all. We are eagerly awaiting him to live up to this "tough guy" persona. Modi will undo everything India's statesmen have built up over the decades.

Yawn. And we are back on track with the Indian obsession with the Pakistani army...
--
and big picture is ?
President Sir hafiz sayyed is nobel warrior for cause right..?
MMS was statesman so he wsa talkig .. you know na bureacrat talk more do less
MODI is cowboy.. so he can do anything .. got it
india intrester .. are?
what more left in deiplomacy now ?
we want to undue our wrong..
some
latho ke boooth
bato se nahi manate

hail president Sir Ha Sayyed ..

We killed so many foreign terrorist in Kashmir ..... .Hafiz saeed is also welcome their.
--
he is smart..
he makes kids theor in pak..
send poor to die here by luring ..... you wil get .....somting in hevaen..
but dont realse all in helll now . via kashmir

yeah we will see what happens.

And Pakistani obsession of Jihad on India..