Guys i have a question

Which is more beautiful and scenic?

• Total voters
I love scenic beauty ; Vese bhi mujhe Pakistani Kashmir dekhna he kafi suna he uske baare wahan pe ek hotel bhi he for elite with beautifull view of valley .

I'm a traveller .

Yea hai woh hotel
4237269027_1bb864984c.jpg

Comparison between IOK and AJK beauty would be an unfair comparison because the State of Jammu & Kashmir as whole called a paradise on earth. if you start from Jehlum to Chapo/ Murgo; you cannot decide as which part is more beautiful. e.g. if you divide a paradise into pieces; it remains a paradise only.....
the things which can be compared are the facilities provided in both part of Kashmir by India and Pakistan.

I can understand 95% of this song but some words are new to me
Maina par kise ei manda nahi bolna
and
kar de kamme je ayee na hondiyee, dil ki rakhna kamme kanne
sohnia bolyia pyar loki rab di rehmat vatne kanne

@SarthakGanguly what do the highlighted words mean
First of all, this is not Koshur. :D It's Gojri. I don't understand it very well. Most of the places are on the other side of Poonch. One of my fav songs though.

I know some words -

Manda - bad ('speak ill' in this context)
kammey kanney - In the work
vetne kanne - in sharing

First of all, this is not Koshur. :D It's Gojri. I don't understand it very well. Most of the places are on the other side of Poonch. One of my fav songs though.

I know some words -

Manda - bad ('speak ill' in this context)
kammey kanney - In the work
vetne kanne - in sharing
He didnt say its koshur,he said u told him its dogri.
Dogri gojri all are same with differnce in few words. I think so. Koshur also has some common words with urdu btw. But less common.

Comparison between IOK and AJK beauty would be an unfair comparison because the State of Jammu & Kashmir as whole called a paradise on earth. if you start from Jehlum to Chapo/ Murgo; you cannot decide as which part is more beautiful. e.g. if you divide a paradise into pieces; it remains a paradise only.....
the things which can be compared are the facilities provided in both part of Kashmir by India and Pakistan.
I always thought its only kashmir vally in india encircled by pir panjal range which is pure beauty

Plz lets not troll here or engage in jingoistic exchanges.

Ermmm ok coming to the point. Its a 'rolling my eyes' kind of thread. Acha khair jo bhi hai,guys plz tell me which jk is more beautiful. I am not talking abt gb. Only area called ajk.

Which one is more scenic. Ajk or iok?

I am just curious cuz i am curious. Not any feel good thread. Iwill add poll too. Lets give honest opinions.
We can share images of both sides too.

@fakhre mirpur @engineer saad
question is how will you decide it have you ever been to so called "iok" or for that matter india :azn: