Guys i have a question

Which is more beautiful and scenic?

• Total voters

Shamain

Plz lets not troll here or engage in jingoistic exchanges.

Ermmm ok coming to the point. Its a 'rolling my eyes' kind of thread. Acha khair jo bhi hai,guys plz tell me which jk is more beautiful. I am not talking abt gb. Only area called ajk.

Which one is more scenic. Ajk or iok?

I am just curious cuz i am curious. Not any feel good thread. Iwill add poll too. Lets give honest opinions.
We can share images of both sides too.

@fakhre mirpur @engineer saad

. . . . . . . . . .
Plz lets not troll here or engage in jingoistic exchanges.
and yet you made an Indian "occupied" Kashmir, vs Pakistani "Azad" Kashmir thread ? :rolleyes:

but I'll answer anyway, only been for real to IOK, and it is absolutely breathtaking, pictures of AJK in Pakistan also look kind of like the same, in GB and the Karakoram range there are some unique landscapes not found here but then we have the Ladakh plateau on this side.

but AJK and the valley are both kind of the same natural beauty wise, those beautiful rivers all originate from IOK.

Himanchal Pradesh !
True. I think its quite scenic but vote on topic

and yet you made an Indian "occupied" Kashmir, vs Pakistani "Azad" Kashmir thread ? :rolleyes:

but I'll answer anyway, only been for real to IOK, and it is absolutely breathtaking, pictures of AJK in Pakistan also look kind of like the same, in GB and the Karakoram range there are some unique landscapes not found here but then we have the Ladakh plateau on this side.

but AJK and the valley are both kind of the same natural beauty wise, those beautiful rivers all originate from IOK.

Gb and ladakh are quite comparable due to snow covered mountainous ranges. But do vote which ever u favor

True. I think its quite scenic but vote on topic

Gb and ladakh are quite comparable due to snow covered mountainous ranges. But do vote which ever u favor

I have not seen J and K , But the landscapes of valleys in Pakistani side are very nice in pics!