Greater Iqbal Park, soon after PTI jalsa 29th April 2018

you can't ban anyone from a political gathering.. it is called democracy you hate it or love it

Disrupting common man's life in the name of democracy, is BS.
If it has to be part of democracy than it has to be defined in constitution.

That is the problem that everyone of us thinks that the masses are uneducated and do not have the thinking capacity.

Whoever sold the mantra that general public is dumb deaf and blind was a genius but a liar.

Anyhow lets see what happens. My sincere wish is always out there for Imran

Try explaining to PMLN goons that Nawaz is corrupt and Sindhi drunkards that Bhutto is actually dead, and if they actually accept that then sure, talk of 18th and system change without being in power.

Disrupting common man's life in the name of democracy, is BS.
If it has to be part of democracy than it has to be defined in constitution.

It is already in the constitution.. You need an exclusive clause to ban it!

Now you want PTI Volunteer marked clothing too? :lol:

6 bottles in a small bag is better than 6 loose on the floor.

And you want trucks to drive all over the grounds to puickup each bottle?

As PTI says... you have to prove.

I want to see large bags of bottles loaded on trash van or lined up to be pickedup by trash truck.

Try explaining to PMLN goons that Nawaz is corrupt and Sindhi drunkards that Bhutto is actually dead, and if they actually accept that then sure, talk of 18th and system change without being in power.

lol ye bhi theek hai

It is already in the constitution.. You need an exclusive clause to ban it!

I suppose, breaking street lights, poles, bus stations, burning tires, dharna etc. all is in Constitution?

Nahi hamara Paris abhi saaf karke do. kal chutti hai minar e Pakistan pe picnic manani hai
Dimag ki gandgi saaf karni chaheay apni apni. . country khud he saaf ho jayga bhai jaan

I suppose, breaking street lights, poles, bus stations, burning tires, dharna etc. all is in Constitution?

No.. it is not.. and for that, IK is already facing charges in court.. although it needs to be proven that he really instructed anyone to break anything... Anyway, any damage to public and private property should be charged to the political party.. there is no second opinion on this..

And peaceful protests are allowed in the constitution..

==================================================

Because a controlled demolition is better than a chaotic one.

Presidential system for a society like Pakistan is necessary for the next 20 years. Democracy is not mature enough for

18th Ammendment and Parliamentary System

IK should have touched on this yesterday. His speech was written by 12 year old.

Agreed... i am also in favour of Presidential system, We must get rid of all this political rot, across the board including Nawaz Sharif & co. Imran khan, zardari etc. and introduce Presidential system in Pakistan, in Parliamentary system the govt. always gets blackmailed by the opposition, decision making, reforms becomes a headache, the presidential system makes decision making easy and on time.

I will vote for Imran Khan for him to become the president.. :-)

These photos, in general, reflects the Pakistani culture not specific to PTI/PPP/PML-N. Usually after weekend, if one goes to any public park, he will find the same. Even in Hajj - you will find such scenes in Makkah, so one could say the usual attitude of Muslims.
When Pakistani become civilized, all parties will left the jalsa venues clean.
Moral: If we could keep our surrounding clean - every place will be clean.