Govt seeks Army's help in negotiations!

.Imran was never TuQ, he dug his own grave thanks to his sheer stupidity.
Imran khan is against marshallah. If he wanted he had best time on first day of Azadi march. This is government that want to hide rigging. Even they registered FIR after danda of army.

That was in Islamic Republic of Pakistan which ceased to exist after 1952. This is now the army republic of Pakistan.

Yeh Watan Tumhara hai
Ham hain Khawam-khaw ismain...:lol:

PA Doesn't have ha great record against external forces or local terrorists, but this is the 18th war it has won against democracy completely:lol:
An unbroken record!

Typical american rhetoric. It is civilian government to blame to let this mess go that far. It was a simple demand to recheck 4 constituencies as well it was well with in the grasp of Provincial government not to kill people at TUQ office.

You see, typical americans won't mention or remember such things. Due to american propaganda of making PA and ISI the frankenstein monster, most of american citiezens are infected with PA syndrome.
The probably how would you explain SMQ going to Karachi for meeting Pervaiz Muhsarraf....Oh I see Think-Tank na?

The constitution sir. The constitution. No army general is supposed to be above the Minister of Defense, not to talk of Prime Minister. However, this being Pakistan - unfortunately COAS gets to call the shots. All this because my nation does not know the value of supporting constitution as the FIRST principle of governance, as the FIRST priority, and the ONLY prescription.

It is sickening to see so many civilians cheering the defeat of a simple and supreme principle.

Tumhara ghar lut gaya hai aur tum khush ho keh tumharay naraz bhai ka nuqsan zyada hua hai.

IK and TuQ are both useful idiots. TuQ willingly played his part. IK was played by people around him. He is not fit to lead the second biggest party of Pakistan. He can be an inspiration for his achievements, but not a leader. Just now watch how SMQ goes from strength to strength, unless IK takes care of him (and he can not do so without major impact).

Who has gone to COAS and who has met with COAS 4 times during current crises.......??

Lessons learnt:
1. Politicians can't solve their issues
2. When all else fails, look to army
3. Civilians have depleted their own authority

ISPR has Just TWEETED

AsimBajwaISPR ‏@AsimBajwaISPR 58s
#Army Chief will meet #PTI Chairman #Imran Khan and Chairman #PAT # Allama Tahirul Qadri tonight in Islamabad
Politicians are not allowed to solve their issues. I mean when the demand of PM's resignation supersedes all other demands.

But it was civilian government own doing. How they created the show ?

Forget it. Either you 'get' it or you do not.

Gen Pasha was known as a backer of PTI even much before his retirement. According to many journalists, he would harangue journalists about the problems and limitations of current leaders and virtues of IK. According to Myra McDonalds (a foreign journalist based in Pakistan), in 2010 flood Army people took care to especially point out IK's contributions in the rehabilitation process. Four days before launch of Dharna, Gen (R) Shuja Pasha met IK in DHA Lahore at house of a PTI leader.

You see whatever you wish to see. You may choose not to see what you do not wish to see. Its up to you.

@Bratva

Army can't escape cheng's deathtrap mentality.

He is blaming them now
He'll blame them, had they intervened
He wont blame NS for dragging military into politics, instead in cheng's mind, military is the evil that needs to be blamed for being dragged into the political fray. Impenetrable logic! :lol:

Imran khan is against marshallah. If he wanted he had best time on first day of Azadi march. This is government that want to hide rigging. Even they registered FIR after danda of army.
Does it matter anymore? his actions speak much louder than his words. But anyways he do have a history of taking U-turns so nevermind him.