greenblooded
its high time that gov has started to take initiative about it.IF ik does this this could be his milestone achievement #reforms
I don't know what is your problem with your uniformNew uniforms for the police
I don't know what is your problem with your uniform
Just go to some relevant thread and see how many times pak army has changed it's uniform since 1947
Changing uniform don't costs any exste money what you think a police man wears same uniform all his life
Weather government issues a black and khaki uniform or Olive colour uniform it costs equal
But this new uniform is much better than older one in design similar to army uniform
Police recruitment is on merit basis totallyReforms must include measures to ensure apolitical hiring
Sir ji uniform bhi important hoti haiPolice do not need a fashion
ji bilkul. jhoot bolne wale ka moun kalatotally
uniform crime se zyada important hai.. isliye thora ghussa karliya.. aap beshak maaf kardengiSir ji uniform bhi important hoti hai
One should audit the expenditure of these press conferences too.
Let me guess. New uniforms for the police?
You need to get out from the behind of Nawaz sharif and smell the coffee.
no , your argument is invalid about the uniform, you are BSing so just STFUgreat another educator of the poor is here to convince me to join the PTI mob.
no , your argument is invalid about the uniform, you are BSing so just STFU
Is this thread ok per forum rules?One should audit the expenditure of these press conferences too.
Let me guess. New uniforms for the police?
Is this thread ok per forum rules?