'Goodbye, my son!' — After spate of attacks, Shias flee Pakistan

sir g dont share these news pieces by dawn or express tribune a.k.a garbage tribune you know there "tariqa e wardat" well. in ko aur koi kam ne siwaee Pakistan is doomed news phelanay k.

my close friends are shias i know they are more Pakistani than another.shias like any other Pakistani will leave for better future/opportunities(normal norm) but not for this purpose cited by dawn/express garbage papers

Hey dothead,

how many Muslims are left in Gujrat?

A lot, one of my room mate is from Gujrat and he is a muslim. He is living with me for like 2 years and none of us felt odd about it. There is no issue for his family living in Gujrat and they are getting prosperous as rest of Gujratis.

Don't bring in India here.

The shia drama continues. The number of sunnis killed by terrorists is probably 10 times or more.
So if sunni gets killed its sunni problem,but if shia gets killed its every sunnis fault. Pethatic mentality in some shia
You are very Wrong They were killed precisely because of their religion

and you know this as an mqmer .your target killers confess of killing sunnis one day and shias the other day as "instructed" by london ka joker/london k handlers.22 mqm members are arrested yesterday. be it religious/political/criminal/economic or ethnics terrorism noose is tightening dont you worry.

and you know this as an mqmer .your target killers confess of killing sunnis one day and shias the other day as "instructed" by london ka joker/london k handlers.22 mqm members are arrested yesterday. be it religious or ethnics terrorists noose is tightening dont you worry.

Lol .. How is your post relevant to the topic !!?? if you like trolling don't quote me again .. Not interested in usual mud slinging fest and scoring political points there are others who will answer your troll questions x 100 times better than your garbage .. Go and get busy now .. Bye bye

Lol .. How is your post relevant to the topic !!?? if you like trolling don't quote me again .. Not interested in usual mud slinging fest and scoring political points there are others who will answer your troll questions better than your garbage .. Go and get busy now .. Bye bye
oh not x 100 times .the point is a terrorists sympathizer of mqm like you is trying to play Pakistanis against one another like your party kills a sunni and next day a shia to divide and spread terror.they do it you spread the news.

oh not x 100 times .the point is a terrorists sympathizer of mqm like you is trying to play Pakistanis against one another like you party kills a sunni and next day a shia to divide and spread terror.
Sectarian violence was pretty wide spread before MQM took over the city. MQM can be blamed for many things but not for sectarian violence. Lets be fair and not blame MQM for just about every ill.

janab it is in the news ab iss mayn kia karon

MQM involved in killing Shia/Sunni to increase insecurity in Karachi !

MQM Target killer confession statement about MQM involvement in Shia Sunni target killings in karachi.

just for precaution and for the easement of disassociation if some mqm worker gets caught

here is Altaf bahis statement

‘Any MQM worker, leader involved in sectarian killings be hanged publicly’

but this discussion is for some other thread ......

oh not x 100 times .the point is a terrorists sympathizer of mqm like you is trying to play Pakistanis against one another like your party kills a sunni and next day a shia to divide and spread terror.they do it you spread the news.

Oh great .. congratulations you have now won the big argument .. happy ...now :wave:

janab it is in the news ab iss mayn kia karon

MQM involved in killing Shia/Sunni to increase insecurity in Karachi !

MQM Target killer confession statement about MQM involvement in Shia Sunni target killings in karachi.

Bhai, these confessions mean nothing unless proven in the court of law. Zulfiqar Mirza has also held Zardari responsible for at-least 13 murders, what happened to that? Zulfiqar Mirza's allegations are as much serious if not more than the revelations from MQM terrorists but no JIT so far! Nobody is paying any heed, not even the Army/rangers. When such things happen, you know the standard of justice is not uniform and this casts shadow on everything.

Yeah, Punjabis are stopping Shia buses and gunning down your travelers. Grow up.
I never blamed Punjabis in at all. I DID NOT. I have lots of Punjabi friends. I blamed Sipah-e-Sahaba. Unless you're pro-terrorist organizations, I'd recommend you move away.

@Hyperion, Sign me up for TEL Pakistan. Can I be chairman?
kudos to you.

I never blamed Punjabis in at all. I DID NOT. I have lots of Punjabi friends. I blamed Sipah-e-Sahaba. Unless you're pro-terrorist organizations, I'd recommend you move away.

@Hyperion, Sign me up for TEL Pakistan. Can I be chairman?
kudos to you.
What is TEL ?