'Go Nawaz Go' Campaign Launched by PAT & PTI

Qadri sb writing 'GoNawazGo' idea...

What sincerity PTI and PAT ........... whereas, a brother in law is protecting his brother in law.

#civil disobedience

Sadly

IK says he is a qalandar,

but then he makes a qalabazi and wants Takht-o-Taaj
I don't really care for everyone else's stupidity. But please don't disrespect our country's currency with your third class, lower than animal level politics that get people killed for fun and injured for no reason, with billions of loss. We don't have to do anything with such extremist type politics.

That's your pathological delusion(s). And a clinically delusional will keep towing same line full of nonsense since they're convinced to the core of false beliefs. And Amriki-Orange,, mind your own country's business then & shut the heck up here;; beat it. Shooo! Shooo!.

Those were just examples. Qadri cannot do such thing in KSA, Iran, etc. either...
UAE, KSA, Canada, USA, UK... right!! Ordinary joe have proven you wrong, let alone TAQ (Just a heads up::i'm not a supporter of TQ)

Canada
d7adab46de6a5516602f334abf44aaa8.jpg

Canada 20.jpg

UAE
UAE.jpg
UAE2.jpg

KSA
1.jpg
KSA2.jpg

Sweden
Sweden.jpg

UK
UK.jpg
UK2.jpg

USA
2.jpg

3.jpg

Canada
Canada2.jpg

Bangladesh
Bangla.jpg

Euro

Euro2.jpg

Korea
Korea.jpg
Korea2.jpg

Kuwait
Kuwait2.jpg

Oman
Oman.jpg

Qatar
Qatar.jpg

South Africa
Unknown.jpg

Gengue Program.png
Bus.jpg
Lap-Top Scheme by SS.jpg
toilet.jpg
shoe.jpg
pamper.jpg
Pak-many.jpg

===================================
-
All the patriot Pakistani brothers and sisters,Send "Go Nawaz Go" sms on all the numbers given below. Text all these corrupt gang members. Add country code if outside Pak, before number & then message them. Earlier numbers with spaces in between are those who have WhatsApp. So you can msg them on WhatsApp.
Javed Chaudhary's number: 03008543103

Ch. Abid Sher Ali
Contact Number 041-2659397, 051-2107997, 0300-8666111

Muhammad Tallal Chaudry
0300-8666651

Khawaja Muhammad Asif
0333-4236048

Engr Khurram Dastgir Khan
0300-8643864

Ahsan Iqbal
0300-5012345
========================
No.s above have WhatsApp.
------------------------------------------------
No.s below don't have WhatsApp.
========================
Mian Nawaz Sharif:
Maulana Fazal Ur Rehman
0300-8506684
Khawaja Saad Rafique
0300-4021242
Captain safdar
0302-8558777
r_mashhood@yahoo.com
Rana Mashhood Ahmad Khan
0300-8429560
Rana Sanaullah Khan
0300-4467087
Syed Khursheed Ahmed Shah
0334-5555192
Sardar Ayaz Sadiq, Speaker National Assembly
0300-8426700
Muhammad Hamza Shehbaz Sharif

1405984686d2476-original-1.jpg

Caption: Dekain , baat abhi clear nahi hai what public wants we will form a commission and they will discuss this situation and then we will pass a resolution to get sent to High court. Once we hear back we can only then decided what is best

Both of these psychopath's need medication.
Including you americans who can't even read or write national language of Pakistan: Urdu, yet have guts here to comment what leaders of Pakistan should do or not do. LOL.

The solution to the existing anarchy is not adding more anarchy.
First: Its not anarchy but democratic protests against civilian dictatorship of Nawaz
Second: You americans have no right to tell what other Pakistanis should do or not do. We no longer take dictates from americans.

Is Dar right? I see notes scribbled on currency notes all the time. He like the govt is corrupt greedy anyway!!

If majority of people write go nawaz go on currency notes the state bank will be forced to accept notes because state bank can not print new notes and replace it will older ones. and if the state bank prints more money then the rupee will get devalued so Nawaz sharif time to pay for the countless hours you kept this nation without electricity.
Calm down there bud. It's just a handful of people writing it. Second, when shops stop taking this money due to fear of bank not accepting it, people will be left with useless 5000 rupees notes.

To potians, nawaz is very happy with this stupid scheme! When notes don't get accepted, galaya will go to your beloved leader.

Also, it's Potian. You can't say PTIian. English doesn't work like that.

Including you americans who can't even read or write national language of Pakistan: Urdu, yet have guts here to comment what leaders of Pakistan should do or not do. LOL.

First: Its not anarchy but democratic protests against civilian dictatorship of Nawaz
Second: You americans have no right to tell what other Pakistanis should do or not do. We no longer take dictates from americans.
Says the guy who doesn't know constitution and says it should be changed.
Also says the guy who's from Norway, telling other foreigners not to comment.

As chak bamu said, it's like htting wall with head when replying to a security guard during night shift armed with internet connection.

To potians, nawaz is very happy with this stupid scheme! When notes don't get accepted, galaya will go to your beloved leader.

When more and more notes in circulation won't get accepted, then the banks would be losing lots of cash as well. LOL. Its going to be bad business and good for the people.

Says the guy who doesn't know constitution and says it should be changed.
I know constitution. That's why corrupt goons of Noora who are massive defaulters and liars should not have been allowed to stand in election in the first place.

When more and more notes in circulation won't get accepted, then the banks would be losing lots of cash as well. LOL. Its going to be bad business and good for the people.
Learn some economics.

When notes stop getting accepted, the junon from a handful few will be gone.

I just want to see the face of guy who writes this on few lakhs of note and goes to bank then.

For the record, there are billions of rupees in circulation. Even a million rupees won't give a dent to economy. Maybe rupee will devalue 0.0001 dollars and Imran will call it histroic achievement in mankind history.

Including you americans who can't even read or write national language of Pakistan: Urdu, yet have guts here to comment what leaders of Pakistan should do or not do. LOL..

I didn't realize that it was mandatory to learn Urdu for all Americans. Your post is like that bad joke that you can't smile upon and don't want to pass gas on either LOL

Last I checked, the International Communication and the major joint communication was happening in English everywhere. I am surprised that you are speaking with me in the same language (English) but want me to learn Urdu....hypocrisy much just like everything that IK's supporters say or do?

I just want to see the face of guy who writes this on few lakhs of note and goes to bank then.
Are you totally stupid? We all know which class of people this campaign was targeted for. People who are not rich enough to have a bank account. People on the streets who exchange money for goods. While the elite with huge bank accounts won't be affected by this campaign at all.

I know constitution. That's why corrupt goons of Noora who are massive defaulters and liars should not have been allowed to stand in election in the first place.
No you don't know constitution. I've proven you wrong and then you started mumbling some words and then said constitution can be changed. What chak bamu said about you, it suits you very well.

It's 2:32am at your work place. How's the job going? Typical south asians, slacking off at work. Go look around building, do some work than be glued to your internet and post nonsense. You're getting paid to do a job and if you don't do, you're stealing, which is haram money. Just saying it for your personal good.

I didn't realize that it was mandatory to learn Urdu for all Americans. Your post is like that bad joke that you can't smile upon and don't want to pass gas on either LOL

Last I checked, the International Communication and the major joint communication was happening in English everywhere. I am surprised that you are speaking with me in the same language (English) but want me to learn Urdu....hypocrisy much just like everything that IK's supporters say or do?
Zardari can't read urdu, yet they made him President of Pakistan. So a guy who can't read urdu becomes president and a guy in US, from which Imran begs day and night for "imdaad" can't give his opinion?

That's your pathological delusion. And a clinically delusional will keep repeating same story since he's convinced to core of what does not exist.

UAE, KSA, Canada, USA, UK... right!! Ordinary joe have proven you wrong, let alone TAQ (Just a heads up::i'm not a supporter of TQ)

USA
View attachment 48995
View attachment 48996

I don't really care for everyone else's stupidity. But please don't disrespect our country's currency with your third class, lower than animal level politics that get people killed for fun and injured for no reason, with billions of loss. We don't have to do anything with such extremist type politics.

Are you totally stupid? We all know which class of people this campaign was targeted for. People who are not rich enough to have a bank account. People on the streets who exchange money for goods. While the elite with huge bank accounts won't be affected by this campaign at all.
So you're targetting innocent poor people, who will be affected? Speaks about your mind, and your hroup.

Also your silly talk to be proven wrong, poor people need to visit shops. Those shops won't accept money as banks won't accept. So you'rw wrong again. So what you going to say now, change constitution so such notes can be accepted, because this scheme is proven to rip off poor naive families?

They've no respect for parents, why would they respect the nation.

Zardari can't read urdu, yet they made him President of Pakistan. So a guy who can't read urdu becomes president and a guy in US, from which Imran begs day and night for "imdaad" can't give his opinion?

Thank you.

@Norwegian SEE right here. This is how much Urdu you actually have taught us, right at the level that we need to understand communicating to people like you. For example, from the above post, I completely understand the meaning of "Imdaad". I can't offer any to IK, sorry. Isn't it sad that I know 5 different terms in which the aid is requested in Urdu? (courtesy to a Pakistani friend) but tells you that us, the Americans do know what we need to precisely know about our "topic of mutual discussion" so we CAN communicate in Urdu:
For example, you'll ask for "Imdaad please" and an American like me will answer "Yes" or "No" and "Account number bejo" and then Good bye. Communication well done!