Geo news Survey On Kashmir

Looks like a sadak chap sasta survey done on roadside Chai dookan of Poonch. For the last 30 years,nothing had caused more serious damage to Kashmir's economy than militancy.And what does those 67% say about this? It has caused benefit for them? A big lol.

War is the favourable solution? After the extraordinary incapability shown by Pakistani Generals for the last seventy years do you expect even a child would believe that Kashmir issue will be solved by Pak supremacy in conventional warfare?

Pakistan's love for Kashmir? Seriously? It was the Kashmiris who kicked the infiltrators out again and again in 47-48, 65. In 1999,it was a shepherd who informed about the infiltrators. If they despise the Indians,they have not shown any special empathy for Pakistan either.Let's stop living in world of delusion.

Ha ha ha......

"Kutte ki punch tedhi ki tedhi............"

the poll very aptly summarizes the mentality of the pakistani ppl.
my advice to the pakistani ppl......think with ur brains, hearts wont take u anywhere except where u are today.

That's why Kashmiri still love Pakistan than India. That's why they still chant Pakistan zindabad slogan and display Pakistan flagd in Srinagar. They Know Pakistani Awaam are with them no matter what happens.

Srinagar is not J&K. Kashmir is not J&K.

Lets talk bout the STATE OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR.

Not extrapolate something happening in a smal part of land called Srinagar and Valley to whole state of J&K.

As they say, Pakistanis are the biggest delusioned spicies.

Promise us if you lose this time also you wont come again begging for Kashmir.

and they said Pakistan don't have extremists , you can see the poll 72% dumbwits want war.... get ready now...

Sonny, We have been ready for a long time.....We tried in 1999, but you pussies backed out.
Yes we are extremists in the love of Pakistan & Kashmir. And this will be the last of the wars. . :)

That's why Kashmiri still love Pakistan than India. That's why they still chant Pakistan zindabad slogan and display Pakistan flagd in Srinagar. They Know Pakistani Awaam are with them no matter what happens.
Really? But in a recent survey conducted by an international organization, 92% of Kashmiris said they want nothing to do with a failed state, Pakistan!!! :p:

Sorry to have burst your bubble.

Sonny, We have been ready for a long time.....We tried in 1999, but you pussies backed out.
Yes we are extremists in the love of Pakistan & Kashmir. And this will be the last of the wars. . :)
yaar. tumhare baap dada picchle 66 yrs se aisa hi kuchh bokte aa rahe hain. there is nothing new in this rhetoric. i am sure tumhare bachche bhi bolenge next will be last of the wars. :P

By the way kya karoge? Nuke us? Really?

Really? But in a recent survey conducted by an international organization, 92% of Kashmiris said they want nothing to do with a failed state, Pakistan!!! :p:

Sorry to have burst your bubble.

You can take the poll and make it a lollipop......... :)
The bubble inside you will indeed burst when you come and fight.. :)

yaar. tumhare baap dada picchle 66 yrs se aisa hi kuchh bokte aa rahe hain. there is nothing new in this rhetoric. i am sure tumhare bachche bhi bolenge next will be last of the wars. :P

By the way kya karoge? Nuke us? Really?

Your like cockroaches, even nuking won't eliminate you......
Will have to do something more durable to cleanse the sub-continent...:p:

Come and fight who? We only like to fight among equals!

Your equals live on trees and eat bananas....... :p:

And don't have adequate bathrooms

Do what? Ya fir itna IQ nahin ki soch paao kya karna hai? Waise itna na bolo. Border pe moot diya to flood aa jaaegi. :D

:lol:Kasimiri logon se agar itna pyar hei tau we welcome you to take Kashmiri people to Pakistan...but leave kashmiri land with us:coffee: