General Musharraf replies to Nawaz Sharif's accusations & lies

Put him in jail and rest will be history. Mark my words. this is not 77.
Punjab is, same so are its for sale politicians living n Germany you are not, familiar, with, the politics of punjab
His powerhouse the right has been defanged he cant do anything and this Altaf Hussain style desperate move shows us exactly that

Put him in jail and rest will be history. Mark my words. this is not 77.
Who took over in 77 care to explain? :D
Those who made Nawaz are his enemies he has no one but hasbeens and special interest American groups with him now

How many times you guys will defanged politicians? Every time it weakens the state. Well leave it you will never understand. Woh pakistni hi kya jo apni galtiyun say seekh jaye.
Remember the name Altaf Hussain repeat after me
Nawaz is the new Altaf but pmln aint mqm you dont even need a thakur for them to run away they are cowards we contimue to see that in courts where unconditional apologies are made after big claims haha
Still remember the acting dialogue of Nihal Hashmi

How many times you guys will defanged politicians? Every time it weakens the state. Well leave it you will never understand. Woh pakistni hi kya jo apni galtiyun say seekh jaye.
Haan mukti bahini ko bharney sey pehly hi kuchal do Iran aur Turkey sey sikho wo kaisey deal karta hay ghadaron sey

Punjab is, same so are its for sale politicians living n Germany you are not, familiar, with, the politics of punjab
His powerhouse the right has been defanged he cant do anything and this Altaf Hussain style desperate move shows us exactly that

Agreed bro.................... as should Mushy, he gave away extensive info to George Tenet about Pak nuclear programme.Kudos bro
Everyone who sold the secrets or the nation....NADRA's data, visas to agents and hostile elements should be made a horrible example..

I agree, Nawaz Harami traitor should be tried under article 6....immediately.
@django @Maarkhoor
See bro my little bro or big...he looted billions and instead of that he sacked because of Aqama...now answer me what we will get back from looted money? CJP should focus on corruption rather than article 62....We need our looted money back...trial him, Zardari and others for real corruption.

Mate, what part do you not understand? Iqama was the reason for disqualification only...it is not the punishment. The corruption cases are under trial and soon there will be verdicts...the courts cannot prolong too long and he is going to the jail so do not worry...please let me know what part of this you do not understand? May be sir @django can help it explain better.

Mate, what part do you not understand? Iqama was the reason for disqualification only...it is not the punishment. The corruption cases are under trial and soon there will be verdicts...the courts cannot prolong too long and he is going to the jail do not worry...please let me know what part of this you do not understand? May be sir @django can help it explain better.
You are not understanding me.....If same applies to I.K then he is also not honest...

upload_2018-5-14_22-26-56.jpeg

USA: LOS ANGELES: COURT RULES THAT IMRAN KHAN IS FATHER OF 5 YEAR OLD

http://www.aparchive.com/metadata/U...9826cb5e0b1a199978b1d1b6?query=Princess+Diana

N.S is financially corrupt while I.K is morally corrupt...so we don't need any corrupt leader.

See you're jumping from one topic to another after getting a beating with logic. Did you understand my post or not?
Sir I am talking logically...now start abusing again after running short of arguments.

N.S is financially corrupt while I.K is morally corrupt...so we don't need any corrupt leader.

Sir I am talking logically...now start abusing again after running short of arguments.
And you were praising Mushy harami and Yahya kanjar ...as the saints on another thread.....get a life mate.. :lol:

Ask your diety Khwaja Asif what was reply to him on Aqama question of Nawaz Sharif?

There is another saying...every soldier born with two guns one in hands one between the legs..during peace use lot gun between your legs but during war use only gun in your hands...
Is it all halal for the army men to use the gun between legs and haram for a civilian?

Ask your diety Khwaja Asif what was reply to him on Aqama question of Nawaz Sharif?
Lols I worship Only Allaw SWT....not like you people who worship a zaani...

I hate I.K as much as PMLN both corrupts.....As I said earlier I am politically atheist ..I have no believe at any political person...we need Govt based on technocrats and armed personals.

Yani mulk ki salmiyat sey ziyada bara masla ye hay kis ney kis ki mari lakh di lanat teri soch tey
Burnol laga...lagta hai kaafi jhal gyi hai.... :rofl:

And you were praising Mushy harami and Yahya kanjar ...as the saints on another thread.....get a life mate.. :lol:
They are quite better than Zaani Khan and Kanjar Khawaja Nawaz....

I hate I.K as much as PMLN both corrupts.....As I said earlier I am politically atheist ..I have no believe at any political person...we need Govt based on technocrats and armed personals.

Yup mate, your excellent suggestion was to hand over the country to generals for another ten years right?

Suno suno sharab peney wala ab sacha Musalman ban gaya wa bhai

There is no room for politcal atheism Pakistan you either side with or against Indian interests

Burnol to wo lagayein jinko Sialkot mein tofa bheja na ahliyat ka