General Cricket thread

India seem to be at it again. Why is their controversy whenever India play the game? Just a game but Indian cricketers just cant help themselves......

:coffee:
Michael Vaughn.. riight :rolleyes: :rolleyes1:

that's what he does

that's how he stays relevant lol

Michael-Vaughan-Twitter_570_850.jpg

Michael Vaughn.. riight :rolleyes: :rolleyes1:

that's what he does

that's how he stays relevant lol

Michael-Vaughan-Twitter_570_850.jpg

lol - He was 1 of the people to comment. The cameras and Indian TV clearly show what was happening but you pick on the little thing that saves you from the standard indian embarrassment surrounding an Indian win. Not the first time or the last time. India cant help cheating - its in every other match. India go to extreme lengths to get an advantage......

;)

lol - He was 1 of the people to comment. The cameras and Indian TV clearly show what was happening but you pick on the little thing that saves you from the standard indian embarrassment surrounding an Indian win. Not the first time or the last time. India cant help cheating - its in every other match. India go to extreme lengths to get an advantage......

;)

LOL

bhai, do you even know anything about cricket, much less the nuances of spin bowling ?

ball ko scuff up karna, doosri side pe tel lagana etc.. ye, ji.. aap logon ki khasiayat hai

Wasim-Akram-Waqar-Younis-Reuters-380.jpg

LOL

bhai, do you even know anything about cricket, much less the nuances of spin bowling ?

ball ko scuff up karna, doosri side pe tel lagana etc.. ye, ji.. aap logon ki khasiayat hai

Wasim-Akram-Waqar-Younis-Reuters-380.jpg
I was playing cricket whilst you were in your nappies - maybe you still are. Im simply pointing out recent events in the series India are involved with. They are yet again accused of cheating on 2 accounts and you like a 12 year old put 2 legends over 20 years old in the game.
Why cant you attempt to comment on recent accusations and the tarnishing of Jadejas performance.

I was playing cricket whilst you were in your nappies - maybe you still are. Im simply pointing out recent events in the series India are involved with. They are yet again accused of cheating on 2 accounts and you like a 12 year old put 2 legends over 20 years old in the game.
Why cant you attempt to comment on recent accusations and the tarnishing of Jadejas performance.
Jadeja was applying ointment on his finger, not trying to tamper with the ball, according to this British newspaper.

The Sydney morning herald has a similar story, but you need a paid subscription to read it.

As for doctoring the pitch, the two Indian left-handers in India's batting order, batting at number 7 and 9, both scored half centuries on the same pitch the Aussies crumbled on. This was after India lost the toss and got the worse use of the wicket.

we don't need to cheat

spl not at home

hmarey pitches hi sandpaper hai, bc.. baccha Murphy ni dekh re kitni mauj le raha ?

India may aisi hi kndee-shuns milengi

fair and full of the square haraya..

India are 2 - 0 up

probably end with a 3 or 4 - 0 scorecard

Aussies ki halaat out

this isn't Pakistan

================================

Pajeet @-=virus=- , can you solve the mystery of why KL Rahul continues to play for India? Does he hold some dirty secrets of the selectors? Does it have anything to do with the fact that he is Sunil Shetty's son in law? Which begs the question, is Sunil Shetty the PM of India? Aakhir masla kya hai?

chat gpt has solved it

krss8j38_chat-gpt_625x300_22_February_23.jpg

I think he should take some time off before he's dropped, it did wonders for Kohli.

we don't need to cheat

spl not at home

hmarey pitches hi sandpaper hai, bc.. baccha Murphy ni dekh re kitni mauj le raha ?

India may aisi hi kndee-shuns milengi

fair and full of the square haraya..

India are 2 - 0 up

probably end with a 3 or 4 - 0 scorecard

Aussies ki halaat out

this isn't Pakistan

================================

A country that disbanded a whole team in the IPL because of match fixing and you say "we dont need to cheat"? Dont talk twaddle.
I am merely pointing out what the media is reporting. Indian players - especially Jadeja has been cited for cheating.

This is a game between India and Australia - why bring Pakistan into this?
Your obsession is next level kid. Indians have this incredible "we are this and we are that and we are great at everything". In reality its not the case - in particular on here. Whats your other IDs btw? Indians even cheat on here. They generally have several IDs - when they troll - they get banned - re launch themselves as a new ID - They cant help the cheating game.

A country that disbanded a whole team in the IPL because of match fixing and you say "we dont need to cheat"? Dont talk twaddle.
I am merely pointing out what the media is reporting. Indian players - especially Jadeja has been cited for cheating.

This is a game between India and Australia - why bring Pakistan into this?
Your obsession is next level kid. Indians have this incredible "we are this and we are that and we are great at everything". In reality its not the case - in particular on here. Whats your other IDs btw? Indians even cheat on here. They generally have several IDs - when they troll - they get banned - re launch themselves as a new ID - They cant help the cheating game.
I don't consider IPL and 20 in general as real cricket, its a money spinner for investors and time pass for viewers.

Jadeja was nursing an injury on his finger, doubt he's dumb enough to openly cheat like that.. besides oils, brylcream etc is mostly a pace bowlers illegal aid if they were to cheat.. really wanna go there ? :P

and Vaughn is a known troll, rabble rouser.. that's almost become his USP, and he loves trolling Indians because he knows a lot of randoms will lose their shit over it lmao (funny guy, Vaughn.. I like him)