General Bajwa Took Important Decisions: Sabir Shakir

United Kingdom
Sabir Shakir revealing his video today that General Bajwa and the Corps Commanders took some important decisions in yesterday's CC conference.

Sabir says that there had been movement seen from Srinagar. Is it that Indians are getting ready for a move towards Pakistan!!
One thing is certain that there had been increase activities and clashes on the LOC in last couple of days.

If Indians are planning anything, they are beyond stupid. They already have enough problems in their hands viz a viz China.
Can it be read from Sabir's comments that Pakistan is getting ready to launch strikes of their own across the LOC!!
He obviously didn't disclose, on the ground of National Security, but this could be a possibility, considering that Pakistan had been quiet for last two months.

Sabir Shakir revealing his video today that General Bajwa and the Corps Commanders took some important decisions in yesterday's CC conference.

Sabir says that there had been movement seen from Srinagar. Is it that Indians are getting ready for a move towards Pakistan!!
One thing is certain that there had been increase activities and clashes on the LOC in last couple of days.

If Indians are planning anything, they are beyond stupid. They already have enough problems in their hands viz a viz China.
Can it be read from Sabir's comments that Pakistan is getting ready to launch strikes of their own across the LOC!!
He obviously didn't disclose, on the ground of National Security, but this could be a possibility, considering that Pakistan had been quiet for last two months.

I think Sabir Shakir should not waste his and others time on defence related topics.

It’s not a matter if Indian will strike or not but when. My feeling is India will throw its full night in the northern region to cut Kashmir of from Pakistan, and reach all the way to Chitral. This would make the most sense to secure the region and give Pakistan a tough fight to retake it.

I’ve been an advocate of have several units that will take civilians 18+ Years of age to train them in arms and be ready to be called upon when needed.

It’s not a matter if Indian will strike or not but when. My feeling is India will throw its full night in the northern region to cut Kashmir of from Pakistan, and reach all the way to Chitral. This would make the most sense to secure the region and give Pakistan a tough fight to retake it.

I’ve been an advocate of have several units that will take civilians 18+ Years of age to train them in arms and be ready to be called upon when needed.

How about we start with exterminating traitors on our own soil first. The less there of these maggots running around, Pakistan would be in a much stronger position and would thrash india like a ragdoll.

I don’t know man often times our intelligence establishment disappoints me greatly look at PTM or that busty lady Gulali etc. These are foreign assets that could’ve been take out on our soil using multiple methods car accidents, paying gundas to assassinate or a drone strike.

We’ve not achieved anything of this sort. Instead given these people a free hand to create discord. I’m greatly upset in this matter.

There a couple of channels and people, one shouldn't take seriously.

1) Haqeeqat TV
2) Sabir Shakir
3) Talat Hussain
4) Najam Sethi

They have chiraya's, parrots and all kind of animals, who know everything about secret meetings and only they know it through their secret connections. Seedhi Sadhi awam ko ch_____ bna rahay hotay hai, takeh inka daroo paani chalta rahey. Kuch bhi nahi bus predictions based on common public knowledge aur man-gharat kahaniyaan ....

They would need to paratroop troops in as a direct assault will be too costly for the Indians or they will resolve to unprovoked blitz of PA positions and strategic points. I believe PA is prepared for all contingencies. But we need to clear out the traitorous scum from within ASAP the fifth column against us.

Not possible as in-spite of all rhetoric, no one can dare to enter into open war except on-going proxy war of attrition to stop CPEC , which is a stomachache for India and its backers want to use it as a pawn for their strategic interests. What to speak of nuclear war, India can never think of open conventional war. Why? Credit goes to Kashmiri Mujahideen, who have engaged 50% of Pakistan specific Indian Army in the quagmire of Kashmir. The fear of tactical nukes has made the so-called COLD START DOCTRINE to die in its infancy. If things worsen, this proxy war will spread to India's every book and corner like Pakistan is suffering today, but completing CPEC is written on the wall.

There a couple of channels and people, one shouldn't take seriously.

1) Haqeeqat TV
2) Sabir Shakir
3) Talat Hussain
4) Najam Sethi

They have chiraya's, parrots and all kind of animals, who know everything about secret meetings and only they know it through their secret connections. Seedhi Sadhi awam ko ch_____ bna rahay hotay hai, takeh inka daroo paani chalta rahey. Kuch bhi nahi bus predictions based on common public knowledge aur man-gharat kahaniyaan ....

I agree to some extent with you. But if you apply same barometer for everyone, most on Pakistani and Indian media is not worth the salt. Most stupid people are sitting in the talk and discussion programs talking nonsense. Indians are way worse.

As far as Sabir is concerned, I dread his English. Every time he tries to pronounce something in English, I laugh. But you have to agree, some of what he says becomes true. Some not all.
As a bureau chief of ARY one of the biggest channel in Pakistan, he definitely has connections.

In case of Indian soldiers are able to cross over first defence line, there are enough retired soldiers in Azad Kashmir to take good care of them. People of Azad Kashmir will not tolerate even for one second the presence of Indian soldiers on their soil.

great .
now
sabir shakir , haqiqat tv, zaid hamid are defence expert , geopolitical expert, economics expert

The only important decision needs to be taken from Gen Bajwa is to resign and go home. Bajwa wont do anything.

great .
now
sabir shakir , haqiqat tv, zaid hamid are defence expert , geopolitical expert, economics expert

Nope, having links doesn't make you an expert. But having links provide you access to have news. Did you miss that part!!