Gen Raheel 'seriously concerned' over violation of sovereignty by US

Pakistan is playing waiting game because they know near future America is going to collapse lol

US had started restructuring ME years ago, Pakistan and Afghanistan are part of Greater ME dominated by Israel and its friends. Pakistan is left, not collapsed with insurgencies and terrorism so they will use other tactics and measures to get job done. There new watch dog India want its enemies bow downed and there new masters are doing it.

They are all playing chess game and Pakistan is very good player they will be moving their player at right time have patience.

My point is that if they wanted to kill him then they should have done it in afghanistan. Why the hell our army is hell bent on assasinating every big shot terrorist in our own land. They made a laughing stock of pakistanis in entire world. Every single news channels was saying another terorist killed in our backyard. Our army could have had him killed any time in afghanistan if they wanted to do so.

I think it would be good if Pakistani leadership were concerned that
Afghan Talibani leadership are present in Pakistan at all.

I imagine him saying 'absolutely outrageous' in posh English voice.. not sure why... :)

They are all playing chess game and Pakistan is very good player they will be moving their player at right time have patience.

Pakistan till now is only good in somehow surviving odds and that not good to tackle immense threats posed from outside and inside.

What the ****?
I thought it was like around the border area with afghanistan like a few klicks inside fata
They have gone to far baluchistan? what the hell ?
They should have shot it down and should be saying they will shoot them down.What is wrong with this nation? I mean look at the CM he made a better speech for what it's worth. Kya balochi bhai nahi hamaray kya Fata kay log bhai nahi hamaray?
I'm going to arrange a protest in front of the PM house and will update this page accordingly asi ki taisey in ki.

Sir, please tell me one reason why Nawaz should appoint a foreign minister? What good will he or she serve when the foreign affairs are being handled by the army.

You want a puppet minister who can be lashed out at each time there's a drone attack? No sane person would want thay job knowing fully they won't have any power in the foreign affairs. But we'll sure fry him each time there's a foreign affairs debacle.
Let's define the cause and effect and if I may need to go a bit into history, please bear with me...
It is not that because army is taking care of the foreign affairs, NS did not appoint a FM rather it was the lack of it that army had to intervene and take care of it. And you said what he could have contributed...exactlly....they are not contributing at all rather doing a disservice to the state of Pakistan....all his cabinet and he himself and his family are busy in corruption, looting the money, turning black money into white and buying real estate and establishing industrial empires and also in the process destroying each and every institution whether its cricket board or educationg.... the Ishaq Dark, an IMF hitman is hell bent upon destroying the very fabric of Pakistan's economy and this munafiq shamelessly uses Alhamdulillah and MashaAllah in their speeches while they are worse than TTP terrorists. If they all leave, it will be better and if they get all executed that would be the best.

US had started restructuring ME years ago, Pakistan and Afghanistan are part of Greater ME dominated by Israel and its friends. Pakistan is left, not collapsed with insurgencies and terrorism so they will use other tactics and measures to get job done. There new watch dog India want its enemies bow downed and there new masters are doing it.
The other tactics is already in place that's PMLn govt, planted and supported by CIA and RAW and a plenty of evidence is out so much so that an Indian minister clearly claimed that NS is their asset and they have invested heavily in him...still the blinds can't see, can't hear, can't speak, can't think and can't take action against him. What he and Ishaq Dark are doing is to collapse Pakistan's economy, I can see it coming...now whatever you are eating and drinking is borrowed from IMF and other banks with huge interests.

Tomorrow ISPR release: "High command very seriously concerned over violation of sovereignty"
Day after tomorrow: "High command very very seriously concerned over violation of sovereignty"
Day ten (ISPR): Panama leaks are a threat to national sovereignty. Burp.
Day eleven: We've cleaned the house in Waziristan and moved everyone to some other location so they can be droned in settled areas..... and.........drum beat............ on a side note we've also handed over two more posts to a foreign government.
Day twelve: In spirit of 'brotherly relations', without any second thought or consultation with GoP, we've handed over North Waziristan to some other 'friendly' country.

On topic: What is the definition of treason?
The crime of betraying one's country, especially by attempting to kill the sovereign or overthrow the government.:D ap ko dar ni lgta wese?

I dont think this "serious concern" is legitimate or true.
army is in it together with the USA

yes Drones do violate our sovereignty

Well somebody has to make a determination whether either the US has super powerful spy satellites that can see faces clearly enough to identify a target in a car or somebody on the ground is helping them identify targets. I doubt Pakistan is swarming with hundreds of Raymond Davis lookalikes.

Who are engaged in negotiations with Big 4. Only that leadership along with elements in Qatar. The military leadership is all in afghanistan. For Example Mullah Mannan was taken out in Afghanistan not in Pakistan

Let's define the cause and effect and if I may need to go a bit into history, please bear with me...
It is not that because army is taking care of the foreign affairs, NS did not appoint a FM rather it was the lack of it that army had to intervene and take care of it. And you said what he could have contributed...

it's grand that you say that. Hopefully you dont truly believe that. Because only three days ago army handed over the Angoor Ada post to Afghanistan with no consultation with the Minister of Defence and the Interior Minister. Heck, CH. Nisar even came out to say that he has reservation over the hand over.

Army is bypassing the ministries that are suppose to be in charge of such affairs and you guys want another figure head who can be ridiculed by the boots. No thanks.

Mullah mansoor entered Pakistan from Iran with a Valid Iranian and Saudi visa on a fake passport. His faimly is currently staying in iran so i dont so as think it actually proves our point that Taliban leadership is not in Pakistan.
http://www.theguardian.com/world/20...h-mansoor-highlights-talibans-links-with-iran

Secondly Afghan Taliban are not our enemies so we are not obliged to kill them and fight wars of west which they are running from themselves.
http://www.voanews.com/content/us-says-not-targeting-haqqanis-in-afghanistan/3168157.html

No, the loans we take from IMF.

Our loan program is ending in a few months and no more loans will be acquired from IMF.