Gen Bajwa Ke Pas Ko Ainee option nahi hai

No Plan can save Military from corruption within once a coup is imposed. Military Officers get out of limits when they are authorized to handle other matters.

no not Pakistani military men, they are angels

The answe is SC or a bloody civil war.

Answer should be SC yes but if Martial Law comes there will not be a civil war (Nawaz, Altaf, Zardari - they have the guts?). Also, I do not see a long ML this time around as a caretaker government will be imposed very quickly to cleanup and prepare for the new Presidential Democracy.

Marshal law is the only solution now since SC is pathetically slow and lenient towards the Shareef clan in particular and ruling mafia in general.

First thirty days of marshal law should be dedicated to hunting and shooting not just in Pakistan but all the corners of the world. Give proper "shahadat" to all ruling mafia, without any exception along with their filthy offspring inline for succession. Na rahey bans na bajey bansuri.

After that, a purely technocrat government of highly experienced and educated people in respective fields, for atleast 15 years. Once we have attained economic stability, manufacturing and good education system, then bring the democracy with educated and well off nation, not like present situation where votes are sold over the plate of biryani.

Marshal law is the only solution now since SC is pathetically slow and lenient towards the Shareef clan in particular and ruling mafia in general.

First thirty days of marshal law should be dedicated to hunting and shooting not just in Pakistan but all the corners of the world. Give proper "shahadat" to all ruling mafia, without any exception along with their filthy offspring inline for succession. Na rahey bans na bajey bansuri.

After that, a purely technocrat government of highly experienced and educated people in respective fields, for atleast 15 years. Once we have attained economic stability, manufacturing and good education system, then bring the democracy with educated and well off nation, not like present situation where votes are sold over the plate of biryani.
quite honestly this is the best reply here
and also what shahid masood meant when he said what he said.
we need a martial law now in which the general gives the order to shoot on sight corrupt politicians and their corrupt children
so their entire generations of corruption are wiped out from the face of this planet

Answer should be SC yes but if Martial Law comes there will not be a civil war (Nawaz, Altaf, Zardari - they have the guts?). Also, I do not see a long ML this time around as a caretaker government will be imposed very quickly to cleanup and prepare for the new Presidential Democracy.

Just like last time(s) only newer
we all know when Martial law is imposed where do take carer come from

Lets keep doing the samethingwe have been doing for 70 years and expect a different outcome next time.

Army generals are stupid people in general when it comes to ruling country. There is that one retired general who come on every channel to give his views, no wonder these generals in dictatorship are used like pawns like Musharraf. They can't rule country, they will always be dependent on political forces. There is very little to gain and everything to loss.

Just like last time(s) only newer
we all know when Martial law is imposed where do take carer come from

Lets keep doing the samethingwe have been doing for 70 years and expect a different outcome next time.

Yes, let's keep letting the same scums loot the nation too.

Martial Law is not the answer. Presidential Democracy with a new constitution is required but someone (SC or Army) has to uproot the current system (& constitution) to make way for the new. This Parliamentary Democracy has utterly collapsed - in 9 years it has become dysfunctional beyond repair and mutated in to a kingdom.

Change in the system is needed but who is going to do it, not army for sure they would have done it by now, this corrupt system suits them just as well as it does to politicians. Changes come from people and till that happens yeah let keep bringing those scums...As per some PTI is a change so lets see if people elect this change if not then let people choose scum who keep leeching them.

Change forced through people will be bloody and that ain't happening - Army will not allow mass civil unrest. Had Nawaz succeeded in his GT Road civil unrest, we would have seen a prompt system uprooting.

I agree. I'm in favour of a Presidential System. But the question is how is going to come? And who is going to deliver. I have doubts the army will do it.

To promoting a coup military take over i.e martial law is a crime under treason law! Be careful what you posting and don't take Dr mental case serious.
Martial law isn't the solution lets people decide they want core corrupt less corrupt criminals or rapists.
Martial law gave us Nawaz and Altaf we dont need it

Martial law ki baat krnay walay Ghaddar hain.Khambon pr latkay jain gy In Sha Allah..
Aur jo mulk torney ki baat karein?

I agree. I'm in favour of a Presidential System. But the question is how is going to come? And who is going to deliver. I have doubts the army will do it.

SC will do it themselves or arm twisted to. I also doubt that Army will take a direct action unless there is a major civil unrest then the probability of Martial Law increases.