GB should be given province status

Achaa Monkey dosrii side seh Swat Scouts, Gilgit Scouts, Hazara region seh Amb State Force bhi gaii thiiii & the majority of the Pashtuns didn't pillage & kill !

I dont know whether tribals commited pillagings and killings in kashmir or not but one thing is certain, they were promised maal-e-ghanimat.
Wazirs and mehsuds are most fearsome of all pashtuns. Afghan kings used to call them to sort out rebellion or in battles against british in anglo-afghan wars, but afghan kings used to pay them while pakistan did'nt in 1948 war. So they might have got angry.

Alright people...I just bought myself from Naan Chaanas with roghni naan & a bottle of Pepsi...so let me eat in peace !

SO NO FIGHTING ! :angry:

I dont know whether tribals commited pillagings and killings in kashmir or not but one thing is certain, they were promised maal-e-ghanimat.
Wazirs and mehsuds are most fearsome of all pashtuns. Afghan kings used to call them to sort out rebellion or in battles against british in anglo-afghan wars, but afghan kings used to pay them while pakistan did'nt in 1948 war. So they might have got angry.

Yaaraa if you want to talk about this more...do remind me in a month's time & I'd pull out some references for you by rummaging through my personal & the public library but right now I've got exams coming up ! So hold on that thought till the 15th of December !

If i give some sweets and few rupees to pashtun kids and youngsters, they would stone any one including figures like jinnah.

& what made you think that kids kick that nehra out, mr dumb they were full grown angry mobs, even when one main political party was supporting nehrooo still angry patriotic Pakistani Pathans were out of control & kick old nehruu outta Pak Land.

Hes a Bacha Khan Sahib supporter & consequently He has his own views on things.

Wazirs and mehsuds are most fearsome of all pashtuns. Afghan kings used to call them to sort out rebellion or in battles against british in anglo-afghan wars, but afghan kings used to pay them while pakistan did'nt in 1948 war.
So they might have got angry.

Tribals fought for the love of Pakistan, who the hella u to talk abt thm like that.

The same wazirs tribals who supposedly fought for pakistan and islam, started fighting against pakistani state and army under faqir of ipi upto 1960 when afghan governament promised him 2 crore rupees...when faqir of ipi realized that afghanistan is not fullfilling its promise then he stopped so called jihad against pakistan.

On 4 November 1954 his Commander-in-Chief, Mehar Dil, surrendered himself personally to the Deputy Commissioner Bannu, and this, in effect, brought the Waziristan insurrection to an end. Because apparently his movement had been dulled because the Pashtuns weren't willing to fight a Muslim Pakistan; a country they had opted to join ! :kiss3:

plenty of them walking around looking for suitable husband = paisa

Aisee nahin kehteiii ! :angry:

Delete that, young man !

Listen uncle sam, i can gather a crowd and pay them to stone some one. Muslim league was involved in this plot of stoning nehru.

On 4 November 1954 his Commander-in-Chief, Mehar Dil, surrendered himself personally to the Deputy Commissioner Bannu, and this, in effect, brought the Waziristan insurrection to an end. Because apparently his movement had been dulled because the Pashtuns weren't willing to fight a Muslim Pakistan; a country they had opted to join ! :kiss3:

Aisee nahin kehteiii ! :angry:

Delete that, young man !

yara am jokin

. . . . .